New York

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

19°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

26°
13°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

30°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

29°
19°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

19°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

13°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

18°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

31°
17°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

44°
30°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

43°
30°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

53°
41°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

61°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

58°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

25°
15°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

30°
16°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

36°
25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

36°
22°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

32°
18°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

MoonClear 38°
32°
38°
32°

0%

Sat Jan 20

Sunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

3%

Sun Jan 21

IntermittentClouds 48°
36°
48°
36°

2%

Mon Jan 22

Rain 44°
42°
44°
42°

53%

Tue Jan 23

Rain 52°
35°
52°
35°

75%

Wed Jan 24

PartlySunny 40°
28°
40°
28°

11%

Thu Jan 25

MostlySunny 36°
24°
36°
24°

15%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 40°
32°
40°
32°

25%

Sat Jan 27

Cloudy 52°
42°
52°
42°

25%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 43°
26°
43°
26°

35%

Mon Jan 29

Cloudy 42°
28°
42°
28°

19%

Tue Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 40°
32°
40°
32°

0%

Wed Jan 31

Sunny 48°
30°
48°
30°

0%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine