New York

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

19°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

26°
13°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

30°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

29°
19°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

19°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

13°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

18°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

31°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

44°
30°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

43°
30°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

53°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

61°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

58°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

25°
15°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

30°
16°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

36°
25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

36°
22°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

32°
18°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

41°
24°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20

52°
38°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 21

50°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 22

49°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 23

60°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 24

44°
27°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 25

34°
23°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 26

38°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 27

56°
35°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 28

55°
46°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 29

47°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 30

36°
24°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 31

33°
18°

actual temperatures

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine