Rileyville

Extended Forecast

Fri Feb 23

MoonMostlyCloudy ——
51°
——
51°

Some clouds; mild

8%

Sat Feb 24

Showers 64°
52°
64°
52°

Cloudy, showers around; mild

62%

Sun Feb 25

Showers 72°
45°
72°
45°

Mostly cloudy, a few showers

66%

Mon Feb 26

MostlyCloudyShowers 63°
32°
63°
32°

A bit of rain in the morning

67%

Tue Feb 27

Sunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Mild with plenty of sunshine

2%

Wed Feb 28

Cloudy 62°
48°
62°
48°

Cloudy and mild

25%

Thu Mar 1

Cloudy 74°
40°
74°
40°

Rain and drizzle possible

30%

Fri Mar 2

Rain 60°
34°
60°
34°

Rather cloudy, rain possible

35%

Sat Mar 3

Dreary 53°
29°
53°
29°

Low clouds and cooler

0%

Sun Mar 4

IntermittentClouds 50°
27°
50°
27°

Times of clouds and sun

1%

Mon Mar 5

MostlyCloudy 52°
27°
52°
27°

Clouds limiting sunshine

25%

Tue Mar 6

MostlyCloudy 47°
30°
47°
30°

A wintry mix possible

35%

Wed Mar 7

IntermittentClouds 50°
28°
50°
28°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Thu Mar 8

MostlyCloudy 49°
27°
49°
27°

A wintry mix possible

30%

Fri Mar 9

MostlySunny 44°
32°
44°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Mar 10

RainSnow 55°
25°
55°
25°

Cloudy

53%

Sun Mar 11

Sunny 54°
25°
54°
25°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon Mar 12

MostlySunny 47°
23°
47°
23°

Mostly sunny

20%

Tue Mar 13

Showers 46°
23°
46°
23°

Afternoon rain

75%

Wed Mar 14

RainSnow 46°
25°
46°
25°

A bit of snow and rain

58%

Thu Mar 15

Sunny 47°
24°
47°
24°

Sunny

20%

Fri Mar 16

MostlySunny 49°
25°
49°
25°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sat Mar 17

Cloudy 54°
26°
54°
26°

Plenty of clouds

25%

Sun Mar 18

Showers 53°
29°
53°
29°

Rain in the afternoon

75%

Mon Mar 19

PartlySunny 51°
32°
51°
32°

Sun and some clouds

20%

Tue Mar 20

PartlySunny 54°
28°
54°
28°

Sun and some clouds

25%

Wed Mar 21

Showers 56°
31°
56°
31°

Cloudy with afternoon rain

65%

Thu Mar 22

RainSnow 51°
26°
51°
26°

Snow and rain in the morning

70%

Fri Mar 23

Sunny 50°
27°
50°
27°

Sunny

20%

Sat Mar 24

Showers 57°
27°
57°
27°

Cloudy with a little rain

54%

Sun Mar 25

Sunny 53°
28°
53°
28°

Sunny

0%

Mon Mar 26

MostlySunny 54°
39°
54°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Mar 27

PartlySunny 64°
32°
64°
32°

Partial sunshine

25%

Wed Mar 28

Rain 66°
28°
66°
28°

Periods of rain

67%

Thu Mar 29

RainSnow 59°
27°
59°
27°

A little afternoon rain

56%

Fri Mar 30

IntermittentClouds 52°
27°
52°
27°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Mar 31

PartlySunny 53°
30°
53°
30°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Sun Apr 1

RainSnow 55°
30°
55°
30°

Showers in the afternoon

77%

Mon Apr 2

RainSnow 56°
29°
56°
29°

Snow showers in the morning

68%

Tue Apr 3

MostlySunny 55°
33°
55°
33°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 4

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Apr 5

MostlySunny 69°
44°
69°
44°

Mostly sunny

4%

Fri Apr 6

IntermittentClouds 70°
43°
70°
43°

Clouds and sun

10%

Sat Apr 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
41°
72°
41°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sun Apr 8

Cloudy 62°
38°
62°
38°

Considerable clouds

25%

Mon Apr 9

Rain 59°
33°
59°
33°

Rain at times

68%

Tue Apr 10

MostlyCloudy 59°
32°
59°
32°

Mainly cloudy with a shower

55%

Wed Apr 11

PartlySunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Thu Apr 12

Showers 60°
32°
60°
32°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Fri Apr 13

Rain 61°
31°
61°
31°

Rain

74%

Sat Apr 14

IntermittentClouds 59°
32°
59°
32°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Sun Apr 15

IntermittentClouds 60°
33°
60°
33°

Clouds and sunshine

25%

Mon Apr 16

IntermittentClouds 62°
33°
62°
33°

Clouds and sun

1%

Tue Apr 17

MostlySunny 62°
37°
62°
37°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Apr 18

Showers 63°
37°
63°
37°

A little afternoon rain

57%

Thu Apr 19

Showers 62°
35°
62°
35°

A little rain in the morning

55%

Fri Apr 20

MostlyCloudy 61°
36°
61°
36°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Sat Apr 21

PartlySunny 62°
44°
62°
44°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Sun Apr 22

MostlySunny 68°
48°
68°
48°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 73°
49°
73°
49°

Mostly cloudy

22%

Tue Apr 24

Showers 74°
50°
74°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Wed Apr 25

IntermittentClouds 76°
48°
76°
48°

Clouds and sunshine

4%

Thu Apr 26

MostlyCloudy 76°
38°
76°
38°

Rather cloudy with a t-storm

55%

Fri Apr 27

IntermittentClouds 69°
42°
69°
42°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Sat Apr 28

Showers 65°
41°
65°
41°

A little afternoon rain

58%

Sun Apr 29

Showers 66°
42°
66°
42°

Cloudy with a bit of rain

56%

Mon Apr 30

Rain 65°
42°
65°
42°

Rain

75%

Tue May 1

MostlyCloudy 68°
51°
68°
51°

Rather cloudy

25%

Wed May 2

IntermittentClouds 74°
49°
74°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Thu May 3

Rain 73°
40°
73°
40°

Periods of rain

77%

Fri May 4

IntermittentClouds 67°
42°
67°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Sat May 5

MostlySunny 67°
37°
67°
37°

Mostly sunny

20%

Sun May 6

MostlyCloudy 65°
38°
65°
38°

Sun and areas of low clouds

25%

Mon May 7

IntermittentClouds 66°
41°
66°
41°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Tue May 8

MostlyCloudy 68°
41°
68°
41°

Becoming cloudy

5%

Wed May 9

IntermittentClouds 69°
52°
69°
52°

Clouds and sun

25%

Thu May 10

IntermittentClouds 71°
54°
71°
54°

Clouds and sun

5%

Fri May 11

Cloudy 78°
47°
78°
47°

A p.m. t-storm in spots

40%

Sat May 12

Rain 78°
43°
78°
43°

Periods of rain

68%

Sun May 13

MostlySunny 74°
54°
74°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon May 14

Showers 70°
46°
70°
46°

A morning shower, then rain

65%

Tue May 15

ThunderStorms 75°
46°
75°
46°

Cloudy with thunderstorms

66%

Wed May 16

IntermittentClouds 71°
44°
71°
44°

Clouds and sun

1%

Thu May 17

Showers 70°
47°
70°
47°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

64%

Fri May 18

MostlyCloudy 72°
44°
72°
44°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat May 19

PartlySunny 71°
46°
71°
46°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Sun May 20

Sunny 76°
55°
76°
55°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Mon May 21

PartlySunny 78°
44°
78°
44°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Tue May 22

Rain 73°
46°
73°
46°

Periods of rain

65%

Wed May 23

MostlySunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rileyville New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine