We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portland

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

88°
59°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

82°
67°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

84°
67°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

84°
66°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

80°
60°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

88°
65°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

90°
66°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

88°
66°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

85°
67°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

78°
66°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

71°
50°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

61°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

52°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

65°
48°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

57°
38°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 17

63°
39°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 18

56°
33°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 19

66°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 20

62°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 21

50°
34°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 22

63°
30°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 23

MoonMostlyClear 64°
35°
64°
35°

1%

Wed Oct 24

MostlySunny 55°
32°
55°
32°

0%

Thu Oct 25

PartlySunny 55°
38°
55°
38°

2%

Fri Oct 26

Showers 51°
44°
51°
44°

68%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 50°
43°
50°
43°

55%

Sun Oct 28

Showers 53°
43°
53°
43°

60%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 50°
37°
50°
37°

25%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 54°
38°
54°
38°

17%

Wed Oct 31

Cloudy 55°
37°
55°
37°

25%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portland New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine