We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

May 2018 Weather

Tue May 1

80°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed May 2

90°
65°

actual temperatures

Thu May 3

92°
70°

actual temperatures

Fri May 4

84°
72°

actual temperatures

Sat May 5

76°
61°

actual temperatures

Sun May 6

66°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon May 7

77°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue May 8

74°
53°

actual temperatures

Wed May 9

77°
54°

actual temperatures

Thu May 10

66°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri May 11

73°
60°

actual temperatures

Sat May 12

63°
51°

actual temperatures

Sun May 13

54°
52°

actual temperatures

Mon May 14

71°
52°

actual temperatures

Tue May 15

88°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed May 16

64°
56°

actual temperatures

Thu May 17

71°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri May 18

67°
56°

actual temperatures

Sat May 19

56°
49°

actual temperatures

Sun May 20

81°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon May 21

79°
58°

actual temperatures

Tue May 22

68°
55°

actual temperatures

Wed May 23

81°
59°

actual temperatures

Thu May 24

83°
63°

actual temperatures

Fri May 25

86°
65°

actual temperatures

Sat May 26

89°
72°

actual temperatures

Sun May 27

80°
56°

actual temperatures

Mon May 28

69°
56°

actual temperatures

Tue May 29

89°
63°

actual temperatures

Wed May 30

78°
61°

actual temperatures

Thu May 31

68°
63°

actual temperatures

◂ Apr 2018 Jun 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine