We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Queens

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

46°
34°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

55°
44°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

56°
46°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

46°
30°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

36°
26°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

40°
30°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

40°
26°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

37°
24°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

36°
24°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

40°
28°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

40°
27°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

42°
30°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

RainSnow 43°
40°
43°
40°

58%

Fri Dec 14

MostlyCloudy 50°
44°
50°
44°

13%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 51°
38°
51°
38°

67%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 45°
36°
45°
36°

59%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 46°
30°
46°
30°

30%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 39°
30°
39°
30°

8%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 42°
32°
42°
32°

3%

Thu Dec 20

PartlySunny 45°
35°
45°
35°

25%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 44°
31°
44°
31°

35%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 51°
34°
51°
34°

1%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 46°
33°
46°
33°

30%

Mon Dec 24

MostlyCloudy 43°
31°
43°
31°

2%

Tue Dec 25

PartlySunny 46°
32°
46°
32°

25%

Wed Dec 26

MostlyCloudy 51°
36°
51°
36°

35%

Thu Dec 27

Showers 48°
35°
48°
35°

56%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 39°
25°
39°
25°

11%

Sat Dec 29

MostlySunny 34°
24°
34°
24°

23%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 33°
27°
33°
27°

25%

Mon Dec 31

FreezingRain 46°
33°
46°
33°

72%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Queens New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine