We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Palm Bay

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms ——
77°
——
77°

A thunderstorm in spots early

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
77°
93°
77°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
78°
89°
78°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
78°
87°
78°

Thundershower

61%

Sat Jun 29

Cloudy 87°
76°
87°
76°

Thundershower

55%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
75°
87°
75°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Mon Jul 1

ThunderStorms 90°
76°
90°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Jul 2

Cloudy 89°
75°
89°
75°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 90°
76°
90°
76°

A passing afternoon shower

56%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 90°
75°
90°
75°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudyTStorms 90°
75°
90°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
74°
89°
74°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

68%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

An afternoon shower

59%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 91°
75°
91°
75°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Sun Jul 14

Cloudy 90°
74°
90°
74°

Overcast, a t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 15

ThunderStorms 88°
75°
88°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 86°
75°
86°
75°

Overcast, a t-storm or two

64%

Wed Jul 17

Cloudy 87°
74°
87°
74°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Jul 18

Cloudy 87°
75°
87°
75°

Cloudy, a t-storm in the p.m.

56%

Fri Jul 19

ThunderStorms 88°
75°
88°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sat Jul 20

Cloudy 88°
74°
88°
74°

Cloudy

25%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
75°
89°
75°

Spotty morning showers

64%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 88°
75°
88°
75°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
73°
91°
73°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

66%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

65%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
74°
91°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

64%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
74°
91°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
74°
92°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

67%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
74°
93°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

68%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
73°
93°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

69%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

63%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
74°
91°
74°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

66%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
72°
89°
72°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

70%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

56%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
74°
92°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
74°
90°
74°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

A couple of showers

64%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
74°
91°
74°

Partly sunny, showers around

66%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
76°
93°
76°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
75°
90°
75°

Some sun, a couple of showers

77%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
74°
90°
74°

A couple of showers

66%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
74°
92°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

79%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

72%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny, showers around

69%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
74°
90°
74°

Some sun, a couple of showers

64%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, showers around

65%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

71%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

66%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, showers around

67%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny, showers around

70%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

79%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

70%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

A couple of showers

75%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 90°
75°
90°
75°

Sunny

3%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
74°
90°
74°

Some sun, a few showers

64%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
72°
88°
72°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

67%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
71°
88°
71°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Thu Sep 5

MostlyCloudy 87°
71°
87°
71°

Rather cloudy, a stray shower

41%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Sun and some clouds, a shower

55%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
71°
89°
71°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

61%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
72°
87°
72°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

66%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
72°
87°
72°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

69%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
73°
88°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
72°
88°
72°

A couple of showers

62%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

65%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Some sun, a few showers

63%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
72°
90°
72°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

65%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
72°
90°
72°

Partly sunny, showers around

66%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
72°
88°
72°

Partly sunny, a few showers

70%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Partly sunny, showers around

65%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

69%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Palm Bay New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine