We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

July 2019 Weather

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

1%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

3%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 85°
68°
85°
68°

19%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
67°
86°
67°

62%

Fri Jul 5

Showers 86°
67°
86°
67°

61%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

3%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

1%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

5%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
64°
79°
64°

60%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

0%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

0%

Fri Jul 12

MostlyCloudy 79°
64°
79°
64°

8%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 80°
64°
80°
64°

1%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 79°
65°
79°
65°

1%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 80°
65°
80°
65°

62%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

25%

Wed Jul 17

ThunderStorms 83°
67°
83°
67°

61%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

40%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 83°
67°
83°
67°

55%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
67°
83°
67°

60%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

14%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

10%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 83°
67°
83°
67°

59%

Wed Jul 24

84°
69°

average temperatures

Thu Jul 25

84°
69°

average temperatures

Fri Jul 26

84°
69°

average temperatures

Sat Jul 27

84°
69°

average temperatures

Sun Jul 28

84°
69°

average temperatures

Mon Jul 29

84°
69°

average temperatures

Tue Jul 30

84°
69°

average temperatures

Wed Jul 31

84°
69°

average temperatures

◂ Jun 2019 Aug 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine