We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Murrells Inlet

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

MoonMostlyCloudyTStorms ——
54°
——
54°

A damaging thunderstorm early

60%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Partly sunny; breezy and cool

25%

Sun Apr 21

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

15%

Mon Apr 22

Sunny 74°
57°
74°
57°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

2%

Tue Apr 23

Sunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Sunny; beautiful

2%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly sunny; beautiful

9%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Partly sunny; comfortable

25%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Partly sunny; pleasant

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 78°
66°
78°
66°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Apr 28

Cloudy 78°
65°
78°
65°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 70°
62°
70°
62°

A t-storm possible; windy

30%

Tue Apr 30

Cloudy 83°
58°
83°
58°

Cloudy; humid and warmer

25%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 82°
57°
82°
57°

Chance of a p.m. t-storm

30%

Thu May 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri May 3

MostlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat May 4

Sunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

Abundant sunshine; humid

25%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 80°
61°
80°
61°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon May 6

MostlySunny 76°
60°
76°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 80°
64°
80°
64°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Thu May 9

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri May 10

Sunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Sat May 11

MostlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 12

Sunny 78°
63°
78°
63°

Sunshine

20%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Tue May 14

IntermittentClouds 81°
66°
81°
66°

Sunny intervals; humid

25%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Thu May 16

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Sunny

20%

Fri May 17

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny

20%

Sat May 18

MostlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 20

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 21

MostlyCloudy 82°
63°
82°
63°

Mostly cloudy; windy

3%

Wed May 22

Showers 81°
63°
81°
63°

A touch of rain; windy

56%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 81°
64°
81°
64°

Clouds and sun; windy

1%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 27

IntermittentClouds 85°
69°
85°
69°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Tue May 28

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly sunny

24%

Wed May 29

ThunderStorms 82°
65°
82°
65°

Windy; a p.m. t-storm or two

61%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri May 31

Sunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Sun Jun 2

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny; humid

4%

Mon Jun 3

Sunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Abundant sunshine; humid

2%

Tue Jun 4

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Wed Jun 5

Sunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

0%

Thu Jun 6

Sunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Sunny; humid

5%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 87°
67°
87°
67°

Clouds and sun; humid

12%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Sun Jun 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
68°
89°
68°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 89°
69°
89°
69°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 90°
69°
90°
69°

A morning thunderstorm

51%

Wed Jun 12

Rain 90°
69°
90°
69°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Thu Jun 13

Rain 91°
69°
91°
69°

Rain at times; windy

71%

Fri Jun 14

Rain 90°
70°
90°
70°

Occasional rain; windy

66%

Sat Jun 15

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

Clouds and sun

23%

Sun Jun 16

MostlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Jun 17

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jun 18

MostlyCloudy 91°
70°
91°
70°

Rather cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jun 19

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 92°
71°
92°
71°

An a.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jun 24

ThunderStorms 93°
72°
93°
72°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 92°
72°
92°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
71°
93°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Thu Jun 27

Cloudy 93°
71°
93°
71°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

ThunderStorms 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

70%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Some sun, a shower; humid

55%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
72°
94°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jul 5

ThunderStorms 93°
72°
93°
72°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 94°
73°
94°
73°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 94°
70°
94°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 8

Sunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 86°
71°
86°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 87°
70°
87°
70°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 11

ThunderStorms 87°
71°
87°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Murrells Inlet New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine