We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rileyville

Extended Forecast

Sat Oct 20

MoonPartlyCloudyShowers ——
40°
——
40°

A brief shower or two late

55%

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunny 53°
29°
53°
29°

Partly sunny; breezy

2%

Mon Oct 22

MostlySunny 60°
38°
60°
38°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Oct 23

MostlySunny 65°
36°
65°
36°

Mostly sunny

3%

Wed Oct 24

PartlySunny 56°
29°
56°
29°

Partly sunny; cool

3%

Thu Oct 25

IntermittentClouds 52°
29°
52°
29°

Times of clouds and sun; cool

3%

Fri Oct 26

MostlySunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

Mostly sunny

12%

Sat Oct 27

Cloudy 59°
41°
59°
41°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun Oct 28

Cloudy 57°
34°
57°
34°

Cloudy, a chance of rain

35%

Mon Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 55°
31°
55°
31°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 57°
38°
57°
38°

Clouds and sun

0%

Wed Oct 31

MostlySunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Sunny much of the time

0%

Thu Nov 1

MostlyCloudy 64°
44°
64°
44°

Increasing clouds

21%

Fri Nov 2

MostlyCloudy 60°
45°
60°
45°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Sat Nov 3

MostlyCloudyShowers 74°
43°
74°
43°

Heavy showers in the morning

80%

Sun Nov 4

Cloudy 52°
36°
52°
36°

Cloudy, a shower in places

40%

Mon Nov 5

PartlySunny 61°
38°
61°
38°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Nov 6

PartlySunny 56°
35°
56°
35°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Nov 7

Rain 60°
41°
60°
41°

Rain

76%

Thu Nov 8

MostlyCloudy 65°
37°
65°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 9

Cloudy 57°
34°
57°
34°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Sat Nov 10

MostlySunny 54°
32°
54°
32°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun Nov 11

Showers 55°
39°
55°
39°

Clouds, afternoon rain

66%

Mon Nov 12

Rain 62°
41°
62°
41°

Rain

75%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 67°
37°
67°
37°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Wed Nov 14

PartlySunny 57°
31°
57°
31°

Partly sunny

25%

Thu Nov 15

Cloudy 52°
30°
52°
30°

Cloudy

25%

Fri Nov 16

Sunny 56°
32°
56°
32°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 17

Sunny 57°
33°
57°
33°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 18

IntermittentClouds 54°
29°
54°
29°

Clouds and sun

2%

Mon Nov 19

IntermittentClouds 53°
32°
53°
32°

Clouds and sun

3%

Tue Nov 20

PartlySunny 55°
31°
55°
31°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed Nov 21

PartlySunny 54°
30°
54°
30°

Sunshine and some clouds

7%

Thu Nov 22

IntermittentClouds 54°
30°
54°
30°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Fri Nov 23

RainSnow 53°
31°
53°
31°

Windy; a touch of p.m. rain

60%

Sat Nov 24

IntermittentClouds 52°
30°
52°
30°

Clouds and sun; windy

0%

Sun Nov 25

MostlyCloudy 52°
30°
52°
30°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

40%

Mon Nov 26

Showers 53°
32°
53°
32°

Occasional morning rain

54%

Tue Nov 27

Showers 47°
24°
47°
24°

Cloudy, occasional rain

54%

Wed Nov 28

Cloudy 46°
26°
46°
26°

Low clouds may break

8%

Thu Nov 29

PartlySunny 47°
39°
47°
39°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Fri Nov 30

PartlySunny 58°
39°
58°
39°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Sat Dec 1

Rain 61°
38°
61°
38°

Rain

75%

Sun Dec 2

Rain 63°
32°
63°
32°

Rain

93%

Mon Dec 3

Showers 62°
28°
62°
28°

An a.m. shower, then showers

72%

Tue Dec 4

PartlySunny 52°
37°
52°
37°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Dec 5

IntermittentClouds 55°
40°
55°
40°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Thu Dec 6

Showers 60°
28°
60°
28°

Overcast, occasional rain

59%

Fri Dec 7

Sleet 61°
22°
61°
22°

Afternoon rain

79%

Sat Dec 8

IntermittentClouds 60°
23°
60°
23°

Clouds and sun

0%

Sun Dec 9

PartlySunny 42°
23°
42°
23°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Mon Dec 10

IntermittentClouds 43°
29°
43°
29°

Clouds and sun

20%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 50°
36°
50°
36°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 56°
31°
56°
31°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Thu Dec 13

Showers 57°
31°
57°
31°

A little morning rain; cloudy

59%

Fri Dec 14

Rain 47°
27°
47°
27°

Periods of rain

66%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 50°
30°
50°
30°

Variable cloudiness

0%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 49°
33°
49°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

Rain 53°
32°
53°
32°

Periods of rain

66%

Tue Dec 18

Showers 53°
31°
53°
31°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 52°
30°
52°
30°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Thu Dec 20

IntermittentClouds 51°
33°
51°
33°

Clouds yielding to sun

0%

Fri Dec 21

MostlySunny 54°
31°
54°
31°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Dec 22

Showers 55°
27°
55°
27°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Sun Dec 23

IntermittentClouds 51°
28°
51°
28°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 49°
30°
49°
30°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Dec 25

Showers 51°
27°
51°
27°

Occasional afternoon rain

58%

Wed Dec 26

IntermittentClouds 47°
24°
47°
24°

Clouds and sun

13%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 45°
26°
45°
26°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Fri Dec 28

PartlySunny 44°
28°
44°
28°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sat Dec 29

IntermittentClouds 50°
20°
50°
20°

Partly sunny

9%

Sun Dec 30

Flurries 46°
23°
46°
23°

A.M. flurries, then a shower

56%

Mon Dec 31

PartlySunny 42°
29°
42°
29°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Tue Jan 1

MostlyCloudy 49°
21°
49°
21°

Rather cloudy

25%

Wed Jan 2

Flurries 45°
17°
45°
17°

A bit of morning snow

60%

Thu Jan 3

IntermittentClouds 39°
18°
39°
18°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Fri Jan 4

PartlySunny 38°
19°
38°
19°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Jan 5

Flurries 38°
17°
38°
17°

Morning flurries; cloudy

57%

Sun Jan 6

PartlySunny 39°
20°
39°
20°

Partly sunny

0%

Mon Jan 7

MostlyCloudy 39°
26°
39°
26°

Mostly cloudy

12%

Tue Jan 8

RainSnow 40°
24°
40°
24°

A.M. flurries; turning cloudy

58%

Wed Jan 9

MostlyCloudy 42°
23°
42°
23°

Mostly cloudy

8%

Thu Jan 10

PartlySunnyShowers 42°
18°
42°
18°

A couple of afternoon showers

60%

Fri Jan 11

Snow 38°
16°
38°
16°

Morning snow, then flurries

64%

Sat Jan 12

MostlyCloudy 37°
16°
37°
16°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Sun Jan 13

IntermittentClouds 36°
14°
36°
14°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Mon Jan 14

IntermittentClouds 38°
12°
38°
12°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Tue Jan 15

IntermittentClouds 37°
25°
37°
25°

Clouds and sunshine

0%

Wed Jan 16

Showers 47°
23°
47°
23°

Occasional afternoon rain

55%

Thu Jan 17

FreezingRain 53°
16°
53°
16°

Rain and ice in the morning

81%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rileyville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine