We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Philadelphia

Extended Forecast

Sun Feb 17

MoonPartlyCloudy ——
26°
——
26°

Partly cloudy

0%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 42°
34°
42°
34°

Some sun, then clouds

10%

Mon Feb 18

MostlyCloudy 49°
25°
49°
25°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 40°
27°
40°
27°

Sunny to partly cloudy

1%

Wed Feb 20

FreezingRain 33°
32°
33°
32°

An icy mix in the afternoon

65%

Thu Feb 21

Showers 52°
34°
52°
34°

A little morning rain

55%

Fri Feb 22

IntermittentClouds 46°
33°
46°
33°

Sun and areas of high clouds

25%

Sat Feb 23

MostlyCloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Sun Feb 24

Cloudy 54°
36°
54°
36°

Cloudy, rain possible

35%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 48°
31°
48°
31°

A chance of morning rain

35%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 47°
24°
47°
24°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Wed Feb 27

MostlyCloudy 51°
28°
51°
28°

Rain and snow

35%

Thu Feb 28

MostlyCloudy 44°
26°
44°
26°

Mostly cloudy, rain possible

35%

Fri Mar 1

Cloudy 48°
37°
48°
37°

Cloudy

0%

Sat Mar 2

Sunny 46°
28°
46°
28°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Mar 4

MostlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Mar 5

Cloudy 56°
37°
56°
37°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Mar 6

Cloudy 46°
36°
46°
36°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu Mar 7

Cloudy 51°
38°
51°
38°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 52°
40°
52°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat Mar 9

Showers 55°
41°
55°
41°

A little morning rain; cloudy

58%

Sun Mar 10

PartlySunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

Partly sunny

20%

Mon Mar 11

IntermittentClouds 46°
30°
46°
30°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Tue Mar 12

MostlyCloudy 45°
29°
45°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Mar 13

FreezingRain 46°
37°
46°
37°

Rain and ice in the morning

72%

Thu Mar 14

PartlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Mar 16

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sun Mar 17

MostlyCloudy 59°
37°
59°
37°

Rather cloudy; windy

2%

Mon Mar 18

MostlySunny 59°
36°
59°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 19

IntermittentClouds 51°
40°
51°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Mar 20

Showers 54°
40°
54°
40°

A little morning rain; cloudy

61%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Fri Mar 22

Showers 56°
41°
56°
41°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sat Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 56°
36°
56°
36°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Sun Mar 24

Showers 57°
36°
57°
36°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

67%

Mon Mar 25

Showers 56°
35°
56°
35°

A touch of rain; windy

58%

Tue Mar 26

Windy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Strong winds; partly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 27

IntermittentClouds 56°
35°
56°
35°

Clouds and sun

5%

Thu Mar 28

Showers 58°
35°
58°
35°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Fri Mar 29

Dreary 53°
36°
53°
36°

Low clouds

25%

Sat Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 54°
46°
54°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 61°
46°
61°
46°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Apr 1

Dreary 60°
48°
60°
48°

Low clouds

25%

Tue Apr 2

IntermittentClouds 64°
48°
64°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Wed Apr 3

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Thu Apr 4

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Apr 5

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Sat Apr 6

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 68°
49°
68°
49°

Clouds and sun

0%

Mon Apr 8

PartlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue Apr 9

MostlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 58°
48°
58°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 11

Rain 59°
43°
59°
43°

Periods of rain; windy

66%

Fri Apr 12

IntermittentClouds 61°
40°
61°
40°

Clouds and sun

2%

Sat Apr 13

IntermittentClouds 59°
41°
59°
41°

A blend of sun and clouds

6%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 65°
41°
65°
41°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Apr 15

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 61°
43°
61°
43°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 17

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 18

MostlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Apr 19

MostlySunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun Apr 21

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Apr 22

MostlySunny 63°
53°
63°
53°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 69°
55°
69°
55°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Apr 24

PartlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Apr 25

Rain 66°
47°
66°
47°

Very windy; rain

76%

Fri Apr 26

Rain 63°
47°
63°
47°

Occasional rain; windy

66%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunshine and some clouds

21%

Sun Apr 28

PartlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Partly sunny

7%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 75°
57°
75°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 30

Rain 74°
58°
74°
58°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed May 1

IntermittentClouds 75°
58°
75°
58°

Clouds and sunshine

12%

Thu May 2

PartlySunny 78°
48°
78°
48°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri May 3

Rain 73°
47°
73°
47°

Rain tapering off

75%

Sat May 4

Sunny 69°
55°
69°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sun May 5

MostlySunny 71°
59°
71°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 73°
47°
73°
47°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

ThunderStorms 77°
47°
77°
47°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Wed May 8

Rain 66°
48°
66°
48°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu May 9

Rain 65°
49°
65°
49°

Periods of rain; windy

65%

Fri May 10

Showers 67°
52°
67°
52°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

56%

Sat May 11

Sunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sunny

0%

Sun May 12

Rain 68°
53°
68°
53°

Periods of rain

64%

Mon May 13

Showers 69°
54°
69°
54°

A touch of morning rain

55%

Tue May 14

MostlySunny 78°
59°
78°
59°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed May 15

MostlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 77°
59°
77°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

23%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Philadelphia New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine