We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Reseda

Extended Forecast

Tue Jan 15

Showers ——
51°
——
51°

Cloudy, a little rain

63%

Wed Jan 16

Rain 60°
56°
60°
56°

Periods of rain; cool

73%

Thu Jan 17

Rain 60°
47°
60°
47°

Rain, some heavy in the a.m.

77%

Fri Jan 18

PartlySunny 67°
49°
67°
49°

Partly sunny

3%

Sat Jan 19

PartlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sun through high clouds

0%

Mon Jan 21

MostlySunny 67°
44°
67°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 22

Sunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Plenty of sunshine; pleasant

0%

Wed Jan 23

MostlySunny 67°
46°
67°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jan 24

MostlySunny 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jan 25

Sunny 76°
52°
76°
52°

Plenty of sun

0%

Sat Jan 26

Sunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Plenty of sunshine; cooler

0%

Sun Jan 27

Sunny 67°
51°
67°
51°

Sunny

0%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Partly sunny

0%

Tue Jan 29

MostlyCloudy 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 30

Cloudy 68°
53°
68°
53°

Cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 31

MostlySunny 70°
51°
70°
51°

Mostly sunny

20%

Fri Feb 1

ThunderStorms 67°
51°
67°
51°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Sat Feb 2

Showers 67°
53°
67°
53°

A little morning rain; clouds

59%

Sun Feb 3

IntermittentClouds 69°
52°
69°
52°

Sunny intervals

25%

Mon Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 69°
48°
69°
48°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Tue Feb 5

Sunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Brilliant sunshine

20%

Wed Feb 6

Sunny 65°
47°
65°
47°

Sunny

20%

Thu Feb 7

Sunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Sunny

5%

Fri Feb 8

Sunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Sunny

20%

Sat Feb 9

Sunny 68°
47°
68°
47°

Sunny

10%

Sun Feb 10

IntermittentClouds 68°
50°
68°
50°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Mon Feb 11

MostlyCloudy 70°
45°
70°
45°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Tue Feb 12

IntermittentClouds 65°
45°
65°
45°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Wed Feb 13

MostlyCloudy 65°
46°
65°
46°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Thu Feb 14

MostlySunny 77°
50°
77°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Feb 15

Sunny 76°
46°
76°
46°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Feb 16

PartlySunny 66°
35°
66°
35°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Feb 17

IntermittentClouds 58°
35°
58°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Feb 18

IntermittentClouds 57°
36°
57°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Feb 19

IntermittentClouds 56°
34°
56°
34°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Feb 20

IntermittentClouds 56°
35°
56°
35°

Clouds and sunshine

7%

Thu Feb 21

Rain 57°
44°
57°
44°

Periods of rain

64%

Fri Feb 22

PartlySunnyShowers 57°
44°
57°
44°

Some sun, a couple of showers

63%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 56°
36°
56°
36°

A morning shower

55%

Sun Feb 24

PartlySunny 63°
38°
63°
38°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Feb 25

Sunny 71°
44°
71°
44°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Feb 26

MostlySunny 77°
49°
77°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Feb 27

MostlySunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 79°
53°
79°
53°

Times of clouds and sun; warm

0%

Fri Mar 1

MostlySunny 78°
50°
78°
50°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat Mar 2

Cloudy 72°
49°
72°
49°

Plenty of clouds

5%

Sun Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly cloudy

3%

Mon Mar 4

MostlyCloudy 70°
50°
70°
50°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Tue Mar 5

Showers 67°
48°
67°
48°

A touch of afternoon rain

59%

Wed Mar 6

Cloudy 65°
49°
65°
49°

Low clouds may break

25%

Thu Mar 7

PartlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Mar 8

Showers 65°
58°
65°
58°

A morning shower, then rain

75%

Sat Mar 9

ThunderStorms 63°
57°
63°
57°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Mar 10

ThunderStorms 64°
45°
64°
45°

A shower and t-storm around

73%

Mon Mar 11

Showers 60°
50°
60°
50°

A touch of afternoon rain

58%

Tue Mar 12

IntermittentClouds 66°
43°
66°
43°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Wed Mar 13

MostlySunny 68°
46°
68°
46°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Mar 14

MostlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 15

Sunny 79°
53°
79°
53°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Mar 16

IntermittentClouds 71°
43°
71°
43°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Mar 17

IntermittentClouds 60°
49°
60°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

7%

Mon Mar 18

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunny

1%

Tue Mar 19

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Mar 20

MostlySunny 75°
50°
75°
50°

Mostly sunny

1%

Thu Mar 21

MostlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Mar 22

MostlySunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Mostly sunny; warm

0%

Sat Mar 23

Sunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Sun Mar 24

Sunny 80°
53°
80°
53°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Mon Mar 25

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Tue Mar 26

Sunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sunny; warm

0%

Wed Mar 27

Sunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Sunny; warm

0%

Thu Mar 28

Sunny 82°
54°
82°
54°

Sunny; warm

0%

Fri Mar 29

Sunny 81°
51°
81°
51°

Sunny; warm

0%

Sat Mar 30

PartlySunny 72°
44°
72°
44°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Mar 31

MostlySunny 66°
42°
66°
42°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Mon Apr 1

Sunny 73°
50°
73°
50°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Apr 2

Sunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Wed Apr 3

Sunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Sunshine; warm

0%

Thu Apr 4

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

Abundant sunshine; warm

0%

Fri Apr 5

Sunny 84°
60°
84°
60°

Brilliant sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Apr 6

Sunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Sunny; warm

0%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Partly sunny; warm

2%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 79°
49°
79°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 9

IntermittentClouds 75°
53°
75°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Wed Apr 10

PartlySunnyShowers 69°
50°
69°
50°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Thu Apr 11

PartlySunny 76°
53°
76°
53°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

PartlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Partial sunshine; warm

0%

Sat Apr 13

PartlySunny 83°
60°
83°
60°

Partial sunshine; warm

0%

Sun Apr 14

MostlySunny 84°
61°
84°
61°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Reseda New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine