We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

Rain 46°
36°
46°
36°

75%

Wed Jan 2

Cloudy 46°
21°
46°
21°

25%

Thu Jan 3

Sunny 36°
20°
36°
20°

5%

Fri Jan 4

MostlyCloudy 29°
21°
29°
21°

25%

Sat Jan 5

Cloudy 32°
28°
32°
28°

25%

Sun Jan 6

Cloudy 38°
31°
38°
31°

25%

Mon Jan 7

IntermittentClouds 43°
25°
43°
25°

25%

Tue Jan 8

Sunny 33°
22°
33°
22°

5%

Wed Jan 9

Sunny 32°
28°
32°
28°

10%

Thu Jan 10

IntermittentClouds 44°
25°
44°
25°

40%

Fri Jan 11

IntermittentClouds 41°
22°
41°
22°

7%

Sat Jan 12

Snow 36°
20°
36°
20°

64%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 33°
20°
33°
20°

5%

Mon Jan 14

PartlySunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

0%

Tue Jan 15

MostlySunny 32°
28°
32°
28°

1%

Wed Jan 16

MostlyCloudy 35°
34°
35°
34°

25%

Thu Jan 17

PartlySunny 43°
37°
43°
37°

0%

Fri Jan 18

Rain 47°
32°
47°
32°

90%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 43°
19°
43°
19°

0%

Sun Jan 20

MostlySunny 31°
23°
31°
23°

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 32°
30°
32°
30°

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 40°
32°
40°
32°

1%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 43°
24°
43°
24°

63%

Thu Jan 24

RainSnow 40°
21°
40°
21°

58%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 31°
21°
31°
21°

15%

Sat Jan 26

MostlySunny 33°
28°
33°
28°

0%

Sun Jan 27

MostlyCloudy 37°
21°
37°
21°

1%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 36°
19°
36°
19°

3%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

1%

Wed Jan 30

MostlySunny 33°
26°
33°
26°

0%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 34°
33°
34°
33°

5%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine