We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

January 2019 Weather

Tue Jan 1

58°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 2

40°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 3

44°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 4

47°
35°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 5

47°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 6

49°
31°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 7

34°
25°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 8

45°
34°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 9

45°
34°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 10

34°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 11

30°
21°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 12

34°
20°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 13

33°
25°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 14

32°
22°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 15

MoonPartlyCloudy 36°
28°
36°
28°

0%

Wed Jan 16

PartlySunny 40°
25°
40°
25°

2%

Thu Jan 17

MostlyCloudy 33°
29°
33°
29°

2%

Fri Jan 18

Flurries 44°
28°
44°
28°

70%

Sat Jan 19

IntermittentClouds 36°
31°
36°
31°

14%

Sun Jan 20

RainSnow 47°
47°

65%

Mon Jan 21

PartlySunny 22°
16°
22°
16°

25%

Tue Jan 22

MostlyCloudy 31°
23°
31°
23°

25%

Wed Jan 23

MostlyCloudy 39°
31°
39°
31°

0%

Thu Jan 24

Cloudy 39°
29°
39°
29°

35%

Fri Jan 25

Cloudy 33°
24°
33°
24°

35%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 26°
14°
26°
14°

6%

Sun Jan 27

PartlySunny 27°
15°
27°
15°

20%

Mon Jan 28

Cloudy 30°
27°
30°
27°

25%

Tue Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 42°
22°
42°
22°

35%

Wed Jan 30

IntermittentClouds 36°
20°
36°
20°

20%

Thu Jan 31

Sunny 31°
22°
31°
22°

5%

◂ Dec 2018 Feb 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine