We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Phoenix

Extended Forecast

Fri Jun 22

Sunny 110°
83°
110°
83°

Plenty of sunshine; hot

0%

Sat Jun 23

Sunny 106°
81°
106°
81°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Sun Jun 24

Sunny 102°
80°
102°
80°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Mon Jun 25

Sunny 105°
82°
105°
82°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 26

Sunny 110°
83°
110°
83°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Wed Jun 27

Sunny 110°
86°
110°
86°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Jun 28

Sunny 109°
86°
109°
86°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Fri Jun 29

Sunny 107°
83°
107°
83°

Plenty of sun; very warm

1%

Sat Jun 30

Sunny 108°
88°
108°
88°

Plenty of sun; very warm

1%

Sun Jul 1

Sunny 109°
88°
109°
88°

Plenty of sun; very warm

0%

Mon Jul 2

Sunny 110°
82°
110°
82°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Jul 3

Sunny 109°
81°
109°
81°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Jul 4

MostlySunny 107°
83°
107°
83°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Jul 5

MostlySunny 104°
81°
104°
81°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Jul 6

MostlySunny 102°
81°
102°
81°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 7

PartlySunny 108°
87°
108°
87°

Partial sunshine; very warm

2%

Sun Jul 8

PartlySunny 107°
85°
107°
85°

Partial sunshine; very warm

2%

Mon Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 106°
85°
106°
85°

Clouds and sun; very warm

2%

Tue Jul 10

MostlySunny 105°
84°
105°
84°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Wed Jul 11

PartlySunny 107°
87°
107°
87°

Partly sunny; very warm

2%

Thu Jul 12

PartlySunny 108°
86°
108°
86°

Partly sunny; very warm

2%

Fri Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 105°
85°
105°
85°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sat Jul 14

PartlySunnyShowers 104°
85°
104°
85°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Sun Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 103°
83°
103°
83°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Mon Jul 16

MostlyCloudy 104°
80°
104°
80°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Tue Jul 17

MostlySunny 100°
80°
100°
80°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 18

MostlySunny 101°
82°
101°
82°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Jul 19

Sunny 102°
84°
102°
84°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 106°
81°
106°
81°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 21

PartlySunny 105°
86°
105°
86°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Sun Jul 22

PartlySunny 102°
83°
102°
83°

Partly sunny

4%

Mon Jul 23

MostlySunny 105°
83°
105°
83°

Mostly sunny; very warm

3%

Tue Jul 24

PartlySunny 105°
85°
105°
85°

Partly sunny; very warm

2%

Wed Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 106°
83°
106°
83°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 26

PartlySunny 104°
85°
104°
85°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 27

MostlySunny 104°
85°
104°
85°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 28

PartlySunny 105°
84°
105°
84°

Partial sunshine; very warm

4%

Sun Jul 29

IntermittentClouds 104°
86°
104°
86°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Mon Jul 30

PartlySunny 107°
86°
107°
86°

Partly sunny; very warm

1%

Tue Jul 31

PartlySunny 108°
85°
108°
85°

Some sun; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 1

PartlySunny 109°
87°
109°
87°

Some sun; very warm

1%

Thu Aug 2

MostlySunny 109°
84°
109°
84°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Fri Aug 3

PartlySunny 108°
85°
108°
85°

Partly sunny; very warm

2%

Sat Aug 4

PartlySunny 105°
83°
105°
83°

Partly sunny; very warm

3%

Sun Aug 5

IntermittentClouds 105°
84°
105°
84°

Partly sunny; very warm

5%

Mon Aug 6

PartlySunny 107°
86°
107°
86°

Partly sunny; very warm

25%

Tue Aug 7

MostlySunny 107°
83°
107°
83°

Mostly sunny; very warm

25%

Wed Aug 8

PartlySunny 105°
79°
105°
79°

Partial sunshine; very warm

6%

Thu Aug 9

Showers 99°
82°
99°
82°

Clouds, a couple of showers

65%

Fri Aug 10

MostlySunny 103°
83°
103°
83°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 11

MostlySunny 104°
82°
104°
82°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Sun Aug 12

MostlySunny 106°
84°
106°
84°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Mon Aug 13

MostlySunny 107°
87°
107°
87°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Tue Aug 14

MostlySunny 109°
85°
109°
85°

Mostly sunny; hot

0%

Wed Aug 15

PartlySunny 104°
85°
104°
85°

Partly sunny; very warm

3%

Thu Aug 16

PartlySunny 106°
83°
106°
83°

Partly sunny; very warm

5%

Fri Aug 17

PartlySunny 100°
82°
100°
82°

Partial sunshine

19%

Sat Aug 18

MostlyCloudy 101°
82°
101°
82°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sun Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 100°
83°
100°
83°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Aug 20

PartlySunny 101°
81°
101°
81°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Tue Aug 21

PartlySunny 101°
81°
101°
81°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 22

PartlySunny 102°
80°
102°
80°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 103°
82°
103°
82°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 24

Sunny 105°
80°
105°
80°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 105°
80°
105°
80°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Aug 26

MostlySunny 104°
82°
104°
82°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Mon Aug 27

Sunny 106°
80°
106°
80°

Sunshine; very warm

0%

Tue Aug 28

MostlySunny 105°
79°
105°
79°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Aug 29

MostlySunny 103°
81°
103°
81°

Mostly sunny

3%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 104°
83°
104°
83°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 106°
85°
106°
85°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Sat Sep 1

MostlySunny 107°
81°
107°
81°

Mostly sunny; very warm

1%

Sun Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 106°
79°
106°
79°

Clouds and sun; very warm

1%

Mon Sep 3

MostlySunny 105°
77°
105°
77°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Tue Sep 4

Sunny 105°
76°
105°
76°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Wed Sep 5

MostlySunny 104°
76°
104°
76°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Thu Sep 6

MostlySunny 104°
75°
104°
75°

Mostly sunny; very warm

0%

Fri Sep 7

MostlyCloudy 98°
78°
98°
78°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Sep 8

MostlySunny 99°
76°
99°
76°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 9

PartlySunny 99°
77°
99°
77°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Mon Sep 10

MostlySunny 100°
75°
100°
75°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 98°
77°
98°
77°

Sunny intervals

25%

Wed Sep 12

PartlySunny 98°
75°
98°
75°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 13

MostlySunny 99°
74°
99°
74°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 14

PartlySunny 100°
73°
100°
73°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 15

Sunny 102°
73°
102°
73°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Sun Sep 16

MostlySunny 100°
70°
100°
70°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Sep 17

Sunny 97°
71°
97°
71°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Sep 18

Sunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 19

Sunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Phoenix New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine