We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Mountain Village

Extended Forecast

Wed Mar 20

PartlySunny 45°
32°
45°
32°

Partly sunny

35%

Thu Mar 21

Flurries 41°
27°
41°
27°

Cloudy, a bit of snow

74%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 35°
22°
35°
22°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Sat Mar 23

Cloudy 39°
28°
39°
28°

Cloudy, a shower in the p.m.

40%

Sun Mar 24

Flurries 37°
21°
37°
21°

A bit of morning snow

75%

Mon Mar 25

PartlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 50°
38°
50°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 49°
36°
49°
36°

Sun and areas of high clouds

10%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 42°
29°
42°
29°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Fri Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 39°
24°
39°
24°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sat Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 50°
15°
50°
15°

Clouds and sunshine; milder

1%

Sun Mar 31

PartlySunny 43°
18°
43°
18°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Apr 1

IntermittentClouds 41°
17°
41°
17°

Times of sun and clouds

12%

Tue Apr 2

MostlySunny 42°
16°
42°
16°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Apr 3

Cloudy 41°
18°
41°
18°

Considerable clouds

25%

Thu Apr 4

RainSnow 43°
17°
43°
17°

Mostly cloudy

53%

Fri Apr 5

Sunny 42°
15°
42°
15°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Sat Apr 6

PartlySunny 41°
16°
41°
16°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Apr 7

RainSnow 43°
17°
43°
17°

Overcast

58%

Mon Apr 8

RainSnow 41°
19°
41°
19°

A.M. snow; otherwise, cloudy

81%

Tue Apr 9

Snow 43°
19°
43°
19°

Morning snow; mostly cloudy

68%

Wed Apr 10

RainSnow 43°
20°
43°
20°

A bit of morning snow; clouds

68%

Thu Apr 11

RainSnow 44°
20°
44°
20°

Snow and rain in the p.m.

70%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 46°
19°
46°
19°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Apr 13

PartlySunny 43°
19°
43°
19°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sun Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 53°
28°
53°
28°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Mon Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 57°
21°
57°
21°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Apr 16

PartlySunny 53°
22°
53°
22°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Apr 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 56°
24°
56°
24°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Apr 18

RainSnow 54°
21°
54°
21°

Afternoon showers

91%

Fri Apr 19

RainSnow 45°
22°
45°
22°

Cloudy, afternoon showers

81%

Sat Apr 20

IntermittentClouds 45°
23°
45°
23°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 47°
21°
47°
21°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 50°
25°
50°
25°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 55°
24°
55°
24°

A bit of afternoon rain

60%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 50°
25°
50°
25°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Thu Apr 25

RainSnow 50°
27°
50°
27°

Cloudy, afternoon t-storms

67%

Fri Apr 26

Flurries 51°
21°
51°
21°

A bit of morning snow

59%

Sat Apr 27

RainSnow 48°
21°
48°
21°

Cloudy

50%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 54°
25°
54°
25°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 29

PartlySunny 56°
27°
56°
27°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudyShowers 55°
25°
55°
25°

Variably cloudy, rainy times

70%

Wed May 1

RainSnow 48°
24°
48°
24°

Afternoon showers

73%

Thu May 2

FreezingRain 50°
26°
50°
26°

A bit of ice in the morning

57%

Fri May 3

Sleet 52°
29°
52°
29°

Rain and sleet in the morning

62%

Sat May 4

Sleet 53°
25°
53°
25°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Sun May 5

Sleet 51°
28°
51°
28°

P.M. showers and t-storms

67%

Mon May 6

RainSnow 52°
23°
52°
23°

Mostly cloudy, p.m. t-storms

67%

Tue May 7

RainSnow 51°
26°
51°
26°

Snow and rain in the morning

73%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 58°
25°
58°
25°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu May 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 55°
25°
55°
25°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Fri May 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 55°
28°
55°
28°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat May 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 57°
29°
57°
29°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 57°
27°
57°
27°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudyTStorms 59°
27°
59°
27°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue May 14

MostlyCloudy 60°
27°
60°
27°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 60°
26°
60°
26°

Mostly sunny

4%

Thu May 16

Sleet 55°
27°
55°
27°

Rain and sleet in the morning

63%

Fri May 17

Flurries 55°
26°
55°
26°

A little morning snow

57%

Sat May 18

ThunderStorms 56°
23°
56°
23°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun May 19

Snow 55°
24°
55°
24°

A.M. snow; otherwise, cloudy

63%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 57°
26°
57°
26°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue May 21

MostlySunny 59°
27°
59°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 63°
31°
63°
31°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 63°
30°
63°
30°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 66°
31°
66°
31°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat May 25

Sunny 68°
29°
68°
29°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 70°
34°
70°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 70°
35°
70°
35°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue May 28

MostlyCloudy 65°
31°
65°
31°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

52%

Wed May 29

PartlySunnyShowers 63°
34°
63°
34°

A couple of afternoon showers

66%

Thu May 30

Showers 64°
27°
64°
27°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 64°
27°
64°
27°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Jun 1

IntermittentClouds 65°
31°
65°
31°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 69°
27°
69°
27°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 3

IntermittentClouds 67°
24°
67°
24°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jun 4

Sunny 62°
30°
62°
30°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jun 5

MostlySunny 69°
33°
69°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 6

MostlySunny 73°
32°
73°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 7

MostlySunny 72°
26°
72°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 66°
29°
66°
29°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 9

Sunny 69°
35°
69°
35°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

Sunny 72°
38°
72°
38°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jun 11

Showers 63°
37°
63°
37°

Morning showers; cloudy

74%

Wed Jun 12

Showers 65°
31°
65°
31°

Plenty of clouds, showers

65%

Thu Jun 13

Showers 66°
35°
66°
35°

Clouds, a couple of showers

62%

Fri Jun 14

IntermittentClouds 72°
37°
72°
37°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Sat Jun 15

Showers 67°
35°
67°
35°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

62%

Sun Jun 16

Showers 66°
33°
66°
33°

A couple of afternoon showers

70%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 68°
31°
68°
31°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Mountain Village New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine