We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

December 2019 Weather

Sun Dec 1

48°
37°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 2

48°
36°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 3

47°
36°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 4

47°
36°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 5

46°
35°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 6

46°
35°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 7

46°
35°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 8

45°
34°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 9

45°
34°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 10

45°
34°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 11

44°
33°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 12

44°
33°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 13

44°
33°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 14

43°
32°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 15

43°
32°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 16

43°
32°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 17

42°
32°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 18

42°
31°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 19

42°
31°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 20

42°
31°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 21

41°
30°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 22

41°
30°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 23

41°
30°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 24

40°
30°

average temperatures

Wed Dec 25

40°
29°

average temperatures

Thu Dec 26

40°
29°

average temperatures

Fri Dec 27

40°
29°

average temperatures

Sat Dec 28

40°
29°

average temperatures

Sun Dec 29

39°
28°

average temperatures

Mon Dec 30

39°
28°

average temperatures

Tue Dec 31

39°
28°

average temperatures

◂ Nov 2019 Jan 2020 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine