We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Palm Harbor

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

MoonMostlyClear ——
80°
——
80°

Mainly clear; humid

17%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
77°
94°
77°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 92°
76°
92°
76°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

62%

Sat Jun 29

MostlyCloudy 88°
77°
88°
77°

Thundershower

58%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 86°
77°
86°
77°

An afternoon thunderstorm

52%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 87°
79°
87°
79°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Jul 2

Cloudy 89°
77°
89°
77°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Jul 3

Showers 88°
78°
88°
78°

A little morning rain

59%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 88°
77°
88°
77°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

30%

Fri Jul 5

IntermittentClouds 89°
77°
89°
77°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Spotty afternoon showers

61%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 88°
76°
88°
76°

Sunshine, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

Sun and some clouds; humid

25%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 88°
78°
88°
78°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Jul 10

Showers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Rather cloudy, afternoon rain

66%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

A morning t-storm; some sun

58%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 88°
78°
88°
78°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 88°
78°
88°
78°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 88°
76°
88°
76°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

58%

Mon Jul 15

Cloudy 87°
77°
87°
77°

Cloudy, humid; a p.m. t-storm

55%

Tue Jul 16

ThunderStorms 87°
77°
87°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Wed Jul 17

ThunderStorms 88°
76°
88°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 18

ThunderStorms 86°
77°
86°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Jul 19

Cloudy 87°
77°
87°
77°

Cloudy, humid; a p.m. t-storm

56%

Sat Jul 20

Cloudy 87°
76°
87°
76°

Cloudy, humid; a p.m. t-storm

56%

Sun Jul 21

MostlyCloudy 88°
77°
88°
77°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 87°
77°
87°
77°

Mostly sunny; humid

20%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 87°
76°
87°
76°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 88°
76°
88°
76°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
76°
90°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

76%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

70%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
77°
89°
77°

Some sun, spotty showers

66%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
77°
90°
77°

Partly sunny, a few showers

64%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
76°
90°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

67%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
76°
92°
76°

Some sun, a couple of showers

62%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
76°
90°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
75°
88°
75°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
75°
89°
75°

Some sun, a couple of showers

68%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
75°
92°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
75°
89°
75°

A couple of showers

64%

Fri Aug 9

MostlyCloudyShowers 88°
76°
88°
76°

More clouds than sun, showers

87%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
76°
90°
76°

A couple of showers

70%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
75°
90°
75°

Spotty showers

74%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
77°
91°
77°

A couple of showers

64%

Tue Aug 13

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
76°
90°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
77°
89°
77°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
76°
90°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
75°
91°
75°

Some sun, a couple of showers

78%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
76°
89°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
75°
89°
75°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

69%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
75°
90°
75°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

73%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
75°
88°
75°

Sun and clouds, a few showers

67%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
74°
88°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

71%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
75°
88°
75°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

67%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
74°
88°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

71%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Sun and clouds, a few showers

66%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
75°
88°
75°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Sunny

1%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 90°
75°
90°
75°

Sunny

1%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
74°
88°
74°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 89°
75°
89°
75°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Partly sunny, a shower

41%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 87°
73°
87°
73°

Sunshine

2%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Sun and some clouds, a shower

55%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
71°
88°
71°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
72°
87°
72°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
72°
87°
72°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
73°
87°
73°

A couple of showers

62%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

62%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
74°
90°
74°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

65%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
74°
89°
74°

Some sun, spotty showers

61%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
73°
90°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

66%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partly sunny, showers around

63%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
72°
88°
72°

Partly sunny, showers around

65%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
72°
87°
72°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
73°
89°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

A couple of showers

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Palm Harbor New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine