We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portland

July 2018 Weather

Sun Jul 1

82°
68°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 2

92°
71°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 3

88°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 4

95°
73°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 5

87°
70°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 6

82°
65°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 7

84°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 8

88°
57°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 9

91°
60°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 10

77°
65°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 11

72°
65°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 12

83°
60°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 13

70°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 14

84°
84°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 15

90°
72°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 16

86°
70°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 17

90°
64°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 18

85°
60°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 19

90°
56°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 20

82°
64°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 21

87°
65°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 22

75°
66°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 23

88°
65°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 24

87°
69°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 25

89°
68°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 26

90°
64°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 27

85°
65°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 28

84°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 29

86°
57°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 30

89°
64°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 31

76°
66°

actual temperatures

◂ Jun 2018 Aug 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine