New York

December 2017 Weather

Fri Dec 1

52°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 2

48°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 3

48°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 4

51°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 5

61°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 6

59°
40°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 7

44°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 8

39°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 9

35°
30°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 10

39°
29°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 11

41°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 12

50°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 13

31°
20°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 14

MostlyCloudySnow 31°
20°
31°
20°

57%

Fri Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 31°
26°
31°
26°

0%

Sat Dec 16

PartlySunny 38°
27°
38°
27°

0%

Sun Dec 17

IntermittentClouds 37°
35°
37°
35°

3%

Mon Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 46°
38°
46°
38°

30%

Tue Dec 19

IntermittentClouds 51°
37°
51°
37°

25%

Wed Dec 20

PartlySunny 43°
33°
43°
33°

11%

Thu Dec 21

MostlySunny 38°
30°
38°
30°

12%

Fri Dec 22

Rain 45°
34°
45°
34°

55%

Sat Dec 23

MostlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

0%

Sun Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 50°
31°
50°
31°

35%

Mon Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 40°
23°
40°
23°

0%

Tue Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 54°
30°
54°
30°

35%

Wed Dec 27

Cloudy 35°
24°
35°
24°

3%

Thu Dec 28

Cloudy 38°
25°
38°
25°

2%

Fri Dec 29

RainSnow 48°
25°
48°
25°

71%

Sat Dec 30

Sunny 34°
21°
34°
21°

5%

Sun Dec 31

Sunny 30°
23°
30°
23°

5%

◂ Nov 2017 Jan 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine