We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

46°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

52°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

67°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

60°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

45°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

68°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

66°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

79°
49°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

51°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

60°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

55°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

68°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

77°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

73°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

65°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

66°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

63°
48°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

62°
51°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

80°
58°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 20

64°
55°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 21

66°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 22

64°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 23

77°
56°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 24

69°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 25

66°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 26

59°
51°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 27

58°
47°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 28

53°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 29

60°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 30

60°
48°

actual temperatures

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine