We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

46°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

55°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

46°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

37°
28°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

40°
30°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

39°
28°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

36°
24°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

36°
28°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

39°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

41°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 41°
32°
41°
32°

0%

Thu Dec 13

RainSnow 41°
38°
41°
38°

60%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 51°
45°
51°
45°

11%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 50°
39°
50°
39°

64%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 45°
37°
45°
37°

55%

Mon Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

30%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 42°
30°
42°
30°

15%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 41°
33°
41°
33°

0%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

25%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 47°
34°
47°
34°

30%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 50°
33°
50°
33°

2%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 42°
34°
42°
34°

30%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 43°
30°
43°
30°

7%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 45°
32°
45°
32°

3%

Wed Dec 26

Sunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 47°
36°
47°
36°

55%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 38°
26°
38°
26°

10%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 32°
24°
32°
24°

20%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 33°
27°
33°
27°

25%

Mon Dec 31

FreezingRain 45°
32°
45°
32°

70%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine