We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Portsmouth

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

Showers ——
61°
——
61°

Early showers; cloudy

70%

Wed Jun 26

MostlyCloudy 73°
58°
73°
58°

Low clouds breaking

25%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 73°
59°
73°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

8%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

1%

Sat Jun 29

ThunderStorms 75°
62°
75°
62°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Jun 30

ThunderStorms 73°
61°
73°
61°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

69%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunny 73°
58°
73°
58°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Jul 2

IntermittentClouds 76°
61°
76°
61°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Partly sunny; warmer

5%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

2%

Sat Jul 6

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Clouds and sun

5%

Sun Jul 7

MostlyCloudy 81°
60°
81°
60°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Jul 9

IntermittentClouds 80°
58°
80°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Sunny

25%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Partly sunny

20%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Partial sunshine; humid

20%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Partial sunshine; humid

20%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Sun and some clouds; humid

25%

Thu Jul 18

MostlyCloudy 83°
63°
83°
63°

Rather cloudy; humid

25%

Fri Jul 19

Showers 81°
63°
81°
63°

Cloudy, showery; humid

64%

Sat Jul 20

Rain 78°
62°
78°
62°

Periods of rain; humid

64%

Sun Jul 21

MostlySunny 77°
63°
77°
63°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Mon Jul 22

MostlyCloudy 84°
63°
84°
63°

Increasing cloudiness; humid

25%

Tue Jul 23

MostlyCloudy 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 79°
62°
79°
62°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 86°
63°
86°
63°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 87°
58°
87°
58°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

55%

Sun Jul 28

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
62°
84°
62°

A couple of afternoon showers

65%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunnyShowers 86°
57°
86°
57°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 80°
57°
80°
57°

Sunny

0%

Sat Aug 3

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 4

IntermittentClouds 81°
65°
81°
65°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Aug 5

ThunderStorms 85°
63°
85°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 85°
59°
85°
59°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Wed Aug 7

Showers 81°
58°
81°
58°

Overcast, occasional rain

57%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Sat Aug 10

ThunderStorms 81°
58°
81°
58°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

66%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 85°
63°
85°
63°

Mostly sunny

11%

Wed Aug 14

IntermittentClouds 86°
57°
86°
57°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

51%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 81°
56°
81°
56°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Some sun, a shower

55%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 78°
60°
78°
60°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 83°
61°
83°
61°

Partly sunny; humid

5%

Wed Aug 21

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny; humid

0%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Aug 23

MostlySunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Mostly sunny

13%

Sat Aug 24

ThunderStorms 81°
60°
81°
60°

Overcast, t-storms; humid

65%

Sun Aug 25

MostlyCloudy 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 81°
51°
81°
51°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Wed Aug 28

Showers 75°
51°
75°
51°

A little morning rain

58%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Sunny

0%

Fri Aug 30

Showers 74°
53°
74°
53°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Sat Aug 31

IntermittentClouds 75°
52°
75°
52°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 74°
50°
74°
50°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Mostly sunny

19%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 72°
53°
72°
53°

Partly sunny

5%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 72°
57°
72°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 5

IntermittentClouds 77°
50°
77°
50°

An afternoon shower

56%

Fri Sep 6

MostlyCloudyShowers 74°
50°
74°
50°

Spotty morning showers

62%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 72°
48°
72°
48°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

11%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Sunny

4%

Sat Sep 14

IntermittentClouds 75°
55°
75°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Sun Sep 15

MostlyCloudy 76°
54°
76°
54°

Becoming cloudy

4%

Mon Sep 16

Showers 74°
53°
74°
53°

Afternoon rain

64%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

5%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 73°
51°
73°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Sep 21

Rain 73°
51°
73°
51°

Periods of rain

66%

Sun Sep 22

MostlyCloudy 74°
52°
74°
52°

A morning shower or t-storm

55%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Portsmouth New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine