Redmond

September 2017 Weather

Fri Sep 1

96°
45°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 2

99°
46°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 3

98°
51°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 4

95°
51°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 5

92°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 6

83°
51°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 7

90°
54°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 8

82°
51°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 9

84°
46°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 10

83°
45°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 11

90°
38°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 12

92°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 13

83°
45°

actual temperatures

Thu Sep 14

70°
37°

actual temperatures

Fri Sep 15

72°
31°

actual temperatures

Sat Sep 16

73°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Sep 17

70°
37°

actual temperatures

Mon Sep 18

61°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Sep 19

58°
39°

actual temperatures

Wed Sep 20

Rain 56°
30°
56°
30°

70%

Thu Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 56°
34°
56°
34°

25%

Fri Sep 22

PartlySunny 58°
29°
58°
29°

25%

Sat Sep 23

PartlySunny 62°
34°
62°
34°

2%

Sun Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 68°
37°
68°
37°

3%

Mon Sep 25

PartlySunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

6%

Tue Sep 26

MostlySunny 74°
42°
74°
42°

6%

Wed Sep 27

PartlySunny 76°
35°
76°
35°

9%

Thu Sep 28

Sunny 76°
39°
76°
39°

0%

Fri Sep 29

PartlySunny 74°
37°
74°
37°

0%

Sat Sep 30

MostlySunny 75°
39°
75°
39°

0%

◂ Aug 2017 Oct 2017 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Redmond New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine