We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

Extended Forecast

Tue Jan 15

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
28°
——
28°

Partly cloudy

0%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 40°
25°
40°
25°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Jan 17

MostlyCloudy 33°
29°
33°
29°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Fri Jan 18

Flurries 44°
28°
44°
28°

A bit of morning snow

70%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 36°
31°
36°
31°

Times of clouds and sun

14%

Sun Jan 20

RainSnow 47°
47°

Cloudy, rain, then snow

65%

Mon Jan 21

PartlySunny 22°
16°
22°
16°

Partly sunny; windy

25%

Tue Jan 22

MostlyCloudy 31°
23°
31°
23°

Mostly cloudy; cold

25%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 39°
31°
39°
31°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Thu Jan 24

Cloudy 39°
29°
39°
29°

Snow possible in the p.m.

35%

Fri Jan 25

Cloudy 33°
24°
33°
24°

Snow possible in the morning

35%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

Partly sunny; cold

6%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

Sun and some clouds; cold

20%

Mon Jan 28

Cloudy 30°
27°
30°
27°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 42°
22°
42°
22°

Rather cloudy, snow possible

35%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 36°
20°
36°
20°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Thu Jan 31

Sunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

Sunny

5%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 37°
20°
37°
20°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 2

MostlyCloudy 36°
19°
36°
19°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 3

Ice 31°
13°
31°
13°

A little ice in the afternoon

55%

Mon Feb 4

FreezingRain 31°
27°
31°
27°

Some glaze; overcast

55%

Tue Feb 5

Rain 39°
29°
39°
29°

Rain becoming steadier

75%

Wed Feb 6

MostlyCloudy 40°
20°
40°
20°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Feb 7

Sunny 32°
19°
32°
19°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Fri Feb 8

MostlySunny 30°
19°
30°
19°

Mostly sunny; cold

10%

Sat Feb 9

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Feb 10

MostlySunny 33°
21°
33°
21°

Mostly sunny

4%

Mon Feb 11

IntermittentClouds 34°
21°
34°
21°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Feb 12

MostlySunny 35°
23°
35°
23°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Feb 13

Flurries 39°
19°
39°
19°

Mainly cloudy, a little snow

64%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 36°
23°
36°
23°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 35°
31°
35°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 16

MostlyCloudy 39°
33°
39°
33°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 41°
35°
41°
35°

Overcast, a little rain

57%

Mon Feb 18

Cloudy 43°
31°
43°
31°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Feb 19

Showers 40°
31°
40°
31°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed Feb 20

RainSnow 39°
31°
39°
31°

A bit of snow and rain

57%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 46°
26°
46°
26°

A little morning rain; cloudy

54%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 44°
26°
44°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 23

FreezingRain 44°
39°
44°
39°

Cloudy, rain, some ice early

65%

Sun Feb 24

Cloudy 51°
37°
51°
37°

Overcast

25%

Mon Feb 25

Showers 48°
33°
48°
33°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Tue Feb 26

Rain 42°
28°
42°
28°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Feb 27

Flurries 37°
24°
37°
24°

Morning flurries; cloudy

55%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 40°
33°
40°
33°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Fri Mar 1

Rain 42°
34°
42°
34°

Rain

76%

Sat Mar 2

Flurries 35°
27°
35°
27°

Clouds, a little snow; windy

67%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 37°
28°
37°
28°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 38°
27°
38°
27°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Mar 5

PartlySunny 42°
30°
42°
30°

Partial sunshine

8%

Wed Mar 6

PartlySunny 44°
30°
44°
30°

Partial sunshine

11%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Fri Mar 8

PartlySunny 40°
34°
40°
34°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Mar 9

PartlySunny 47°
41°
47°
41°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Mar 10

Showers 51°
24°
51°
24°

Windy; a little morning rain

59%

Mon Mar 11

MostlyCloudy 38°
24°
38°
24°

Partly sunny; windy

0%

Tue Mar 12

MostlySunny 39°
25°
39°
25°

Mostly sunny; cold

1%

Wed Mar 13

Sunny 42°
28°
42°
28°

Sunny

0%

Thu Mar 14

PartlySunny 46°
32°
46°
32°

Partial sunshine

13%

Fri Mar 15

PartlySunny 47°
25°
47°
25°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sat Mar 16

MostlySunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 17

PartlySunny 50°
39°
50°
39°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Mon Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 56°
46°
56°
46°

Clouds and sun

7%

Tue Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 61°
47°
61°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

21%

Wed Mar 20

IntermittentClouds 51°
29°
51°
29°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Thu Mar 21

Sunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Sunny

0%

Fri Mar 22

MostlySunny 56°
41°
56°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 23

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 24

MostlySunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Mar 25

Showers 66°
51°
66°
51°

A bit of afternoon rain

63%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 64°
47°
64°
47°

Clouds and sun

1%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 58°
40°
58°
40°

Partly sunny, a shower

41%

Thu Mar 28

PartlySunny 53°
42°
53°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

8%

Fri Mar 29

IntermittentClouds 60°
42°
60°
42°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Mar 30

MostlySunny 59°
48°
59°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Mar 31

Sunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

MostlySunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Apr 2

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Partly sunny

11%

Wed Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 4

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Fri Apr 5

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

A blend of sun and clouds

1%

Sat Apr 6

Rain 69°
56°
69°
56°

Periods of rain

68%

Sun Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 71°
56°
71°
56°

Clouds and sun

18%

Mon Apr 8

IntermittentClouds 70°
53°
70°
53°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 61°
41°
61°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

24%

Wed Apr 10

MostlySunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Apr 11

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

25%

Fri Apr 12

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat Apr 13

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sun Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 72°
59°
72°
59°

Times of sun and clouds; warm

16%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine