We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Port Hadlock-Irondale

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Rain 55°
46°
55°
46°

Rain and drizzle this morning

57%

Sat Apr 20

MostlySunny 59°
46°
59°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 57°
46°
57°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Mon Apr 22

IntermittentClouds 58°
50°
58°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 58°
47°
58°
47°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Apr 24

IntermittentClouds 59°
47°
59°
47°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Apr 25

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Partly sunny

7%

Sat Apr 27

PartlySunny 56°
39°
56°
39°

Partial sunshine

5%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Mon Apr 29

MostlyCloudy 51°
42°
51°
42°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Apr 30

Showers 60°
48°
60°
48°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Wed May 1

Cloudy 60°
48°
60°
48°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Thu May 2

Cloudy 61°
49°
61°
49°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Fri May 3

Cloudy 62°
54°
62°
54°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Sat May 4

Cloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

Cloudy

25%

Sun May 5

PartlySunnyShowers 65°
49°
65°
49°

A couple of morning showers

68%

Mon May 6

Showers 61°
47°
61°
47°

Occasional morning rain

59%

Tue May 7

ThunderStorms 60°
48°
60°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Wed May 8

IntermittentClouds 61°
43°
61°
43°

A morning shower

57%

Thu May 9

IntermittentClouds 55°
42°
55°
42°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri May 10

Cloudy 56°
42°
56°
42°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat May 11

Showers 59°
45°
59°
45°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 57°
43°
57°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon May 13

PartlySunny 57°
43°
57°
43°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 62°
47°
62°
47°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed May 15

Cloudy 62°
47°
62°
47°

Cloudy

25%

Thu May 16

Cloudy 66°
52°
66°
52°

Overcast

25%

Fri May 17

IntermittentClouds 64°
48°
64°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

20%

Sat May 18

PartlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun May 19

Showers 69°
47°
69°
47°

A little morning rain

59%

Mon May 20

MostlyCloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Tue May 21

ThunderStorms 62°
47°
62°
47°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed May 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 63°
51°
63°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 63°
48°
63°
48°

An afternoon shower

55%

Fri May 24

MostlySunny 69°
49°
69°
49°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat May 25

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Sunny

0%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

5%

Mon May 27

Sunny 66°
49°
66°
49°

Sunshine

1%

Tue May 28

Sunny 65°
50°
65°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 65°
49°
65°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 66°
49°
66°
49°

Clouds and sun

18%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 66°
51°
66°
51°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Jun 2

Showers 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

59%

Mon Jun 3

MostlyCloudyShowers 66°
48°
66°
48°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Tue Jun 4

Showers 65°
48°
65°
48°

Cloudy, a couple of showers

68%

Wed Jun 5

IntermittentClouds 66°
50°
66°
50°

A morning shower

55%

Thu Jun 6

Showers 67°
51°
67°
51°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Jun 7

Showers 68°
52°
68°
52°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Sat Jun 8

Showers 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

61%

Sun Jun 9

Rain 69°
52°
69°
52°

Rain at times

65%

Mon Jun 10

Showers 70°
52°
70°
52°

A little morning rain; cloudy

55%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Wed Jun 12

Sunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

Sunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

MostlyCloudy 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Jun 15

PartlySunny 70°
53°
70°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 16

MostlyCloudy 69°
53°
69°
53°

Increasing clouds

25%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 70°
51°
70°
51°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Tue Jun 18

Showers 69°
52°
69°
52°

Couple of showers, thunder

61%

Wed Jun 19

ThunderStorms 68°
52°
68°
52°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jun 20

Showers 70°
51°
70°
51°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Fri Jun 21

Showers 70°
52°
70°
52°

A couple of morning showers

70%

Sat Jun 22

MostlyCloudy 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Partly sunny

6%

Mon Jun 24

MostlySunny 69°
52°
69°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 70°
52°
70°
52°

Clouds breaking for some sun

4%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 71°
53°
71°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 30

Sunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 72°
52°
72°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 71°
53°
71°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Wed Jul 3

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

MostlySunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 73°
53°
73°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 72°
46°
72°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 65°
46°
65°
46°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Sun and some clouds

14%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 66°
46°
66°
46°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Sunshine and some clouds

5%

Fri Jul 12

Cloudy 67°
47°
67°
47°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Jul 13

IntermittentClouds 66°
46°
66°
46°

Times of clouds and sun

17%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 66°
47°
66°
47°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Mon Jul 15

MostlyCloudy 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 66°
47°
66°
47°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partial sunshine

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Port Hadlock-Irondale New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine