We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

November 2018 Weather

Thu Nov 1

70°
57°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 2

72°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 3

65°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 4

55°
43°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 5

53°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue Nov 6

59°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Nov 7

62°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu Nov 8

56°
45°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 9

52°
40°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 10

50°
34°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 11

46°
33°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 12

49°
37°

actual temperatures

Tue Nov 13

50°
43°

actual temperatures

Wed Nov 14

43°
32°

actual temperatures

Thu Nov 15

38°
28°

actual temperatures

Fri Nov 16

45°
34°

actual temperatures

Sat Nov 17

47°
37°

actual temperatures

Sun Nov 18

44°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 51°
42°
51°
42°

12%

Tue Nov 20

MostlyCloudyShowers 47°
33°
47°
33°

55%

Wed Nov 21

PartlySunnyFlurries 42°
21°
42°
21°

41%

Thu Nov 22

Cold 27°
20°
27°
20°

0%

Fri Nov 23

MostlySunny 33°
30°
33°
30°

4%

Sat Nov 24

Showers 48°
44°
48°
44°

65%

Sun Nov 25

Rain 53°
45°
53°
45°

35%

Mon Nov 26

IntermittentClouds 50°
42°
50°
42°

21%

Tue Nov 27

Cloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

30%

Wed Nov 28

PartlySunny 50°
37°
50°
37°

10%

Thu Nov 29

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

30%

Fri Nov 30

MostlyCloudy 47°
35°
47°
35°

25%

◂ Oct 2018 Dec 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine