We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rehoboth Beach

Extended Forecast

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 79°
68°
79°
68°

More sunshine than clouds

25%

Fri May 24

Sunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Sunny; breezy, less humid

1%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 70°
63°
70°
63°

Mostly sunny; pleasant

2%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 85°
67°
85°
67°

Partly sunny; warmer

14%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 77°
65°
77°
65°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 80°
68°
80°
68°

Partly sunny

7%

Wed May 29

MostlySunny 84°
69°
84°
69°

Mostly sunny; humid

19%

Thu May 30

Showers 87°
67°
87°
67°

A chance for showers

35%

Fri May 31

IntermittentClouds 83°
68°
83°
68°

Partly sunny; humid

18%

Sat Jun 1

MostlySunny 79°
63°
79°
63°

Mostly sunny; less humid

2%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 82°
66°
82°
66°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Mon Jun 3

Cloudy 80°
67°
80°
67°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Tue Jun 4

Cloudy 82°
64°
82°
64°

Considerable cloudiness

1%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunny 79°
61°
79°
61°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Thu Jun 6

MostlyCloudy 79°
61°
79°
61°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Jun 7

MostlyCloudy 75°
62°
75°
62°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 77°
66°
77°
66°

Clouds yielding to sun

25%

Sun Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 79°
66°
79°
66°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Mon Jun 10

MostlyCloudy 79°
65°
79°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 11

MostlyCloudy 79°
67°
79°
67°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 12

ThunderStorms 81°
69°
81°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 82°
70°
82°
70°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Fri Jun 14

Sunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Abundant sunshine; humid

5%

Sat Jun 15

Sunny 81°
68°
81°
68°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

5%

Sun Jun 16

IntermittentClouds 81°
68°
81°
68°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly cloudy; less humid

25%

Tue Jun 18

PartlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 79°
64°
79°
64°

Mostly sunny

10%

Thu Jun 20

IntermittentClouds 82°
68°
82°
68°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 86°
65°
86°
65°

Partial sunshine; humid

5%

Sat Jun 22

PartlySunny 86°
64°
86°
64°

Partial sunshine

4%

Sun Jun 23

IntermittentClouds 81°
64°
81°
64°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Jun 24

Sunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 83°
65°
83°
65°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Jun 27

MostlySunny 82°
65°
82°
65°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 28

IntermittentClouds 83°
73°
83°
73°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Sat Jun 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
67°
86°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

65%

Sun Jun 30

MostlySunny 85°
68°
85°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 86°
72°
86°
72°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 86°
74°
86°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunny 88°
68°
88°
68°

Partial sunshine; humid

18%

Thu Jul 4

IntermittentClouds 89°
69°
89°
69°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Fri Jul 5

MostlySunny 88°
70°
88°
70°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 88°
73°
88°
73°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 92°
69°
92°
69°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Tue Jul 9

MostlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 10

Sunny 88°
74°
88°
74°

Sunny

1%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 91°
70°
91°
70°

Partial sunshine; humid

21%

Fri Jul 12

ThunderStorms 88°
70°
88°
70°

A thunderstorm or two

60%

Sat Jul 13

PartlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Jul 14

PartlySunny 87°
71°
87°
71°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 88°
71°
88°
71°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 89°
74°
89°
74°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 20

MostlySunny 90°
72°
90°
72°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 90°
73°
90°
73°

Mostly sunny; humid

11%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Mostly sunny; humid

13%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 89°
73°
89°
73°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 25

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
72°
86°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Jul 26

ThunderStorms 86°
71°
86°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Jul 27

MostlySunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 89°
71°
89°
71°

Clouds giving way to some sun

6%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Partly sunny

6%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 90°
71°
90°
71°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 31

Sunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Mostly sunny; humid

2%

Fri Aug 2

IntermittentClouds 88°
70°
88°
70°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunny 89°
71°
89°
71°

Partial sunshine; humid

25%

Sun Aug 4

Sunny 89°
72°
89°
72°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon Aug 5

Sunny 88°
72°
88°
72°

Brilliant sunshine; humid

2%

Tue Aug 6

PartlySunnyShowers 88°
71°
88°
71°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

66%

Wed Aug 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
72°
89°
72°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

62%

Thu Aug 8

ThunderStorms 88°
72°
88°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Aug 9

ThunderStorms 83°
66°
83°
66°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
65°
86°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 82°
66°
82°
66°

Sun and clouds; less humid

25%

Mon Aug 12

MostlySunny 81°
66°
81°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Aug 13

MostlySunny 82°
67°
82°
67°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Aug 14

PartlySunny 82°
68°
82°
68°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Thu Aug 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 83°
67°
83°
67°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Fri Aug 16

ThunderStorms 81°
68°
81°
68°

Morning showers and t-storms

73%

Sat Aug 17

IntermittentClouds 83°
71°
83°
71°

Clouds giving way to some sun

7%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunny 87°
72°
87°
72°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunny 85°
71°
85°
71°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Tue Aug 20

IntermittentClouds 87°
71°
87°
71°

Clouds and sun; humid

25%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rehoboth Beach New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine