We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Palm Valley

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
77°
94°
77°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
78°
90°
78°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
77°
87°
77°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
76°
86°
76°

A passing shower or two

55%

Sat Jun 29

MostlyCloudy 85°
74°
85°
74°

Thundershower

56%

Sun Jun 30

Cloudy 86°
75°
86°
75°

Overcast, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 90°
78°
90°
78°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 89°
77°
89°
77°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Jul 3

MostlyCloudy 89°
77°
89°
77°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

PartlySunny 90°
77°
90°
77°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 88°
77°
88°
77°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Jul 6

MostlyCloudy 90°
77°
90°
77°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sun Jul 7

Cloudy 91°
77°
91°
77°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 92°
77°
92°
77°

Some sun, t-storms possible

35%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 91°
78°
91°
78°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 89°
77°
89°
77°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 12

PartlySunny 90°
77°
90°
77°

A morning shower

55%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 90°
77°
90°
77°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 91°
77°
91°
77°

A morning shower

56%

Thu Jul 18

Showers 91°
77°
91°
77°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jul 21

IntermittentClouds 90°
75°
90°
75°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
76°
89°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
76°
91°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
77°
92°
77°

Partly sunny, a few showers

73%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
77°
90°
77°

Some sun, a couple of showers

67%

Fri Jul 26

ThunderStorms 90°
78°
90°
78°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

70%

Sat Jul 27

ThunderStorms 91°
76°
91°
76°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

69%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 90°
76°
90°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 90°
75°
90°
75°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
74°
89°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
74°
88°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
75°
90°
75°

A couple of showers

63%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

Sunshine

9%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

Mostly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 88°
77°
88°
77°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Tue Aug 6

Showers 90°
77°
90°
77°

Cloudy, showers

84%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
76°
91°
76°

Partly sunny, a few showers

65%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 90°
75°
90°
75°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 90°
75°
90°
75°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 91°
76°
91°
76°

Mostly sunny

8%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Sunshine

3%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Sunshine

1%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Sunny

0%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Sunny

1%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Sunny

1%

Tue Aug 20

Sunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Sunny

5%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Sunshine

7%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 89°
75°
89°
75°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
73°
86°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

59%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
74°
86°
74°

Some sun, a couple of showers

62%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
73°
88°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
72°
89°
72°

A couple of showers

69%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
73°
86°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 85°
74°
85°
74°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

41%

Sat Aug 31

MostlyCloudy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

Partial sunshine

3%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 85°
74°
85°
74°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 86°
73°
86°
73°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 87°
74°
87°
74°

Clouds and sun, a shower

40%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 85°
75°
85°
75°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Sep 7

ThunderStorms 85°
75°
85°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
73°
86°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
73°
87°
73°

Some sun, a couple of showers

64%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 86°
75°
86°
75°

Mostly sunny

18%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
75°
85°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
76°
86°
76°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

65%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
75°
85°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
75°
87°
75°

A couple of showers

64%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
74°
86°
74°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

74%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunnyShowers 87°
75°
87°
75°

Spotty showers

67%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
76°
86°
76°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
75°
86°
75°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
74°
87°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
74°
86°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
72°
84°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Sep 22

IntermittentClouds 84°
71°
84°
71°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Palm Valley New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine