We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Renton

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

IntermittentClouds 76°
56°
76°
56°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

Partly sunny

6%

Wed Aug 21

Showers 71°
58°
71°
58°

Not as warm, p.m. showers

100%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 75°
55°
75°
55°

Clouds breaking for some sun

6%

Fri Aug 23

IntermittentClouds 75°
55°
75°
55°

Clouds and sun; pleasant

4%

Sat Aug 24

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Sunny intervals; pleasant

10%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 76°
58°
76°
58°

Clouds and sunshine; pleasant

6%

Mon Aug 26

PartlySunny 78°
58°
78°
58°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 81°
58°
81°
58°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Wed Aug 28

MostlySunny 83°
57°
83°
57°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

1%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 80°
58°
80°
58°

A shower possible

30%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunny 78°
57°
78°
57°

A couple of showers possible

30%

Mon Sep 2

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunny

5%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 78°
59°
78°
59°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Sep 5

Cloudy 74°
56°
74°
56°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Sep 6

MostlySunny 72°
55°
72°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Partial sunshine

20%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 77°
58°
77°
58°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Tue Sep 10

MostlyCloudy 77°
58°
77°
58°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 11

Sunny 76°
57°
76°
57°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Thu Sep 12

Sunny 77°
57°
77°
57°

Sunny

5%

Fri Sep 13

MostlyCloudy 76°
56°
76°
56°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 77°
57°
77°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 15

IntermittentClouds 73°
57°
73°
57°

Clouds and sunshine

7%

Mon Sep 16

PartlySunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

IntermittentClouds 75°
48°
75°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Wed Sep 18

MostlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 74°
52°
74°
52°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunny intervals

2%

Sat Sep 21

Rain 73°
53°
73°
53°

Occasional rain

65%

Sun Sep 22

Showers 65°
55°
65°
55°

Morning showers

65%

Mon Sep 23

ThunderStorms 65°
54°
65°
54°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Sep 24

Showers 66°
46°
66°
46°

A couple of morning showers

64%

Wed Sep 25

PartlySunny 70°
46°
70°
46°

Partly sunny

17%

Thu Sep 26

Sunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Sunshine

14%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunny 68°
50°
68°
50°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 70°
47°
70°
47°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 62°
53°
62°
53°

A little morning rain

60%

Mon Sep 30

Showers 64°
54°
64°
54°

A touch of morning rain

56%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 70°
52°
70°
52°

Sun and clouds

0%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 71°
54°
71°
54°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 3

PartlySunny 69°
47°
69°
47°

Partly sunny

17%

Fri Oct 4

Showers 60°
51°
60°
51°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

60%

Sat Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 63°
50°
63°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Sun Oct 6

Showers 61°
43°
61°
43°

A bit of morning rain

61%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

A blend of sun and clouds

0%

Tue Oct 8

PartlySunny 63°
42°
63°
42°

Partial sunshine

1%

Wed Oct 9

PartlySunny 59°
43°
59°
43°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 58°
46°
58°
46°

Clouds and sun

4%

Fri Oct 11

PartlySunny 61°
48°
61°
48°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Sat Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Oct 13

Showers 59°
42°
59°
42°

Afternoon rain

66%

Mon Oct 14

MostlyCloudy 56°
40°
56°
40°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Oct 15

Showers 54°
39°
54°
39°

A couple of morning showers

62%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Partly sunny

7%

Thu Oct 17

Sunny 53°
38°
53°
38°

Sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 18

MostlySunny 54°
40°
54°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 53°
48°
53°
48°

An afternoon shower in spots

40%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 53°
49°
53°
49°

Overcast, a bit of rain

58%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 55°
49°
55°
49°

Rain

76%

Tue Oct 22

Rain 55°
45°
55°
45°

Periods of rain

64%

Wed Oct 23

Rain 54°
40°
54°
40°

Periods of rain

69%

Thu Oct 24

ThunderStorms 53°
40°
53°
40°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

67%

Fri Oct 25

Rain 51°
40°
51°
40°

Rain

76%

Sat Oct 26

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

Overcast, spotty showers

62%

Sun Oct 27

IntermittentClouds 52°
39°
52°
39°

Times of sun and clouds

4%

Mon Oct 28

PartlySunny 52°
40°
52°
40°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 29

PartlySunny 53°
40°
53°
40°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed Oct 30

PartlySunny 52°
46°
52°
46°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Thu Oct 31

Showers 52°
39°
52°
39°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Nov 1

Rain 53°
39°
53°
39°

Rain

75%

Sat Nov 2

PartlySunny 51°
40°
51°
40°

Partly sunny

3%

Sun Nov 3

IntermittentClouds 52°
42°
52°
42°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 54°
45°
54°
45°

Times of clouds and sun

20%

Tue Nov 5

Rain 50°
46°
50°
46°

Rain

74%

Wed Nov 6

Showers 54°
43°
54°
43°

A little afternoon rain

60%

Thu Nov 7

Rain 51°
43°
51°
43°

Rain

77%

Fri Nov 8

Rain 50°
42°
50°
42°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Nov 9

Showers 50°
41°
50°
41°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Sun Nov 10

Rain 49°
39°
49°
39°

Occasional rain

65%

Mon Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 49°
41°
49°
41°

Rather cloudy, a shower

55%

Tue Nov 12

Showers 48°
47°
48°
47°

Afternoon rain

64%

Wed Nov 13

Showers 52°
44°
52°
44°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Thu Nov 14

Rain 56°
42°
56°
42°

Rain

81%

Fri Nov 15

Showers 50°
46°
50°
46°

A touch of morning rain

58%

Sat Nov 16

Showers 49°
46°
49°
46°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Renton New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine