We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Provo

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 25

MoonClear ——
58°
——
58°

Clear

0%

Mon Aug 26

Sunny 85°
50°
85°
50°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

0%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 89°
52°
89°
52°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 28

Sunny 93°
61°
93°
61°

Plenty of sunshine; very warm

0%

Thu Aug 29

PartlySunny 91°
60°
91°
60°

Partial sunshine; very warm

12%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 90°
58°
90°
58°

Mostly sunny; beautiful

2%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 94°
60°
94°
60°

Plenty of sun; very warm

3%

Sun Sep 1

Sunny 96°
60°
96°
60°

Blazing sunshine

0%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 92°
59°
92°
59°

Sunny; very warm

0%

Tue Sep 3

MostlySunny 88°
56°
88°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Chance of a p.m. t-storm

30%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 88°
55°
88°
55°

Partly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 86°
54°
86°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 84°
53°
84°
53°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Sep 8

PartlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Partial sunshine

20%

Mon Sep 9

MostlyCloudy 83°
57°
83°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 10

IntermittentClouds 83°
56°
83°
56°

Sun and clouds

25%

Wed Sep 11

IntermittentClouds 82°
53°
82°
53°

Sun and clouds

25%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 80°
52°
80°
52°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 13

PartlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

An afternoon shower

56%

Sat Sep 14

Showers 81°
54°
81°
54°

A little morning rain

61%

Sun Sep 15

Showers 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly cloudy, afternoon rain

66%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
57°
75°
57°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 17

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Partial sunshine

20%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 20

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 81°
56°
81°
56°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sun Sep 22

Sunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

MostlySunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 26

MostlySunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 27

MostlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 79°
51°
79°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 78°
49°
78°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 30

Sunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 1

MostlyCloudy 79°
56°
79°
56°

Clouding up

1%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
55°
73°
55°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

64%

Thu Oct 3

IntermittentClouds 72°
40°
72°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Fri Oct 4

Showers 65°
40°
65°
40°

Mostly cloudy, showery

69%

Sat Oct 5

MostlyCloudyShowers 64°
39°
64°
39°

A couple of showers

60%

Sun Oct 6

IntermittentClouds 64°
39°
64°
39°

A morning shower

55%

Mon Oct 7

MostlySunny 65°
42°
65°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

Sunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Oct 10

Sunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 11

Sunny 76°
44°
76°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 74°
52°
74°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 72°
42°
72°
42°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

Showers 67°
35°
67°
35°

A bit of morning rain

59%

Tue Oct 15

PartlySunny 60°
37°
60°
37°

Partly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 16

Sunny 63°
39°
63°
39°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 66°
37°
66°
37°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 18

MostlySunny 67°
34°
67°
34°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Oct 19

Sunny 58°
33°
58°
33°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 20

PartlySunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Mon Oct 21

Sunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 22

MostlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Mostly sunny

2%

Wed Oct 23

IntermittentClouds 57°
32°
57°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Thu Oct 24

PartlySunnyShowers 57°
31°
57°
31°

Some sun, a couple of showers

60%

Fri Oct 25

Showers 52°
30°
52°
30°

A bit of morning rain

56%

Sat Oct 26

RainSnow 51°
26°
51°
26°

A bit of rain and snow

61%

Sun Oct 27

RainSnow 50°
28°
50°
28°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Mon Oct 28

MostlySunny 51°
28°
51°
28°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Oct 29

IntermittentClouds 51°
30°
51°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Oct 30

MostlySunny 52°
29°
52°
29°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 31

IntermittentClouds 52°
33°
52°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Fri Nov 1

PartlySunny 53°
41°
53°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sat Nov 2

PartlySunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Nov 3

Showers 51°
30°
51°
30°

A little morning rain; cloudy

60%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 51°
30°
51°
30°

Clouds giving way to some sun

12%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 52°
31°
52°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Nov 6

Sunny 56°
34°
56°
34°

Sunshine

0%

Thu Nov 7

MostlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 55°
34°
55°
34°

Mostly cloudy

0%

Sat Nov 9

Rain 48°
29°
48°
29°

Rain at times

65%

Sun Nov 10

PartlySunnyShowers 47°
26°
47°
26°

Partly sunny, a few showers

63%

Mon Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 45°
25°
45°
25°

An afternoon shower in spots

41%

Tue Nov 12

PartlySunny 45°
26°
45°
26°

Partly sunny

9%

Wed Nov 13

Sunny 46°
26°
46°
26°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 45°
28°
45°
28°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Fri Nov 15

MostlySunny 48°
32°
48°
32°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Nov 16

MostlySunny 50°
40°
50°
40°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 17

IntermittentClouds 50°
28°
50°
28°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Mon Nov 18

Sleet 43°
32°
43°
32°

Rain and sleet in the morning

73%

Tue Nov 19

PartlySunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Partial sunshine

3%

Wed Nov 20

Showers 46°
28°
46°
28°

A little morning rain

54%

Thu Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 45°
35°
45°
35°

Increasing amounts of sun

4%

Fri Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 45°
38°
45°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Provo New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine