We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portland

August 2018 Weather

Wed Aug 1

75°
69°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 2

82°
68°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 3

88°
68°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 4

90°
64°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 5

93°
66°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 6

93°
68°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 7

91°
70°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 8

86°
69°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 9

88°
68°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 10

86°
68°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 11

82°
67°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 12

86°
65°

actual temperatures

Mon Aug 13

85°
63°

actual temperatures

Tue Aug 14

86°
63°

actual temperatures

Wed Aug 15

89°
65°

actual temperatures

Thu Aug 16

84°
67°

actual temperatures

Fri Aug 17

83°
70°

actual temperatures

Sat Aug 18

84°
71°

actual temperatures

Sun Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 85°
65°
85°
65°

25%

Mon Aug 20

MostlyCloudy 88°
71°
88°
71°

25%

Tue Aug 21

ThunderStorms 81°
67°
81°
67°

67%

Wed Aug 22

MostlyCloudy 74°
53°
74°
53°

55%

Thu Aug 23

Sunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

2%

Fri Aug 24

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

8%

Sat Aug 25

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

30%

Sun Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 86°
66°
86°
66°

30%

Mon Aug 27

Cloudy 85°
64°
85°
64°

30%

Tue Aug 28

PartlySunny 83°
63°
83°
63°

8%

Wed Aug 29

PartlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

0%

Thu Aug 30

MostlySunny 87°
59°
87°
59°

3%

Fri Aug 31

MostlySunny 89°
59°
89°
59°

25%

◂ Jul 2018 Sep 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine