We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Mountain Home

Extended Forecast

Mon Jul 15

Rain ——
68°
——
68°

A little rain

60%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 83°
72°
83°
72°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

59%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Partly sunny; warmer

13%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Plenty of sunshine

8%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Plenty of sunshine; humid

9%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 95°
71°
95°
71°

Mostly sunny; humid

11%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Mostly sunny

24%

Mon Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 86°
70°
86°
70°

Clouds and breaks of sun

25%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 85°
67°
85°
67°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 85°
67°
85°
67°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Plenty of sun; less humid

0%

Fri Jul 26

MostlyCloudy 88°
69°
88°
69°

Rather cloudy

0%

Sat Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sun Jul 28

MostlyCloudy 86°
67°
86°
67°

Chance of a thunderstorm

30%

Mon Jul 29

ThunderStorms 87°
71°
87°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

A morning shower

55%

Wed Jul 31

ThunderStorms 91°
68°
91°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Sunshine; less humid

10%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 86°
69°
86°
69°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Aug 4

Showers 89°
70°
89°
70°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
70°
87°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Thu Aug 8

MostlyCloudy 91°
72°
91°
72°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Aug 10

ThunderStorms 93°
73°
93°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Partial sunshine

3%

Thu Aug 15

MostlyCloudy 90°
72°
90°
72°

Sun followed by clouds

2%

Fri Aug 16

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Aug 18

IntermittentClouds 92°
67°
92°
67°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 87°
69°
87°
69°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
69°
91°
69°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
70°
88°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
69°
90°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
69°
89°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 88°
71°
88°
71°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 88°
68°
88°
68°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue Aug 27

ThunderStorms 90°
65°
90°
65°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 93°
62°
93°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 87°
60°
87°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Partly sunny

13%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 85°
66°
85°
66°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Sep 9

ThunderStorms 81°
65°
81°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
66°
81°
66°

A couple of showers

60%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 87°
66°
87°
66°

Clouds and sun; humid

8%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 88°
65°
88°
65°

Times of sun and clouds; warm

9%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny; warm

4%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 87°
65°
87°
65°

Sunny intervals

9%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Sun and some clouds; warm

15%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Mostly sunny; warm

8%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
64°
83°
64°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 86°
63°
86°
63°

Clouds and sun

16%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunshine

10%

Mon Sep 23

Sunny 85°
62°
85°
62°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 26

MostlyCloudyTStorms 83°
60°
83°
60°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
59°
80°
59°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Sep 28

MostlyCloudyTStorms 76°
55°
76°
55°

Variable clouds, t-storms

67%

Sun Sep 29

PartlySunnyShowers 80°
48°
80°
48°

A couple of showers

62%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Partly sunny

9%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Oct 2

Cloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Low clouds may break

1%

Thu Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

A p.m. shower in the area

40%

Fri Oct 4

Rain 68°
48°
68°
48°

Rain at times

65%

Sat Oct 5

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

57%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 69°
48°
69°
48°

Rather cloudy

4%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 70°
45°
70°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 8

PartlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Sunny

0%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
53°
72°
53°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Mountain Home New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine