We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portland

Extended Forecast

Tue Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 85°
66°
85°
66°

Clouds and sun; humid

19%

Wed Sep 19

MostlySunny 87°
65°
87°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

3%

Thu Sep 20

MostlySunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Mostly sunny; hot and humid

5%

Fri Sep 21

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Partly sunny; warm and humid

25%

Sat Sep 22

Cloudy 76°
57°
76°
57°

A thunderstorm; not as warm

55%

Sun Sep 23

Showers 73°
62°
73°
62°

Cloudy, showers around; humid

77%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 80°
61°
80°
61°

Periods of sun; humid

25%

Tue Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 81°
58°
81°
58°

Chance of a shower

30%

Wed Sep 26

Cloudy 77°
52°
77°
52°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Sep 27

Cloudy 78°
53°
78°
53°

Chance of a p.m. t-storm

30%

Fri Sep 28

PartlySunny 80°
48°
80°
48°

Some sun, t-storms possible

35%

Sat Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 70°
45°
70°
45°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sun Sep 30

MostlyCloudy 66°
40°
66°
40°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 74°
43°
74°
43°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 72°
46°
72°
46°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Wed Oct 3

MostlyCloudy 71°
47°
71°
47°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Thu Oct 4

PartlySunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Partial sunshine

20%

Fri Oct 5

MostlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Oct 6

Sunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Oct 7

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

10%

Mon Oct 8

Cloudy 72°
50°
72°
50°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Tue Oct 9

MostlySunny 71°
49°
71°
49°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Sunny

5%

Thu Oct 11

PartlySunny 67°
42°
67°
42°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Oct 12

PartlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Partly sunny

20%

Sat Oct 13

Cloudy 74°
48°
74°
48°

Overcast

25%

Sun Oct 14

MostlySunny 74°
40°
74°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 15

MostlyCloudy 67°
44°
67°
44°

Clouds and breaks of sun

2%

Tue Oct 16

Rain 66°
43°
66°
43°

Rain at times

67%

Wed Oct 17

Cloudy 64°
46°
64°
46°

Considerable cloudiness

8%

Thu Oct 18

Rain 67°
44°
67°
44°

Rain

74%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 65°
41°
65°
41°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Oct 20

PartlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Oct 21

Showers 73°
39°
73°
39°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Mon Oct 22

Showers 70°
30°
70°
30°

A little morning rain

59%

Tue Oct 23

Showers 58°
29°
58°
29°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Wed Oct 24

Sleet 54°
28°
54°
28°

An a.m. rain and sleet shower

55%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 54°
32°
54°
32°

Clouds and sun

1%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 58°
37°
58°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 27

PartlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Oct 28

IntermittentClouds 63°
42°
63°
42°

Clouds and sun

9%

Mon Oct 29

Showers 64°
38°
64°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

62%

Tue Oct 30

Rain 69°
36°
69°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 62°
37°
62°
37°

Cloudy

11%

Thu Nov 1

Showers 61°
34°
61°
34°

A morning shower, then rain

79%

Fri Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
41°
60°
41°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Nov 3

PartlySunny 63°
44°
63°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 4

PartlySunny 68°
37°
68°
37°

Partial sunshine

9%

Mon Nov 5

IntermittentClouds 64°
42°
64°
42°

Clouds and sun

0%

Tue Nov 6

MostlySunny 62°
39°
62°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Nov 7

Rain 62°
40°
62°
40°

Occasional rain

68%

Thu Nov 8

Showers 59°
36°
59°
36°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

55%

Fri Nov 9

Dreary 59°
37°
59°
37°

Low clouds

5%

Sat Nov 10

IntermittentClouds 56°
37°
56°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Sun Nov 11

Rain 56°
29°
56°
29°

Rain

75%

Mon Nov 12

FreezingRain 55°
26°
55°
26°

Ice, then rain

58%

Tue Nov 13

Cloudy 50°
26°
50°
26°

A morning shower; cloudy

40%

Wed Nov 14

PartlySunny 48°
27°
48°
27°

Partial sunshine

1%

Thu Nov 15

MostlyCloudy 48°
26°
48°
26°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 16

FreezingRain 49°
26°
49°
26°

Ice, then rain

59%

Sat Nov 17

MostlyCloudy 48°
25°
48°
25°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Sun Nov 18

Showers 48°
25°
48°
25°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 49°
28°
49°
28°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 50°
37°
50°
37°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 21

Showers 54°
38°
54°
38°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

74%

Thu Nov 22

Cloudy 56°
37°
56°
37°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Fri Nov 23

MostlyCloudy 54°
39°
54°
39°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Nov 24

Rain 55°
39°
55°
39°

Rain

75%

Sun Nov 25

Showers 59°
41°
59°
41°

Clouds, occasional rain

57%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Nov 27

Cloudy 61°
29°
61°
29°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Nov 28

FreezingRain 56°
29°
56°
29°

Ice, then rain

55%

Thu Nov 29

MostlySunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 30

MostlySunny 54°
35°
54°
35°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 51°
34°
51°
34°

Periods of rain

65%

Sun Dec 2

Showers 50°
35°
50°
35°

A little morning rain; cloudy

54%

Mon Dec 3

IntermittentClouds 54°
36°
54°
36°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Dec 4

Rain 54°
36°
54°
36°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed Dec 5

Showers 53°
31°
53°
31°

A morning shower, then rain

78%

Thu Dec 6

Rain 57°
26°
57°
26°

Rain at times

68%

Fri Dec 7

Cloudy 48°
28°
48°
28°

Considerable cloudiness

1%

Sat Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 44°
25°
44°
25°

Clouds and sun

5%

Sun Dec 9

Showers 43°
25°
43°
25°

Occasional afternoon rain

54%

Mon Dec 10

PartlySunny 44°
33°
44°
33°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Dec 11

MostlyCloudy 49°
28°
49°
28°

Increasing cloudiness

2%

Wed Dec 12

FreezingRain 49°
24°
49°
24°

A bit of ice in the morning

56%

Thu Dec 13

Dreary 43°
31°
43°
31°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 45°
32°
45°
32°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Sat Dec 15

Dreary 46°
30°
46°
30°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 46°
25°
46°
25°

Overcast, a little rain

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine