We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portland

May 2019 Weather

Wed May 1

89°
59°

actual temperatures

Thu May 2

86°
62°

actual temperatures

Fri May 3

73°
61°

actual temperatures

Sat May 4

72°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun May 5

69°
53°

actual temperatures

Mon May 6

78°
45°

actual temperatures

Tue May 7

83°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed May 8

86°
52°

actual temperatures

Thu May 9

83°
60°

actual temperatures

Fri May 10

77°
59°

actual temperatures

Sat May 11

65°
52°

actual temperatures

Sun May 12

65°
54°

actual temperatures

Mon May 13

60°
49°

actual temperatures

Tue May 14

67°
44°

actual temperatures

Wed May 15

72°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu May 16

79°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri May 17

84°
60°

actual temperatures

Sat May 18

89°
59°

actual temperatures

Sun May 19

89°
65°

actual temperatures

Mon May 20

79°
57°

actual temperatures

Tue May 21

71°
48°

actual temperatures

Wed May 22

89°
50°

actual temperatures

Thu May 23

86°
65°

actual temperatures

Fri May 24

84°
66°

actual temperatures

Sat May 25

MoonPartlyCloudyTStorms 86°
66°
86°
66°

52%

Sun May 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
65°
84°
65°

56%

Mon May 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
66°
83°
66°

40%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

15%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 90°
66°
90°
66°

25%

Thu May 30

MostlyCloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

30%

Fri May 31

PartlySunny 80°
54°
80°
54°

25%

◂ Apr 2019 Jun 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine