We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Mukilteo

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyShowers 69°
53°
69°
53°

A morning shower

47%

Wed Jun 26

Showers 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

56%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 65°
52°
65°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Jun 28

MostlyCloudy 65°
52°
65°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 67°
52°
67°
52°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 69°
53°
69°
53°

Periods of sun

25%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

12%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

A passing morning shower

55%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

A shower possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

Cloudy 71°
55°
71°
55°

Cloudy

2%

Fri Jul 5

Showers 70°
54°
70°
54°

A little morning rain

56%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 70°
55°
70°
55°

Mostly sunny

6%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 71°
61°
71°
61°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 72°
61°
72°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

Showers 74°
61°
74°
61°

A little morning rain; clouds

61%

Thu Jul 11

Showers 72°
61°
72°
61°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 72°
57°
72°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri Jul 19

MostlyCloudy 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunny

1%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Sunny

1%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Sunny

1%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Aug 11

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Aug 15

IntermittentClouds 70°
53°
70°
53°

Clouds and sunshine

20%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Partly sunny

14%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 69°
52°
69°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 69°
59°
69°
59°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Partly sunny

22%

Sun Aug 25

Showers 66°
55°
66°
55°

A.M. showers; mostly cloudy

81%

Mon Aug 26

ThunderStorms 66°
53°
66°
53°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 68°
58°
68°
58°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sunshine

1%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 31

Rain 64°
60°
64°
60°

Occasional rain

64%

Sun Sep 1

ThunderStorms 65°
52°
65°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Sep 2

Showers 64°
54°
64°
54°

Morning rain, then a shower

75%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 65°
56°
65°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 74°
60°
74°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 72°
52°
72°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 70°
48°
70°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 68°
52°
68°
52°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 20

MostlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 60°
48°
60°
48°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 61°
55°
61°
55°

Partly sunny

3%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Mukilteo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine