We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Phoenix

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

78°
69°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

81°
69°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

87°
74°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

87°
71°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

86°
69°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

85°
67°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

77°
57°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

77°
59°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

81°
59°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

84°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

84°
68°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

82°
66°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

73°
63°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

76°
62°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

78°
64°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

69°
59°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

77°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 18

80°
59°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 19

MoonMostlyClear 87°
70°
87°
70°

1%

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

11%

Sun Oct 21

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

25%

Mon Oct 22

PartlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

6%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

4%

Wed Oct 24

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

1%

Thu Oct 25

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

1%

Fri Oct 26

Sunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

1%

Sat Oct 27

Sunny 88°
63°
88°
63°

0%

Sun Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 87°
62°
87°
62°

0%

Mon Oct 29

MostlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 90°
65°
90°
65°

4%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

2%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Phoenix New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine