We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portland

Extended Forecast

Fri Jan 18

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
33°
——
33°

Rather cloudy

6%

Sat Jan 19

Rain 45°
24°
45°
24°

Heavy rain developing

83%

Sun Jan 20

Flurries 26°
26°

Mostly cloudy, snow showers

62%

Mon Jan 21

Cold 22°
13°
22°
13°

Mostly sunny; very cold

0%

Tue Jan 22

MostlyCloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

Increasing cloudiness; milder

16%

Wed Jan 23

Cloudy 45°
24°
45°
24°

Cloudy, a wintry mix possible

30%

Thu Jan 24

Cloudy 37°
22°
37°
22°

Snow and ice

30%

Fri Jan 25

Dreary 39°
23°
39°
23°

Cloudy, a couple of flurries

30%

Sat Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 40°
22°
40°
22°

Mostly cloudy

4%

Sun Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 35°
35°

Clouds and sun

6%

Mon Jan 28

MostlyCloudy 29°
13°
29°
13°

Cloudy most of the time; cold

25%

Tue Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 30°
30°

Mostly cloudy, snow possible

35%

Wed Jan 30

Sunny 30°
11°
30°
11°

Sunny; cold

2%

Thu Jan 31

MostlyCloudy 37°
11°
37°
11°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Feb 1

MostlyCloudy 36°
21°
36°
21°

Snow or flurries possible

30%

Sat Feb 2

Cloudy 32°
12°
32°
12°

Cloudy; cold

25%

Sun Feb 3

Ice 31°
18°
31°
18°

Snow and ice; cold

80%

Mon Feb 4

Cloudy 46°
22°
46°
22°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Tue Feb 5

Flurries 34°
34°

A little snow, mainly early

66%

Wed Feb 6

Cloudy 30°
30°

Considerable cloudiness; cold

25%

Thu Feb 7

Cold 26°
10°
26°
10°

Clouds and sun; very cold

25%

Fri Feb 8

MostlyCloudy 29°
12°
29°
12°

Rather cloudy; cold

25%

Sat Feb 9

IntermittentClouds 32°
13°
32°
13°

Times of clouds and sun; cold

25%

Sun Feb 10

MostlyCloudy 33°
15°
33°
15°

Mostly cloudy; cold

25%

Mon Feb 11

Cloudy 33°
15°
33°
15°

Cloudy; cold

25%

Tue Feb 12

PartlySunny 34°
14°
34°
14°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Feb 13

IntermittentClouds 34°
13°
34°
13°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 35°
14°
35°
14°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 15

Cloudy 34°
15°
34°
15°

Considerable clouds

25%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunny 34°
12°
34°
12°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Sun Feb 17

Showers 57°
23°
57°
23°

Overcast, a little rain

55%

Mon Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 53°
15°
53°
15°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Feb 19

Sunny 38°
18°
38°
18°

Sunny

0%

Wed Feb 20

Sunny 39°
15°
39°
15°

Sunny

0%

Thu Feb 21

PartlySunny 42°
19°
42°
19°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunny 43°
28°
43°
28°

Partly sunny

12%

Sat Feb 23

Rain 50°
31°
50°
31°

Periods of rain

64%

Sun Feb 24

Rain 49°
22°
49°
22°

Rain; windy in the afternoon

74%

Mon Feb 25

Cloudy 50°
25°
50°
25°

Low clouds may break

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 44°
17°
44°
17°

Mostly sunny

13%

Wed Feb 27

PartlySunny 38°
20°
38°
20°

Sun and some clouds; cold

0%

Thu Feb 28

MostlySunny 42°
29°
42°
29°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Mar 1

Showers 50°
34°
50°
34°

A bit of morning rain

54%

Sat Mar 2

Showers 51°
37°
51°
37°

A little morning rain; cloudy

54%

Sun Mar 3

IntermittentClouds 59°
33°
59°
33°

Clouds and sun

17%

Mon Mar 4

Rain 59°
21°
59°
21°

Periods of rain

68%

Tue Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 53°
20°
53°
20°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Wed Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 43°
27°
43°
27°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 7

MostlyCloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

Increasing cloudiness

0%

Fri Mar 8

FreezingRain 45°
26°
45°
26°

Rain, some ice mixed in early

98%

Sat Mar 9

RainSnow 44°
25°
44°
25°

Periods of snow, then rain

57%

Sun Mar 10

Cloudy 45°
29°
45°
29°

Cloudy

10%

Mon Mar 11

MostlySunny 52°
34°
52°
34°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 57°
35°
57°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

9%

Wed Mar 13

IntermittentClouds 61°
36°
61°
36°

Clouds and sun

4%

Thu Mar 14

Showers 57°
29°
57°
29°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Fri Mar 15

Showers 59°
21°
59°
21°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

80%

Sat Mar 16

FreezingRain 50°
22°
50°
22°

A little ice, then rain

54%

Sun Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 45°
22°
45°
22°

Clouds yielding to sun

1%

Mon Mar 18

PartlySunny 47°
28°
47°
28°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Tue Mar 19

Sunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Sunny

0%

Wed Mar 20

PartlySunny 63°
31°
63°
31°

Partly sunny

5%

Thu Mar 21

Showers 65°
25°
65°
25°

Occasional afternoon rain

63%

Fri Mar 22

FreezingRain 57°
34°
57°
34°

Rain and ice in the morning

88%

Sat Mar 23

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Mar 24

Showers 53°
33°
53°
33°

Clouds, a touch of rain

59%

Mon Mar 25

ThunderStorms 57°
30°
57°
30°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

64%

Tue Mar 26

FreezingRain 50°
31°
50°
31°

Ice, then rain

57%

Wed Mar 27

Dreary 52°
34°
52°
34°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Mar 28

IntermittentClouds 64°
27°
64°
27°

Clouds and sun

13%

Fri Mar 29

MostlyCloudy 55°
28°
55°
28°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Mar 30

Sunny 56°
42°
56°
42°

Sunny

1%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Apr 1

Showers 66°
42°
66°
42°

A little afternoon rain

55%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 69°
39°
69°
39°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Apr 3

MostlyCloudy 60°
43°
60°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Apr 4

Showers 69°
33°
69°
33°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Fri Apr 5

Showers 65°
42°
65°
42°

A little morning rain; cloudy

59%

Sat Apr 6

PartlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sun Apr 7

Showers 73°
38°
73°
38°

A.M. showers, then a shower

75%

Mon Apr 8

PartlySunny 68°
42°
68°
42°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Tue Apr 9

PartlySunny 72°
30°
72°
30°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 10

ThunderStorms 69°
31°
69°
31°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Thu Apr 11

PartlySunny 57°
29°
57°
29°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

Ice 55°
32°
55°
32°

Morning icy mix

68%

Sat Apr 13

PartlySunny 56°
32°
56°
32°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Apr 14

Showers 59°
30°
59°
30°

Occasional afternoon rain

60%

Mon Apr 15

Showers 55°
33°
55°
33°

A little morning rain

56%

Tue Apr 16

Showers 59°
30°
59°
30°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Wed Apr 17

Showers 61°
33°
61°
33°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine