We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Pottsboro

Extended Forecast

Tue Jun 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
72°
88°
72°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 91°
72°
91°
72°

Periods of sun; humid

21%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Partly sunny

7%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 89°
70°
89°
70°

Partly sunny; pleasant

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlyCloudy 89°
70°
89°
70°

Chance for a p.m. t-storm

30%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 89°
70°
89°
70°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 89°
70°
89°
70°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Fri Jul 5

MostlyCloudy 90°
71°
90°
71°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Jul 6

Cloudy 89°
71°
89°
71°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 90°
72°
90°
72°

Chance for a thunderstorm

30%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 84°
72°
84°
72°

Chance for a thunderstorm

30%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 86°
73°
86°
73°

Increasing clouds; very humid

25%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 90°
73°
90°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Thu Jul 11

Sunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Sunny

20%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Sunny

5%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Sunshine; humid

10%

Mon Jul 15

Sunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Sunshine

10%

Tue Jul 16

Sunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Abundant sunshine

10%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Jul 19

Sunny 93°
75°
93°
75°

Sunny

5%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 91°
73°
91°
73°

Spotty morning showers

61%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

An afternoon thunderstorm

51%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
73°
94°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Jul 24

ThunderStorms 94°
71°
94°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Jul 25

Showers 89°
71°
89°
71°

Rather cloudy, spotty showers

68%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyShowers 89°
72°
89°
72°

Some sun, a couple of showers

67%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyShowers 90°
72°
90°
72°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

60%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 90°
71°
90°
71°

Some sun; humid

25%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Some sun, a shower; humid

40%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Partly sunny, a shower; humid

55%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

An afternoon shower

55%

Thu Aug 1

Sunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Sunny; humid

2%

Fri Aug 2

Sunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Sunny; humid

1%

Sat Aug 3

Sunny 93°
71°
93°
71°

Sunshine; humid

3%

Sun Aug 4

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Some sun, a t-storm; humid

51%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Tue Aug 6

MostlySunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Aug 7

MostlySunny 94°
75°
94°
75°

Mostly sunny

12%

Thu Aug 8

MostlySunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Aug 9

MostlySunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 92°
74°
92°
74°

Partly sunny; humid

17%

Sun Aug 11

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
75°
93°
75°

An a.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 94°
71°
94°
71°

Mostly sunny

4%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 91°
73°
91°
73°

Mostly sunny

4%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 93°
73°
93°
73°

Sunshine

2%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Aug 17

MostlySunny 92°
72°
92°
72°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Aug 18

Sunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Sunny

1%

Mon Aug 19

Sunny 93°
74°
93°
74°

Sunny

3%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Aug 21

Sunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Sunny

3%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Mostly sunny

6%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
71°
89°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 89°
72°
89°
72°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
70°
92°
70°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
69°
91°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 87°
68°
87°
68°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Partly sunny

18%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 88°
69°
88°
69°

Mostly sunny

15%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Partly sunny

21%

Sun Sep 1

IntermittentClouds 87°
72°
87°
72°

Some sun, a shower; humid

55%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 91°
72°
91°
72°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 92°
71°
92°
71°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 92°
66°
92°
66°

Mostly sunny

6%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 91°
64°
91°
64°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Fri Sep 6

IntermittentClouds 84°
65°
84°
65°

Sunny intervals

25%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 83°
63°
83°
63°

Mostly cloudy

9%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 83°
64°
83°
64°

Sunny

0%

Tue Sep 10

Sunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Sunny

2%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 84°
67°
84°
67°

Sunny

1%

Thu Sep 12

PartlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 13

IntermittentClouds 87°
66°
87°
66°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 88°
64°
88°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 82°
64°
82°
64°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 81°
63°
81°
63°

Sunshine and some clouds

13%

Wed Sep 18

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Sunny

4%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Sunny

1%

Sat Sep 21

PartlySunny 86°
66°
86°
66°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 86°
67°
86°
67°

Mostly sunny

2%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Pottsboro New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine