We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rileyville

Extended Forecast

Tue Dec 11

MoonClear ——
19°
——
19°

Clear

1%

Tue Dec 11

MostlySunny 44°
24°
44°
24°

Sunny much of the time

1%

Wed Dec 12

MostlySunny 43°
27°
43°
27°

Sunny to partly cloudy

1%

Thu Dec 13

MostlyCloudy 43°
28°
43°
28°

Mostly cloudy

10%

Fri Dec 14

Showers 50°
43°
50°
43°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

72%

Sat Dec 15

Rain 54°
39°
54°
39°

Rain tapering off

77%

Sun Dec 16

MostlyCloudy 57°
38°
57°
38°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Mon Dec 17

MostlyCloudy 57°
32°
57°
32°

An afternoon shower possible

30%

Tue Dec 18

MostlySunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

Sunshine and patchy clouds

0%

Wed Dec 19

MostlyCloudy 55°
32°
55°
32°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Thu Dec 20

Cloudy 53°
30°
53°
30°

Rain and snow

35%

Fri Dec 21

Cloudy 52°
26°
52°
26°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Dec 22

Sunny 52°
30°
52°
30°

Sunny

0%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 45°
30°
45°
30°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Mon Dec 24

Cloudy 46°
29°
46°
29°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Dec 25

MostlyCloudy 50°
28°
50°
28°

Chance of a little p.m. rain

30%

Wed Dec 26

PartlySunny 48°
29°
48°
29°

Partly sunny

20%

Thu Dec 27

Cloudy 48°
25°
48°
25°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Fri Dec 28

IntermittentClouds 42°
28°
42°
28°

Clouds breaking for some sun

25%

Sat Dec 29

MostlyCloudy 44°
22°
44°
22°

Turning out cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 30

MostlySunny 46°
21°
46°
21°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Dec 31

MostlySunny 41°
18°
41°
18°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Jan 1

MostlySunny 38°
24°
38°
24°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jan 2

MostlyCloudy 47°
28°
47°
28°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Jan 3

Cloudy 48°
31°
48°
31°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Jan 4

RainSnow 51°
30°
51°
30°

Snow and rain in the morning

73%

Sat Jan 5

MostlySunny 49°
22°
49°
22°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Jan 6

Flurries 38°
12°
38°
12°

Overcast, flurries

55%

Mon Jan 7

Flurries 31°
12°
31°
12°

Clouds, a little snow

67%

Tue Jan 8

PartlySunny 33°
16°
33°
16°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 9

PartlySunny 35°
14°
35°
14°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Jan 10

Snow 36°
20°
36°
20°

Cloudy, afternoon snow

66%

Fri Jan 11

Ice 36°
13°
36°
13°

A bit of ice in the morning

62%

Sat Jan 12

IntermittentClouds 39°
11°
39°
11°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jan 13

FreezingRain 34°
14°
34°
14°

A little snow, some ice late

57%

Mon Jan 14

Flurries 36°
11°
36°
11°

A.M. flurries; mostly cloudy

55%

Tue Jan 15

Showers 38°
24°
38°
24°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Wed Jan 16

Sleet 51°
22°
51°
22°

A bit of rain and sleet

57%

Thu Jan 17

IntermittentClouds 42°
28°
42°
28°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Fri Jan 18

RainSnow 40°
23°
40°
23°

Rain and snow

76%

Sat Jan 19

RainSnow 42°
14°
42°
14°

Overcast, a little wintry mix

58%

Sun Jan 20

IntermittentClouds 41°
17°
41°
17°

Clouds and sun

13%

Mon Jan 21

IntermittentClouds 37°
21°
37°
21°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jan 22

PartlySunny 37°
24°
37°
24°

Partly sunny

16%

Wed Jan 23

Showers 42°
25°
42°
25°

A touch of afternoon rain

54%

Thu Jan 24

IntermittentClouds 42°
29°
42°
29°

Times of clouds and sun

22%

Fri Jan 25

MostlyCloudy 45°
21°
45°
21°

Mostly cloudy

5%

Sat Jan 26

Showers 48°
18°
48°
18°

A little afternoon rain

54%

Sun Jan 27

IntermittentClouds 45°
18°
45°
18°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Mon Jan 28

PartlySunny 39°
27°
39°
27°

Partial sunshine

1%

Tue Jan 29

PartlySunny 46°
25°
46°
25°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Wed Jan 30

PartlySunny 52°
18°
52°
18°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Jan 31

RainSnow 45°
19°
45°
19°

A bit of morning snow; cloudy

67%

Fri Feb 1

Cloudy 40°
17°
40°
17°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Feb 2

PartlySunny 41°
19°
41°
19°

Partly sunny

2%

Sun Feb 3

PartlySunny 41°
16°
41°
16°

Partly sunny

6%

Mon Feb 4

IntermittentClouds 43°
17°
43°
17°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Feb 5

PartlySunny 39°
33°
39°
33°

Partly sunny

5%

Wed Feb 6

Showers 50°
20°
50°
20°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Thu Feb 7

FreezingRain 51°
13°
51°
13°

Rain, some ice mixed in early

77%

Fri Feb 8

FreezingRain 46°
14°
46°
14°

A little icy mix in the a.m.

66%

Sat Feb 9

IntermittentClouds 38°
13°
38°
13°

Clouds breaking for some sun

1%

Sun Feb 10

MostlyCloudy 39°
22°
39°
22°

Mainly cloudy

19%

Mon Feb 11

MostlySunny 40°
29°
40°
29°

Mostly sunny

2%

Tue Feb 12

FreezingRain 47°
16°
47°
16°

Ice, then rain

60%

Wed Feb 13

Ice 44°
13°
44°
13°

A bit of ice in the morning

57%

Thu Feb 14

Flurries 40°
14°
40°
14°

A bit of morning snow; cloudy

65%

Fri Feb 15

MostlySunny 39°
15°
39°
15°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Feb 16

IntermittentClouds 40°
16°
40°
16°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Feb 17

PartlySunny 41°
22°
41°
22°

Partial sunshine

4%

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 44°
26°
44°
26°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Feb 19

MostlyCloudy 53°
34°
53°
34°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Wed Feb 20

IntermittentClouds 55°
32°
55°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Thu Feb 21

Rain 58°
25°
58°
25°

Occasional rain

65%

Fri Feb 22

Ice 57°
26°
57°
26°

A bit of ice in the morning

54%

Sat Feb 23

PartlySunny 48°
20°
48°
20°

Partly sunny

4%

Sun Feb 24

IntermittentClouds 48°
30°
48°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Mon Feb 25

RainSnow 46°
37°
46°
37°

Snow showers in the morning

74%

Tue Feb 26

Rain 58°
36°
58°
36°

Periods of rain

66%

Wed Feb 27

Rain 57°
29°
57°
29°

Rain

74%

Thu Feb 28

FreezingRain 56°
29°
56°
29°

Ice, then rain

58%

Fri Mar 1

MostlySunny 56°
31°
56°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 2

PartlySunny 57°
37°
57°
37°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Mar 3

MostlyCloudy 59°
39°
59°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 64°
38°
64°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Tue Mar 5

IntermittentClouds 63°
40°
63°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

1%

Wed Mar 6

IntermittentClouds 62°
33°
62°
33°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Thu Mar 7

Showers 61°
28°
61°
28°

Cloudy, a little rain

57%

Fri Mar 8

IntermittentClouds 56°
29°
56°
29°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 9

MostlySunny 55°
36°
55°
36°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rileyville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine