We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

April 2019 Weather

Mon Apr 1

46°
33°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 2

52°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 3

67°
41°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 4

60°
44°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 5

45°
38°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 6

68°
39°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 7

66°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 8

79°
49°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 9

51°
46°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 10

60°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 11

55°
40°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 12

68°
46°

actual temperatures

Sat Apr 13

77°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Apr 14

73°
60°

actual temperatures

Mon Apr 15

65°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Apr 16

66°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed Apr 17

63°
48°

actual temperatures

Thu Apr 18

62°
51°

actual temperatures

Fri Apr 19

Showers 74°
60°
74°
60°

57%

Sat Apr 20

Rain 64°
54°
64°
54°

67%

Sun Apr 21

IntermittentClouds 67°
54°
67°
54°

25%

Mon Apr 22

MostlyCloudyShowers 67°
54°
67°
54°

77%

Tue Apr 23

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

13%

Wed Apr 24

MostlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

12%

Thu Apr 25

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

11%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

13%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 70°
55°
70°
55°

0%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 73°
54°
73°
54°

30%

Mon Apr 29

Cloudy 69°
49°
69°
49°

30%

Tue Apr 30

MostlyCloudy 62°
46°
62°
46°

25%

◂ Mar 2019 May 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine