We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Pflugerville

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
71°
88°
71°

Warmer; an afternoon t-storm

60%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
72°
89°
72°

A passing morning shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
71°
91°
71°

A thunderstorm or two

59%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Sunny to partly cloudy

6%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partly sunny

11%

Sun Jun 30

MostlyCloudy 89°
71°
89°
71°

Variable clouds, a t-storm

51%

Mon Jul 1

Sunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Sunny

3%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 90°
72°
90°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

MostlyCloudy 89°
74°
89°
74°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 93°
73°
93°
73°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 95°
73°
95°
73°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 93°
70°
93°
70°

Mostly sunny; less humid

20%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 94°
70°
94°
70°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 93°
71°
93°
71°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Sunshine

10%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 94°
73°
94°
73°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 96°
74°
96°
74°

Sunny; very warm

5%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Sunny; very warm

5%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunny

5%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 96°
74°
96°
74°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny, a few showers

68%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
72°
92°
72°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
73°
94°
73°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
74°
95°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
74°
95°
74°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Fri Jul 26

Showers 94°
73°
94°
73°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

68%

Sat Jul 27

MostlyCloudy 93°
73°
93°
73°

Thundershower

55%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
72°
93°
72°

Partly sunny, a few showers

70%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
72°
94°
72°

A couple of showers

65%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
71°
94°
71°

Some sun, a couple of showers

65%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
72°
95°
72°

A couple of afternoon showers

59%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Sunny

4%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 95°
70°
95°
70°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 97°
70°
97°
70°

Sunshine; very warm

2%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 98°
71°
98°
71°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 98°
72°
98°
72°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

2%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 97°
71°
97°
71°

Sunny; very warm

1%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 98°
72°
98°
72°

Sunny; very warm

1%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 98°
70°
98°
70°

Mostly sunny; very warm

25%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 98°
71°
98°
71°

Mostly sunny; very warm

5%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 97°
70°
97°
70°

Sunny; very warm

2%

Mon Aug 12

PartlySunny 97°
71°
97°
71°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 97°
73°
97°
73°

Mostly sunny; very warm

6%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Mostly sunny; very warm

6%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 96°
71°
96°
71°

Mostly sunny; very warm

25%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 97°
70°
97°
70°

Mostly sunny; very warm

3%

Sat Aug 17

Sunny 97°
71°
97°
71°

Sunny; very warm

1%

Sun Aug 18

MostlySunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 96°
72°
96°
72°

Clouds and sun; very warm

25%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
73°
94°
73°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Wed Aug 21

Showers 93°
73°
93°
73°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

71%

Thu Aug 22

ThunderStorms 93°
71°
93°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
70°
94°
70°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
69°
93°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
70°
93°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
71°
94°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
70°
95°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

62%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
69°
92°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Thu Aug 29

Showers 91°
69°
91°
69°

Occasional morning rain

56%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 92°
70°
92°
70°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
70°
91°
70°

A couple of showers

61%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
69°
92°
69°

A couple of showers

67%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
70°
92°
70°

Some sun, spotty showers

69%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
69°
93°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 90°
66°
90°
66°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

Sunny

1%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Sep 11

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 93°
65°
93°
65°

Clouds and sun

3%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 93°
65°
93°
65°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 92°
68°
92°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 93°
66°
93°
66°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 90°
64°
90°
64°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 91°
65°
91°
65°

Mostly sunny

9%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Sunny

2%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 92°
67°
92°
67°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

4%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Pflugerville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine