We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

21°
11°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

34°
16°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

53°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

61°
41°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

65°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

46°
35°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

44°
39°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

55°
32°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

32°
23°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

35°
23°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

38°
30°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

36°
26°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

41°
33°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

46°
33°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

59°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

47°
32°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 17

38°
26°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 18

42°
26°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 36°
26°
36°
26°

0%

Wed Feb 20

Snow 32°
31°
32°
31°

84%

Thu Feb 21

MostlyCloudyShowers 56°
36°
56°
36°

64%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

2%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 44°
38°
44°
38°

8%

Sun Feb 24

Rain 52°
36°
52°
36°

35%

Mon Feb 25

PartlySunny 44°
29°
44°
29°

12%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

17%

Wed Feb 27

Cloudy 49°
37°
49°
37°

25%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 43°
26°
43°
26°

25%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine