We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Oakland

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Wed Jun 26

MostlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Sunshine; breezy in the p.m.

4%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Sunny to partly cloudy; cool

3%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 70°
54°
70°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 29

Sunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Plenty of sunshine

2%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Plenty of sunshine

1%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 71°
55°
71°
55°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 73°
61°
73°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 74°
60°
74°
60°

Clouds giving way to some sun

2%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 71°
57°
71°
57°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 14

MostlySunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 74°
57°
74°
57°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 72°
57°
72°
57°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Jul 17

Cloudy 74°
58°
74°
58°

Cloudy

2%

Thu Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 70°
59°
70°
59°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Fri Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 71°
58°
71°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 70°
60°
70°
60°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 21

Sunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 74°
58°
74°
58°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 75°
59°
75°
59°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 72°
58°
72°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 70°
57°
70°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 71°
56°
71°
56°

Clouds and sun

0%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 76°
61°
76°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 22

Sunny 72°
59°
72°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 73°
57°
73°
57°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 24

Sunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 72°
60°
72°
60°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 74°
59°
74°
59°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 76°
59°
76°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 78°
62°
78°
62°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Sunny

2%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 72°
60°
72°
60°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Sep 19

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 71°
58°
71°
58°

Partly sunny

15%

Sat Sep 21

Sunny 71°
60°
71°
60°

Sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 75°
61°
75°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Oakland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine