We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

North Wildwood

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 25

MoonMostlyCloudyShowers ——
66°
——
66°

Some clouds, a shower or two

60%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 75°
68°
75°
68°

Mostly cloudy; windy

25%

Tue Aug 27

Showers 77°
71°
77°
71°

Mainly cloudy, a shower

56%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 80°
70°
80°
70°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 81°
66°
81°
66°

Variable cloudiness; humid

25%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Sunshine

10%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Plenty of sunshine

16%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
65°
80°
65°

Chance of a thunderstorm

30%

Tue Sep 3

Dreary 81°
68°
81°
68°

Low clouds

25%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 81°
67°
81°
67°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 80°
62°
80°
62°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Sunny; humid

20%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Sunny; humid

5%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 80°
65°
80°
65°

Sunny; humid

5%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny; less humid

10%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 75°
64°
75°
64°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 77°
66°
77°
66°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

5%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sunny

5%

Fri Sep 20

Cloudy 77°
63°
77°
63°

Cloudy

25%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 78°
64°
78°
64°

Sunny

20%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

Rain 73°
55°
73°
55°

Rain

75%

Tue Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 69°
58°
69°
58°

Times of sun and clouds

0%

Wed Sep 25

ThunderStorms 72°
62°
72°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

76%

Thu Sep 26

ThunderStorms 74°
62°
74°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Sep 27

MostlyCloudy 73°
62°
73°
62°

Mainly cloudy; windy

25%

Sat Sep 28

IntermittentClouds 75°
63°
75°
63°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
63°
78°
63°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Sep 30

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Oct 1

Showers 80°
52°
80°
52°

A touch of afternoon rain

57%

Wed Oct 2

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Oct 4

MostlySunny 69°
62°
69°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Oct 6

PartlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Partial sunshine

16%

Mon Oct 7

Sunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 8

Sunny 70°
58°
70°
58°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 73°
59°
73°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Oct 11

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Oct 12

Dreary 72°
58°
72°
58°

Low clouds

20%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
56°
73°
56°

A couple of afternoon showers

66%

Mon Oct 14

PartlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 15

MostlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 16

MostlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 17

PartlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Fri Oct 18

Sunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 69°
44°
69°
44°

Rain and a thunderstorm

75%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 70°
42°
70°
42°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Wed Oct 23

Windy 57°
46°
57°
46°

Very windy; partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

Sunny 59°
49°
59°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 25

MostlySunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 28

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

An afternoon shower

55%

Tue Oct 29

MostlyCloudyShowers 68°
43°
68°
43°

A morning shower, then rain

81%

Wed Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 66°
39°
66°
39°

An a.m. t-storm, then windy

56%

Thu Oct 31

MostlySunny 57°
39°
57°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 1

PartlySunny 54°
38°
54°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 2

PartlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Partly sunny; windy

0%

Sun Nov 3

PartlySunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 4

MostlySunny 56°
48°
56°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 5

PartlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
40°
64°
40°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Nov 7

IntermittentClouds 61°
39°
61°
39°

Partly sunny; windy

25%

Fri Nov 8

PartlySunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Partly sunny; windy

0%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 57°
41°
57°
41°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 10

MostlySunny 56°
47°
56°
47°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Nov 11

MostlySunny 56°
48°
56°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 12

Showers 63°
49°
63°
49°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

59%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Thu Nov 14

ThunderStorms 64°
37°
64°
37°

Morning showers and t-storms

67%

Fri Nov 15

MostlySunny 53°
35°
53°
35°

Mostly sunny; windy

1%

Sat Nov 16

IntermittentClouds 51°
37°
51°
37°

Sunny intervals

2%

Sun Nov 17

MostlySunny 51°
42°
51°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 18

MostlySunny 55°
41°
55°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Nov 19

Sunny 59°
44°
59°
44°

Sunny

0%

Wed Nov 20

MostlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Nov 21

MostlySunny 56°
44°
56°
44°

Mostly sunny

14%

Fri Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 57°
41°
57°
41°

Sun and clouds

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

North Wildwood New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine