We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Mills

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MostlyCloudy 81°
48°
81°
48°

Turning cloudy

5%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 87°
50°
87°
50°

Periods of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Partly sunny; breezy

5%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 92°
53°
92°
53°

Sunshine; breezy, very warm

5%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 90°
55°
90°
55°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Partial sunshine; pleasant

8%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 83°
53°
83°
53°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
50°
85°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 84°
54°
84°
54°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 83°
52°
83°
52°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 82°
52°
82°
52°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 83°
51°
83°
51°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 86°
57°
86°
57°

Windy in the afternoon

4%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 88°
57°
88°
57°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

4%

Thu Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 88°
57°
88°
57°

Increasing cloudiness

20%

Fri Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 90°
58°
90°
58°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Sat Jul 13

Showers 90°
57°
90°
57°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 82°
57°
82°
57°

Sun and clouds

20%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Partly sunny

16%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 84°
57°
84°
57°

Mostly sunny

16%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 87°
58°
87°
58°

Sunshine

8%

Thu Jul 18

MostlySunny 89°
58°
89°
58°

Mostly sunny

16%

Fri Jul 19

Cloudy 92°
60°
92°
60°

Considerable cloudiness

20%

Sat Jul 20

MostlyCloudy 88°
58°
88°
58°

Rather cloudy

20%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 86°
54°
86°
54°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Some sun, a stray t-storm

40%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 89°
54°
89°
54°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 90°
53°
90°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

3%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunny 90°
51°
90°
51°

Partly sunny

6%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunny 86°
52°
86°
52°

Partial sunshine

3%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunny 87°
52°
87°
52°

Partial sunshine

25%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 89°
58°
89°
58°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 92°
55°
92°
55°

Clouds and sun

7%

Wed Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 86°
54°
86°
54°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Thu Aug 1

ThunderStorms 83°
52°
83°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 87°
52°
87°
52°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
56°
86°
56°

A couple of afternoon showers

59%

Sun Aug 4

MostlyCloudy 88°
52°
88°
52°

Increasing cloudiness

12%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 85°
57°
85°
57°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 91°
55°
91°
55°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
54°
89°
54°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 88°
53°
88°
53°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Fri Aug 9

IntermittentClouds 87°
56°
87°
56°

Clouds and sun

7%

Sat Aug 10

IntermittentClouds 88°
54°
88°
54°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
54°
88°
54°

A couple of showers

63%

Mon Aug 12

IntermittentClouds 89°
52°
89°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 87°
52°
87°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 88°
53°
88°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 89°
52°
89°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 90°
57°
90°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 93°
53°
93°
53°

Mostly sunny; very warm

25%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 90°
53°
90°
53°

Clouds and sun

3%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 82°
55°
82°
55°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Partly sunny

8%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 89°
54°
89°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 90°
51°
90°
51°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
51°
81°
51°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
50°
81°
50°

A couple of afternoon showers

67%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 80°
52°
80°
52°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 84°
48°
84°
48°

An afternoon shower

58%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 80°
51°
80°
51°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 83°
51°
83°
51°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 86°
51°
86°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 85°
53°
85°
53°

Sunny

1%

Tue Sep 3

Sunny 87°
43°
87°
43°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 84°
42°
84°
42°

Sun and clouds

1%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 75°
42°
75°
42°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 80°
39°
80°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 74°
41°
74°
41°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 74°
47°
74°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 82°
40°
82°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
38°
80°
38°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Wed Sep 11

Showers 71°
38°
71°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

56%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
40°
72°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 72°
39°
72°
39°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 70°
41°
70°
41°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Sun Sep 15

Dreary 71°
47°
71°
47°

Low clouds

25%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 78°
43°
78°
43°

Mostly sunny

6%

Tue Sep 17

MostlyCloudy 77°
44°
77°
44°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 77°
43°
77°
43°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 77°
44°
77°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 75°
41°
75°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 74°
40°
74°
40°

Mostly sunny

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Mills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine