We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

Extended Forecast

Tue Aug 20

ThunderStorms ——
75°
——
75°

A thunderstorm in spots late

40%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
75°
88°
75°

A strong afternoon t-storm

63%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
68°
90°
68°

An afternoon t-storm in spots

43%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 78°
65°
78°
65°

Some sun; breezy, not as warm

8%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 78°
65°
78°
65°

Partly sunny; nice

5%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 77°
65°
77°
65°

Partly sunny; nice

10%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 77°
67°
77°
67°

Sunny intervals; pleasant

25%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 79°
68°
79°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 81°
70°
81°
70°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 84°
71°
84°
71°

Chance of a thunderstorm

30%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 81°
68°
81°
68°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 81°
67°
81°
67°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 3

Cloudy 82°
72°
82°
72°

Overcast

25%

Wed Sep 4

MostlyCloudy 82°
66°
82°
66°

Mostly cloudy

20%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 82°
70°
82°
70°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Sep 7

IntermittentClouds 82°
70°
82°
70°

Clouds yielding to sun; humid

25%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Brilliant sunshine

10%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 81°
64°
81°
64°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 10

Cloudy 76°
66°
76°
66°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 11

Cloudy 80°
67°
80°
67°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 80°
67°
80°
67°

Sun and clouds; humid

25%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 81°
68°
81°
68°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
66°
80°
66°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

66%

Sun Sep 15

ThunderStorms 79°
65°
79°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Sep 16

MostlyCloudyTStorms 76°
65°
76°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 75°
64°
75°
64°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 76°
64°
76°
64°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

58%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Partly sunny; less humid

2%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

MostlySunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 24

Sunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 27

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 74°
60°
74°
60°

Cloudy, a few showers; humid

78%

Mon Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 73°
62°
73°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 1

MostlySunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Mostly sunny

13%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 75°
50°
75°
50°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 68°
51°
68°
51°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 6

MostlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 62°
49°
62°
49°

Clouds, a little rain; windy

56%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

MostlySunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 67°
56°
67°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sat Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Increasing cloudiness

1%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Mostly sunny

13%

Tue Oct 15

IntermittentClouds 59°
44°
59°
44°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunny 58°
50°
58°
50°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 17

MostlySunny 59°
54°
59°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 18

IntermittentClouds 67°
55°
67°
55°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

MostlySunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Mostly sunny

11%

Mon Oct 21

PartlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Partly sunny

18%

Tue Oct 22

Dreary 67°
43°
67°
43°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Oct 23

Showers 63°
44°
63°
44°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

77%

Thu Oct 24

MostlySunny 55°
53°
55°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 25

Showers 62°
44°
62°
44°

Clouds, a little rain

55%

Sat Oct 26

ThunderStorms 66°
44°
66°
44°

Showers and t-storms; windy

66%

Sun Oct 27

Rain 54°
43°
54°
43°

Rain at times

65%

Mon Oct 28

Rain 56°
43°
56°
43°

Very windy; rain

76%

Tue Oct 29

Showers 57°
44°
57°
44°

Cloudy, a little rain; windy

56%

Wed Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 53°
45°
53°
45°

Clouds and sun; windy

25%

Thu Oct 31

MostlyCloudy 54°
47°
54°
47°

Areas of low clouds; windy

25%

Fri Nov 1

MostlyCloudy 55°
46°
55°
46°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 55°
43°
55°
43°

Sun and clouds

25%

Sun Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 54°
42°
54°
42°

Clouds and sun

4%

Mon Nov 4

PartlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Nov 5

Rain 55°
41°
55°
41°

Rain becoming steadier

81%

Wed Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 52°
45°
52°
45°

Partly sunny; windy

1%

Thu Nov 7

MostlyCloudy 53°
41°
53°
41°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

A little afternoon rain

62%

Sat Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 53°
39°
53°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 50°
40°
50°
40°

A shower; windy

55%

Mon Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 50°
40°
50°
40°

Clouds and sun; windy

25%

Tue Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 51°
39°
51°
39°

Sun and clouds

3%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 50°
39°
50°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 14

MostlySunny 49°
45°
49°
45°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Nov 15

Dreary 50°
48°
50°
48°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 53°
51°
53°
51°

A little morning rain

56%

Sun Nov 17

IntermittentClouds 59°
45°
59°
45°

Partly sunny

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine