We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rileyville

Extended Forecast

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 55°
36°
55°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Fri Feb 22

Showers 46°
35°
46°
35°

Cooler; occasional p.m. rain

55%

Sat Feb 23

Rain 40°
37°
40°
37°

Periods of rain

69%

Sun Feb 24

Showers 66°
33°
66°
33°

A.M. rain; windy in the p.m.

65%

Mon Feb 25

Sunny 51°
25°
51°
25°

Plenty of sunshine; cooler

3%

Tue Feb 26

PartlySunny 52°
35°
52°
35°

Partly sunny

8%

Wed Feb 27

Dreary 57°
28°
57°
28°

Low clouds

25%

Thu Feb 28

IntermittentClouds 46°
31°
46°
31°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Mar 1

Cloudy 45°
24°
45°
24°

Chance of a little p.m. rain

30%

Sat Mar 2

MostlyCloudy 48°
25°
48°
25°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sun Mar 3

Cloudy 45°
21°
45°
21°

Cloudy

25%

Mon Mar 4

Cloudy 51°
20°
51°
20°

Snow possible in the morning

35%

Tue Mar 5

Sunny 45°
24°
45°
24°

Sunny

0%

Wed Mar 6

Cloudy 48°
23°
48°
23°

Overcast

0%

Thu Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 46°
28°
46°
28°

Times of sun and clouds

20%

Fri Mar 8

Rain 57°
32°
57°
32°

Rain

74%

Sat Mar 9

Sunny 55°
27°
55°
27°

Sunshine

20%

Sun Mar 10

Sunny 47°
32°
47°
32°

Abundant sunshine

5%

Mon Mar 11

PartlySunny 59°
29°
59°
29°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue Mar 12

Showers 59°
38°
59°
38°

A bit of afternoon rain

59%

Wed Mar 13

Rain 61°
30°
61°
30°

Rain tapering off

78%

Thu Mar 14

Sunny 60°
31°
60°
31°

Sunny

5%

Fri Mar 15

Flurries 54°
31°
54°
31°

Snow showers in the morning

69%

Sat Mar 16

FreezingRain 53°
33°
53°
33°

Ice, then rain

57%

Sun Mar 17

Rain 53°
32°
53°
32°

Rain

75%

Mon Mar 18

IntermittentClouds 53°
41°
53°
41°

Clouds breaking for some sun

20%

Tue Mar 19

Sunny 65°
41°
65°
41°

Sunshine

20%

Wed Mar 20

Rain 66°
43°
66°
43°

Rain

75%

Thu Mar 21

MostlyCloudy 66°
27°
66°
27°

A morning shower

55%

Fri Mar 22

MostlySunny 65°
28°
65°
28°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 23

IntermittentClouds 55°
39°
55°
39°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Sun Mar 24

Rain 62°
42°
62°
42°

Periods of rain

65%

Mon Mar 25

PartlySunny 65°
32°
65°
32°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Mar 26

IntermittentClouds 65°
28°
65°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Wed Mar 27

Showers 55°
37°
55°
37°

Overcast, afternoon rain

74%

Thu Mar 28

MostlyCloudy 56°
38°
56°
38°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Mar 29

Showers 63°
45°
63°
45°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

58%

Sat Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 67°
43°
67°
43°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Mar 31

IntermittentClouds 66°
39°
66°
39°

Clouds and sun

7%

Mon Apr 1

Showers 61°
34°
61°
34°

Overcast, a touch of rain

56%

Tue Apr 2

MostlyCloudy 59°
34°
59°
34°

Sun and areas of low clouds

1%

Wed Apr 3

PartlySunny 61°
36°
61°
36°

Partly sunny

0%

Thu Apr 4

PartlySunny 64°
39°
64°
39°

Partly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 5

Sunny 70°
39°
70°
39°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 6

MostlySunny 68°
39°
68°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Apr 7

PartlySunny 69°
38°
69°
38°

Partial sunshine

1%

Mon Apr 8

MostlySunny 68°
40°
68°
40°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Apr 9

MostlySunny 70°
43°
70°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 72°
34°
72°
34°

Mainly cloudy

2%

Thu Apr 11

MostlySunny 66°
44°
66°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Apr 12

Sunny 70°
44°
70°
44°

Sunny

0%

Sat Apr 13

Showers 64°
33°
64°
33°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

57%

Sun Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 69°
31°
69°
31°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Apr 15

Rain 64°
32°
64°
32°

Rain

74%

Tue Apr 16

Sunny 59°
35°
59°
35°

Sunshine

0%

Wed Apr 17

PartlySunny 65°
32°
65°
32°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Apr 18

Showers 60°
32°
60°
32°

Cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Fri Apr 19

PartlySunny 60°
33°
60°
33°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Apr 20

Sunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sun Apr 21

PartlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Mon Apr 22

Rain 67°
42°
67°
42°

Periods of rain

67%

Tue Apr 23

Showers 64°
45°
64°
45°

Cloudy, rainy times

74%

Wed Apr 24

Rain 64°
41°
64°
41°

Periods of rain

65%

Thu Apr 25

Rain 63°
38°
63°
38°

Rain

76%

Fri Apr 26

Showers 63°
38°
63°
38°

A little morning rain; cloudy

59%

Sat Apr 27

MostlySunny 66°
50°
66°
50°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Apr 28

MostlySunny 77°
43°
77°
43°

Mostly sunny

3%

Mon Apr 29

ThunderStorms 76°
38°
76°
38°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunny 67°
37°
67°
37°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Wed May 1

Rain 62°
38°
62°
38°

Occasional rain

66%

Thu May 2

Showers 63°
42°
63°
42°

Cloudy, occasional rain

56%

Fri May 3

Rain 63°
44°
63°
44°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat May 4

IntermittentClouds 72°
42°
72°
42°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Sun May 5

PartlySunny 73°
44°
73°
44°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon May 6

PartlySunny 70°
52°
70°
52°

Partly sunny

1%

Tue May 7

IntermittentClouds 74°
55°
74°
55°

Times of sun and clouds

3%

Wed May 8

Cloudy 76°
54°
76°
54°

Considerable clouds

10%

Thu May 9

ThunderStorms 73°
53°
73°
53°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

75%

Fri May 10

ThunderStorms 73°
55°
73°
55°

Cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Sat May 11

PartlySunny 82°
43°
82°
43°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Sun May 12

IntermittentClouds 82°
45°
82°
45°

An afternoon thunderstorm

55%

Mon May 13

MostlySunny 73°
52°
73°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue May 14

Showers 74°
41°
74°
41°

A couple of afternoon showers

61%

Wed May 15

Showers 74°
42°
74°
42°

A.M. showers, then a shower

75%

Thu May 16

IntermittentClouds 69°
55°
69°
55°

Clouds and sun

0%

Fri May 17

Showers 71°
44°
71°
44°

A little afternoon rain

63%

Sat May 18

ThunderStorms 74°
43°
74°
43°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

75%

Sun May 19

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 20

MostlyCloudy 71°
45°
71°
45°

Mainly cloudy

18%

Tue May 21

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rileyville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine