We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

May 2019 Weather

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 66°
54°
66°
54°

30%

Thu May 2

Cloudy 62°
52°
62°
52°

30%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 63°
52°
63°
52°

25%

Sat May 4

IntermittentClouds 66°
54°
66°
54°

1%

Sun May 5

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

30%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 66°
58°
66°
58°

30%

Tue May 7

MostlyCloudy 72°
54°
72°
54°

30%

Wed May 8

Cloudy 68°
50°
68°
50°

30%

Thu May 9

MostlyCloudy 69°
60°
69°
60°

25%

Fri May 10

MostlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

20%

Sat May 11

IntermittentClouds 72°
55°
72°
55°

20%

Sun May 12

Cloudy 70°
56°
70°
56°

25%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

20%

Tue May 14

Showers 68°
50°
68°
50°

55%

Wed May 15

Showers 66°
52°
66°
52°

78%

Thu May 16

Showers 67°
55°
67°
55°

61%

Fri May 17

Cloudy 69°
54°
69°
54°

25%

Sat May 18

MostlyCloudy 68°
53°
68°
53°

25%

Sun May 19

MostlyCloudy 70°
57°
70°
57°

25%

Mon May 20

IntermittentClouds 70°
58°
70°
58°

25%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 72°
59°
72°
59°

55%

Wed May 22

Showers 77°
56°
77°
56°

58%

Thu May 23

Cloudy 69°
53°
69°
53°

25%

Fri May 24

PartlySunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

25%

Sat May 25

PartlySunny 71°
60°
71°
60°

14%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

1%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

4%

Tue May 28

Showers 73°
61°
73°
61°

55%

Wed May 29

Rain 78°
62°
78°
62°

76%

Thu May 30

MostlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

0%

Fri May 31

MostlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

4%

◂ Apr 2019 Jun 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine