We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Remer

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

27°
21°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

27°
21°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

23°
19°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

23°
16°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

25°
16°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

14°
-6°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

21°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

27°
-2°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

28°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

36°
12°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

27°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

IntermittentClouds 29°
21°
29°
21°

2%

Thu Dec 13

Flurries 32°
20°
32°
20°

69%

Fri Dec 14

Sunny 35°
20°
35°
20°

2%

Sat Dec 15

PartlySunny 39°
26°
39°
26°

4%

Sun Dec 16

PartlySunny 33°
15°
33°
15°

4%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 30°
18°
30°
18°

4%

Tue Dec 18

MostlyCloudy 32°
22°
32°
22°

8%

Wed Dec 19

Cloudy 32°
23°
32°
23°

25%

Thu Dec 20

Dreary 37°
15°
37°
15°

19%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 27°
27°

25%

Sat Dec 22

IntermittentClouds 21°
21°

2%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 19°
19°

25%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 25°
25°

30%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 15°
15°

13%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 16°
-1°
16°
-1°

13%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 18°
-1°
18°
-1°

25%

Fri Dec 28

Sunny 14°
-4°
14°
-4°

5%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 15°
15°

25%

Sun Dec 30

Cloudy 24°
24°

25%

Mon Dec 31

PartlySunny 26°
-1°
26°
-1°

20%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Remer New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine