We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

February 2018 Weather

Thu Feb 1

45°
32°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 2

41°
17°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 3

31°
16°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 4

46°
30°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 5

40°
26°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 6

37°
26°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 7

45°
30°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 8

33°
25°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 9

39°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 10

50°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 11

62°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 12

62°
32°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 13

38°
26°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 14

53°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 15

62°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 16

58°
36°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 17

40°
28°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 18

44°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 19

49°
36°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 20

67°
47°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 21

78°
55°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 22

59°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 23

42°
36°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 24

55°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 25

44°
40°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 26

52°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 27

56°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 28

61°
42°

actual temperatures

◂ Jan 2018 Mar 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine