We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Port Angeles

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
49°
68°
49°

Partly sunny

52%

Wed Jun 26

Showers 63°
50°
63°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Jun 27

Showers 61°
48°
61°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

59%

Fri Jun 28

Showers 60°
48°
60°
48°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

56%

Sat Jun 29

IntermittentClouds 62°
49°
62°
49°

Clouds and sun, a shower

55%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 64°
50°
64°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 64°
51°
64°
51°

Turning cloudy

3%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 65°
51°
65°
51°

Some sun, a shower possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

Cloudy 66°
51°
66°
51°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 65°
51°
65°
51°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 66°
52°
66°
52°

Clouds and sun

8%

Sun Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

MostlyCloudy 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 68°
56°
68°
56°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 10

Showers 77°
58°
77°
58°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 68°
53°
68°
53°

Sunny

10%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 70°
54°
70°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunny

10%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Jul 17

Sunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Sunshine

5%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sat Jul 20

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 21

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon Jul 22

Sunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Sunny

10%

Tue Jul 23

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Sunny

10%

Wed Jul 24

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jul 25

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 26

Sunny 73°
49°
73°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Jul 27

Sunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 28

Sunny 71°
56°
71°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 29

Sunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Jul 30

Sunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Brilliant sunshine

2%

Fri Aug 2

MostlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 5

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Aug 6

Sunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 7

Sunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 75°
49°
75°
49°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 10

MostlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Aug 11

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

Sunny

8%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Partial sunshine

2%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 69°
51°
69°
51°

Sunshine

1%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Abundant sunshine

2%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 71°
55°
71°
55°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunny 69°
54°
69°
54°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partly sunny

18%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyShowers 68°
48°
68°
48°

A couple of morning showers

63%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Aug 25

Sunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Sunny

0%

Mon Aug 26

MostlySunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 67°
50°
67°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Sunshine and some clouds

11%

Sun Sep 1

Showers 63°
51°
63°
51°

Rather cloudy, spotty showers

60%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunny 65°
54°
65°
54°

Partly sunny

5%

Tue Sep 3

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 68°
52°
68°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 72°
47°
72°
47°

Clouds and sunshine

6%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 65°
52°
65°
52°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partial sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 71°
52°
71°
52°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Tue Sep 10

Showers 61°
51°
61°
51°

Showery in the morning

65%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 62°
54°
62°
54°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 69°
53°
69°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 69°
50°
69°
50°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Sep 14

PartlySunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 15

Sunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
51°
62°
51°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 66°
51°
66°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 69°
46°
69°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunnyShowers 60°
43°
60°
43°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 60°
40°
60°
40°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 59°
41°
59°
41°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Port Angeles New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine