We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

Dreary 55°
46°
55°
46°

7%

Tue Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 60°
47°
60°
47°

1%

Wed Apr 3

IntermittentClouds 62°
48°
62°
48°

20%

Thu Apr 4

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

0%

Fri Apr 5

MostlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

4%

Sat Apr 6

MostlySunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

1%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

0%

Mon Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 65°
43°
65°
43°

2%

Tue Apr 9

MostlySunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

0%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 56°
44°
56°
44°

25%

Thu Apr 11

Showers 55°
44°
55°
44°

60%

Fri Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 59°
39°
59°
39°

1%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 56°
40°
56°
40°

25%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

1%

Mon Apr 15

MostlySunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

0%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 57°
43°
57°
43°

0%

Wed Apr 17

MostlySunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

0%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

3%

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 61°
52°
61°
52°

15%

Sat Apr 20

PartlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

12%

Sun Apr 21

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

60%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 59°
49°
59°
49°

3%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 65°
53°
65°
53°

57%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
54°
69°
54°

22%

Thu Apr 25

Rain 61°
48°
61°
48°

76%

Fri Apr 26

Rain 60°
45°
60°
45°

65%

Sat Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 65°
53°
65°
53°

25%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

14%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

1%

Tue Apr 30

Rain 70°
57°
70°
57°

65%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine