We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Pine Hills

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
50°
60°
50°

A passing afternoon shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
47°
60°
47°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Partly sunny

9%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 60°
49°
60°
49°

Sunny to partly cloudy

3%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 60°
49°
60°
49°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

3%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 63°
53°
63°
53°

Mostly sunny

12%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 65°
53°
65°
53°

Sun yielding to clouds

16%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 66°
53°
66°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 66°
53°
66°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 66°
53°
66°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Jul 10

MostlySunny 65°
56°
65°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Sunshine

10%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 63°
51°
63°
51°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Mon Jul 15

IntermittentClouds 67°
55°
67°
55°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 66°
55°
66°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Sunny

5%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 66°
53°
66°
53°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Jul 21

Sunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 66°
57°
66°
57°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 24

Sunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 65°
55°
65°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 66°
53°
66°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 64°
51°
64°
51°

Sunny

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 61°
51°
61°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 61°
53°
61°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 62°
55°
62°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Sunny

0%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 68°
56°
68°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 8

Sunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

Sunny

1%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Sunny

2%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Sunny

1%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 62°
50°
62°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 62°
54°
62°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 63°
55°
63°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 65°
50°
65°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 62°
49°
62°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 63°
51°
63°
51°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 61°
53°
61°
53°

Mostly sunny

7%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
54°
60°
54°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 62°
55°
62°
55°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 63°
54°
63°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Sunny

0%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 66°
54°
66°
54°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 64°
54°
64°
54°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 66°
53°
66°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 62°
55°
62°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

Sunny 64°
55°
64°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 68°
54°
68°
54°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 67°
55°
67°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 68°
55°
68°
55°

Sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 67°
53°
67°
53°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 64°
50°
64°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Mostly sunny

17%

Tue Sep 17

MostlySunny 65°
53°
65°
53°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Partly sunny

2%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 62°
50°
62°
50°

Sunny

1%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 60°
52°
60°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Pine Hills New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine