We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Ocean Pines

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 84°
68°
84°
68°

Clearing; humid

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 82°
69°
82°
69°

Partly sunny; humid

0%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 85°
73°
85°
73°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny

14%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 79°
66°
79°
66°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 85°
72°
85°
72°

Partly sunny; humid

9%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 86°
71°
86°
71°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Sat Jul 6

Sunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

Mostly sunny; less humid

1%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 81°
70°
81°
70°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Jul 10

Cloudy 80°
71°
80°
71°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Thu Jul 11

MostlyCloudy 81°
71°
81°
71°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

61%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

A morning shower

56%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 80°
70°
80°
70°

Partly sunny; very humid

25%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 84°
70°
84°
70°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Mon Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 84°
71°
84°
71°

Mostly cloudy; very humid

25%

Tue Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 85°
71°
85°
71°

Clouding up; less humid

25%

Wed Jul 17

MostlyCloudy 82°
72°
82°
72°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 83°
73°
83°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 19

ThunderStorms 83°
73°
83°
73°

Clouds, thunderstorms; humid

66%

Sat Jul 20

Cloudy 83°
72°
83°
72°

A morning t-storm; cloudy

55%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
69°
86°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 23

IntermittentClouds 86°
70°
86°
70°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Wed Jul 24

ThunderStorms 85°
70°
85°
70°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Thu Jul 25

Showers 84°
69°
84°
69°

Very windy

66%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny; windy

1%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 83°
70°
83°
70°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 84°
70°
84°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

MostlySunny 84°
68°
84°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 82°
71°
82°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

IntermittentClouds 85°
71°
85°
71°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Aug 1

Dreary 85°
70°
85°
70°

Low clouds; humid

19%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
69°
86°
69°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 83°
67°
83°
67°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Mon Aug 5

Cloudy 80°
69°
80°
69°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

55%

Tue Aug 6

Cloudy 83°
69°
83°
69°

An a.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 83°
68°
83°
68°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 84°
71°
84°
71°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 83°
72°
83°
72°

Sunshine

2%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

A morning shower

55%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 81°
70°
81°
70°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 14

MostlyCloudy 83°
70°
83°
70°

Rather cloudy; humid

25%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 85°
69°
85°
69°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunny 85°
70°
85°
70°

Partly sunny; humid

23%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 86°
70°
86°
70°

Mostly sunny; humid

11%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
66°
85°
66°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Aug 19

MostlySunny 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 83°
69°
83°
69°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Sat Aug 24

Windy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Very windy; partly sunny

14%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Partly sunny; windy

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Partly sunny; windy

25%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 80°
63°
80°
63°

Clouds breaking for some sun

7%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 80°
66°
80°
66°

Mostly sunny

5%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 81°
65°
81°
65°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Partly sunny

10%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 81°
64°
81°
64°

Mostly sunny; humid

14%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 81°
60°
81°
60°

Partly sunny, a few showers

59%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 77°
61°
77°
61°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Abundant sunshine; humid

1%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 80°
61°
80°
61°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

51%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 75°
62°
75°
62°

Sun and clouds; windy

25%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 78°
57°
78°
57°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

51%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 79°
58°
79°
58°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 73°
62°
73°
62°

Sunshine; windy

0%

Sat Sep 21

Dreary 75°
59°
75°
59°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Sep 22

Cloudy 75°
56°
75°
56°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the area

40%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Ocean Pines New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine