We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Pulaski

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

MostlyCloudyTStorms 80°
55°
80°
55°

A thunderstorm in the area

41%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 80°
63°
80°
63°

Mostly sunny; less humid

5%

Wed Aug 21

MostlyCloudyTStorms 80°
65°
80°
65°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 22

MostlySunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Not as warm; an a.m. t-storm

51%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 71°
50°
71°
50°

Increasing clouds

4%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 71°
51°
71°
51°

Partly sunny; nice

25%

Sun Aug 25

PartlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 79°
60°
79°
60°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Aug 27

IntermittentClouds 79°
60°
79°
60°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 80°
60°
80°
60°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

MostlyCloudy 80°
58°
80°
58°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Aug 30

MostlyCloudy 78°
57°
78°
57°

Chance of a shower

30%

Sat Aug 31

Cloudy 77°
56°
77°
56°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sun Sep 1

Cloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 79°
59°
79°
59°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 79°
59°
79°
59°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

25%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 75°
58°
75°
58°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Mostly sunny

10%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 76°
54°
76°
54°

Sunny

5%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 72°
54°
72°
54°

Sunny

20%

Sun Sep 15

ThunderStorms 76°
44°
76°
44°

A.M. t-storms; mostly cloudy

67%

Mon Sep 16

Sunny 74°
47°
74°
47°

Sunny

1%

Tue Sep 17

Showers 67°
48°
67°
48°

Morning showers

69%

Wed Sep 18

MostlyCloudy 65°
45°
65°
45°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Thu Sep 19

PartlySunny 64°
52°
64°
52°

Partial sunshine

9%

Fri Sep 20

MostlyCloudy 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 74°
45°
74°
45°

A little morning rain

60%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Mon Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 63°
43°
63°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 64°
57°
64°
57°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Sep 25

Dreary 73°
47°
73°
47°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Sep 26

Rain 73°
43°
73°
43°

Periods of rain

67%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 64°
53°
64°
53°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 68°
45°
68°
45°

Clouds, windy; afternoon rain

65%

Mon Sep 30

Showers 70°
38°
70°
38°

Mostly cloudy, rain ending

65%

Tue Oct 1

Cloudy 59°
42°
59°
42°

Low clouds may break

0%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 59°
41°
59°
41°

Clouds and sun

4%

Thu Oct 3

Rain 57°
43°
57°
43°

Rain

75%

Fri Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 58°
46°
58°
46°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 68°
38°
68°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 62°
40°
62°
40°

Overcast, occasional rain

58%

Tue Oct 8

MostlyCloudy 58°
41°
58°
41°

Mostly cloudy, a shower

55%

Wed Oct 9

Rain 57°
43°
57°
43°

Rain

74%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 59°
42°
59°
42°

Clouds and sun

2%

Fri Oct 11

Rain 58°
39°
58°
39°

Rain at times

65%

Sat Oct 12

Showers 57°
38°
57°
38°

Overcast, a little rain

54%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunnyShowers 56°
38°
56°
38°

A couple of showers

62%

Mon Oct 14

Showers 54°
33°
54°
33°

Mostly cloudy, showers around

60%

Tue Oct 15

Showers 51°
38°
51°
38°

A bit of morning rain

54%

Wed Oct 16

Showers 52°
44°
52°
44°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Thu Oct 17

Rain 61°
37°
61°
37°

Rain; windy

76%

Fri Oct 18

Rain 63°
34°
63°
34°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Oct 19

MostlyCloudy 52°
41°
52°
41°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Sun Oct 20

Rain 57°
33°
57°
33°

Rain

76%

Mon Oct 21

Showers 56°
32°
56°
32°

A little morning rain

55%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 49°
39°
49°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 52°
43°
52°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

PartlySunny 58°
46°
58°
46°

Partly sunny

2%

Fri Oct 25

PartlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 26

MostlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 61°
42°
61°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

1%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunny 60°
32°
60°
32°

Partial sunshine

5%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 59°
34°
59°
34°

A little a.m. rain; overcast

61%

Thu Oct 31

MostlySunny 51°
30°
51°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 1

PartlySunny 48°
33°
48°
33°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 47°
32°
47°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

Showers 48°
29°
48°
29°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 46°
29°
46°
29°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 46°
34°
46°
34°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Nov 6

Showers 49°
34°
49°
34°

A bit of afternoon rain

55%

Thu Nov 7

Showers 44°
35°
44°
35°

A little morning rain; cloudy

62%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 45°
34°
45°
34°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

57%

Sat Nov 9

Showers 45°
38°
45°
38°

A little morning rain

55%

Sun Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 47°
39°
47°
39°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Mon Nov 11

Cloudy 53°
37°
53°
37°

Low clouds may break

23%

Tue Nov 12

Showers 54°
33°
54°
33°

Cloudy, a little rain

59%

Wed Nov 13

Dreary 52°
33°
52°
33°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Nov 14

MostlyCloudy 43°
29°
43°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 15

Sleet 45°
36°
45°
36°

A bit of rain and sleet

56%

Sat Nov 16

PartlySunny 46°
30°
46°
30°

Partly sunny

16%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Pulaski New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine