We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Phoenix

Extended Forecast

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 19

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Plenty of sun; nice

0%

Thu Dec 20

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunny; nice

0%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 73°
47°
73°
47°

Partly sunny; comfortable

0%

Sat Dec 22

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Sunny to partly cloudy; nice

0%

Sun Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 74°
48°
74°
48°

Times of clouds and sun; nice

25%

Mon Dec 24

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Partly sunny; pleasant

2%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Wed Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 66°
46°
66°
46°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Thu Dec 27

MostlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Mostly sunny

8%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 70°
43°
70°
43°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 31

Cloudy 66°
45°
66°
45°

Considerable cloudiness

2%

Tue Jan 1

IntermittentClouds 63°
46°
63°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Thu Jan 3

Sunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Sunny

2%

Fri Jan 4

Sunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Sunny

9%

Sat Jan 5

PartlySunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Partly sunny

11%

Sun Jan 6

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Clouds and sun

11%

Mon Jan 7

MostlyCloudy 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Tue Jan 8

MostlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Jan 9

MostlyCloudy 64°
40°
64°
40°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Thu Jan 10

Sunny 63°
40°
63°
40°

Abundant sunshine

9%

Fri Jan 11

Cloudy 68°
42°
68°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

11%

Sat Jan 12

Sunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Sunny

4%

Sun Jan 13

Cloudy 69°
42°
69°
42°

Cloudy

11%

Mon Jan 14

MostlyCloudy 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly cloudy

11%

Tue Jan 15

IntermittentClouds 72°
50°
72°
50°

A morning shower

57%

Wed Jan 16

Cloudy 64°
49°
64°
49°

Overcast

25%

Thu Jan 17

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jan 18

Showers 68°
47°
68°
47°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Sat Jan 19

ThunderStorms 66°
43°
66°
43°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Jan 20

PartlySunny 64°
40°
64°
40°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 64°
41°
64°
41°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Jan 22

MostlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jan 23

MostlySunny 66°
43°
66°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 24

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 25

IntermittentClouds 70°
46°
70°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Sat Jan 26

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Jan 27

Showers 70°
54°
70°
54°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Mon Jan 28

Showers 65°
49°
65°
49°

Cloudy, a little rain

58%

Tue Jan 29

Showers 67°
48°
67°
48°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

59%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Thu Jan 31

PartlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Fri Feb 1

Showers 71°
46°
71°
46°

Occasional afternoon rain

63%

Sat Feb 2

ThunderStorms 66°
47°
66°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Feb 3

MostlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Feb 4

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Sunny

0%

Tue Feb 5

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Sunny

0%

Wed Feb 6

Sunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Feb 7

MostlySunny 74°
48°
74°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sunny intervals

0%

Sat Feb 9

PartlySunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sun Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 72°
44°
72°
44°

Sun and clouds

4%

Mon Feb 11

Showers 66°
42°
66°
42°

Occasional afternoon rain

61%

Tue Feb 12

Cloudy 64°
41°
64°
41°

Overcast, a shower or t-storm

55%

Wed Feb 13

Showers 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Partly sunny

8%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Mon Feb 18

Showers 67°
49°
67°
49°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

58%

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 68°
45°
68°
45°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

56%

Wed Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Feb 21

MostlySunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly sunny

13%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Feb 23

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Feb 24

Sunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Sunny

0%

Mon Feb 25

MostlyCloudy 73°
49°
73°
49°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Tue Feb 26

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

Clouds and sun

4%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Feb 28

PartlySunnyShowers 74°
46°
74°
46°

Partly sunny, a few showers

62%

Fri Mar 1

PartlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sat Mar 2

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunny

0%

Sun Mar 3

MostlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 72°
51°
72°
51°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Mar 5

Showers 69°
52°
69°
52°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Wed Mar 6

PartlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Partly sunny

6%

Thu Mar 7

Sunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Sunshine

4%

Fri Mar 8

MostlyCloudyTStorms 72°
47°
72°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Mar 9

PartlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sun Mar 10

Sunny 72°
51°
72°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Mar 11

MostlySunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 77°
52°
77°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Wed Mar 13

IntermittentClouds 74°
50°
74°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Mar 14

PartlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Mar 15

MostlySunny 77°
51°
77°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 16

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 75°
50°
75°
50°

Times of sun and clouds

6%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Phoenix New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine