We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

New York

July 2018 Weather

Sun Jul 1

96°
79°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 2

95°
79°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 3

92°
77°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 4

86°
77°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 5

90°
76°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 6

80°
69°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 7

78°
62°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 8

84°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 9

87°
67°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 10

93°
72°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 11

88°
74°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 12

84°
64°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 13

84°
68°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 14

88°
70°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 15

83°
69°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 16

90°
75°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 17

88°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

0%

Thu Jul 19

Sunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

2%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

4%

Sat Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 80°
70°
80°
70°

25%

Sun Jul 22

ThunderStorms 78°
70°
78°
70°

60%

Mon Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 80°
70°
80°
70°

56%

Tue Jul 24

MostlyCloudy 84°
73°
84°
73°

35%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 85°
72°
85°
72°

35%

Thu Jul 26

IntermittentClouds 82°
71°
82°
71°

30%

Fri Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 83°
69°
83°
69°

30%

Sat Jul 28

Cloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

30%

Sun Jul 29

Cloudy 86°
73°
86°
73°

35%

Mon Jul 30

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

30%

Tue Jul 31

MostlyCloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

35%

◂ Jun 2018 Aug 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

New York Miami Los Angeles Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine