We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Nellysford

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
69°
94°
69°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 91°
68°
91°
68°

Sun and clouds; humid

25%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
69°
89°
69°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
66°
90°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
61°
81°
61°

A shower and t-storm around

71%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 78°
59°
78°
59°

Times of clouds and sun; nice

6%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 80°
62°
80°
62°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 83°
63°
83°
63°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 87°
64°
87°
64°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Wed Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 88°
63°
88°
63°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Sep 2

Cloudy 83°
65°
83°
65°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 3

ThunderStorms 83°
65°
83°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

78%

Wed Sep 4

Showers 83°
65°
83°
65°

Morning rain; mainly cloudy

65%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 83°
66°
83°
66°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Partly sunny; humid

20%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 82°
63°
82°
63°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 83°
62°
83°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 84°
58°
84°
58°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 84°
61°
84°
61°

Overcast, a bit of rain

54%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 79°
55°
79°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 77°
54°
77°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 84°
56°
84°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 23

MostlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 26

MostlySunny 84°
51°
84°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

Clouds and sun

12%

Sun Sep 29

Rain 75°
52°
75°
52°

Rain

77%

Mon Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 78°
49°
78°
49°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Wed Oct 2

Rain 69°
43°
69°
43°

Periods of rain

68%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 77°
41°
77°
41°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 70°
49°
70°
49°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Oct 10

Showers 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

58%

Fri Oct 11

Rain 74°
45°
74°
45°

Occasional rain

68%

Sat Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 70°
41°
70°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Mon Oct 14

Sunny 67°
38°
67°
38°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 15

MostlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 65°
51°
65°
51°

Clouds and sun

8%

Thu Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 73°
48°
73°
48°

Times of sun and clouds

19%

Fri Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 76°
48°
76°
48°

Times of clouds and sun

18%

Sat Oct 19

Showers 68°
49°
68°
49°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 67°
42°
67°
42°

A touch of morning rain

54%

Mon Oct 21

Showers 74°
37°
74°
37°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 64°
40°
64°
40°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
44°
69°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Oct 25

Sunny 72°
45°
72°
45°

Sunny

1%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 27

Sunny 73°
47°
73°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Oct 28

Showers 67°
48°
67°
48°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Tue Oct 29

Showers 68°
47°
68°
47°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Wed Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 74°
46°
74°
46°

Clouds yielding to sun

21%

Thu Oct 31

Showers 70°
43°
70°
43°

A little morning rain

55%

Fri Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 71°
44°
71°
44°

Decreasing clouds

2%

Sat Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 66°
44°
66°
44°

Increasing cloudiness

16%

Sun Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 71°
41°
71°
41°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Mon Nov 4

MostlySunny 69°
40°
69°
40°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Nov 5

Showers 60°
38°
60°
38°

Cloudy, a little rain

60%

Wed Nov 6

Rain 58°
34°
58°
34°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 58°
36°
58°
36°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Fri Nov 8

PartlySunny 57°
32°
57°
32°

Partial sunshine

10%

Sat Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 10

MostlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 11

PartlySunny 65°
43°
65°
43°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Tue Nov 12

PartlySunny 67°
42°
67°
42°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly cloudy

19%

Thu Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 66°
39°
66°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 15

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Sat Nov 16

PartlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Partly sunny

5%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Nellysford New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine