Redmond

January 2018 Weather

Mon Jan 1

29°
26°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 2

27°
25°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 3

27°
24°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 4

37°
25°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 5

36°
25°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 6

48°
19°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 7

47°
23°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 8

51°
25°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 9

50°
32°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 10

47°
25°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 11

55°
32°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 12

49°
30°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 13

60°
26°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 14

35°
24°

actual temperatures

Mon Jan 15

36°
32°

actual temperatures

Tue Jan 16

51°
29°

actual temperatures

Wed Jan 17

59°
29°

actual temperatures

Thu Jan 18

48°
30°

actual temperatures

Fri Jan 19

45°
21°

actual temperatures

Sat Jan 20

45°
22°

actual temperatures

Sun Jan 21

Snow 46°
24°
46°
24°

60%

Mon Jan 22

MostlyCloudy 44°
25°
44°
25°

25%

Tue Jan 23

Flurries 47°
36°
47°
36°

55%

Wed Jan 24

Showers 49°
28°
49°
28°

69%

Thu Jan 25

Cloudy 42°
23°
42°
23°

25%

Fri Jan 26

MostlyCloudy 42°
26°
42°
26°

25%

Sat Jan 27

RainSnow 46°
29°
46°
29°

53%

Sun Jan 28

Cloudy 50°
33°
50°
33°

55%

Mon Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 49°
29°
49°
29°

9%

Tue Jan 30

RainSnow 46°
19°
46°
19°

56%

Wed Jan 31

Cloudy 40°
21°
40°
21°

25%

◂ Dec 2017 Feb 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Redmond New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine