We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

46°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

55°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

46°
31°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

37°
28°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

40°
30°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

39°
28°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

36°
24°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

36°
28°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

39°
29°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

41°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

41°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

40°
33°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 14

51°
40°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 15

52°
46°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 16

46°
35°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 17

46°
37°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 36°
27°
36°
27°

0%

Wed Dec 19

MostlySunny 42°
36°
42°
36°

2%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 46°
44°
46°
44°

25%

Fri Dec 21

Rain 59°
48°
59°
48°

95%

Sat Dec 22

MostlyCloudy 51°
36°
51°
36°

8%

Sun Dec 23

MostlySunny 44°
34°
44°
34°

10%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 42°
32°
42°
32°

21%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 40°
32°
40°
32°

20%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 40°
31°
40°
31°

25%

Thu Dec 27

Sunny 43°
32°
43°
32°

0%

Fri Dec 28

MostlyCloudy 38°
29°
38°
29°

35%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 41°
31°
41°
31°

25%

Sun Dec 30

PartlySunny 37°
26°
37°
26°

1%

Mon Dec 31

MostlyCloudy 42°
32°
42°
32°

35%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine