We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Roanoke

Extended Forecast

Sun May 19

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sun mixing with clouds

23%

Mon May 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
58°
87°
58°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue May 21

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Sunshine; less humid

2%

Wed May 22

IntermittentClouds 82°
65°
82°
65°

Times of clouds and sun

11%

Thu May 23

IntermittentClouds 91°
67°
91°
67°

Times of clouds and sun; hot

25%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 91°
68°
91°
68°

Clouds and sun

14%

Sat May 25

MostlySunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Sunshine; hot

23%

Sun May 26

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly sunny

17%

Mon May 27

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny; very warm

2%

Tue May 28

PartlySunny 93°
69°
93°
69°

Some sun; hot

0%

Wed May 29

MostlyCloudy 91°
68°
91°
68°

Mostly cloudy; hot

25%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 89°
67°
89°
67°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri May 31

MostlyCloudy 87°
65°
87°
65°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Jun 1

MostlyCloudy 86°
67°
86°
67°

Thunderstorms possible

35%

Sun Jun 2

IntermittentClouds 80°
59°
80°
59°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jun 3

Cloudy 82°
58°
82°
58°

Cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 4

Cloudy 78°
58°
78°
58°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Jun 5

PartlySunnyShowers 78°
60°
78°
60°

A couple of morning showers

61%

Thu Jun 6

PartlySunny 80°
59°
80°
59°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 7

PartlySunny 79°
59°
79°
59°

Partial sunshine

25%

Sat Jun 8

IntermittentClouds 79°
59°
79°
59°

Clouds and sun

25%

Sun Jun 9

IntermittentClouds 83°
64°
83°
64°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jun 10

MostlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Mostly sunny

25%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Wed Jun 12

Cloudy 87°
65°
87°
65°

Cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Thu Jun 13

ThunderStorms 88°
65°
88°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Fri Jun 14

Rain 81°
63°
81°
63°

Periods of rain

65%

Sat Jun 15

Showers 80°
62°
80°
62°

A little morning rain

59%

Sun Jun 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
67°
88°
67°

A thunderstorm or two; warmer

61%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 89°
61°
89°
61°

Variable clouds, a t-storm

55%

Tue Jun 18

MostlySunny 82°
61°
82°
61°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 84°
66°
84°
66°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Jun 20

PartlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sun and some clouds

5%

Fri Jun 21

MostlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Jun 22

IntermittentClouds 88°
67°
88°
67°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Sun Jun 23

ThunderStorms 87°
67°
87°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Mon Jun 24

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
66°
84°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jun 25

MostlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

Mostly sunny

25%

Wed Jun 26

Sunny 90°
68°
90°
68°

Sunshine

1%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 87°
68°
87°
68°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

60%

Fri Jun 28

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny; less humid

1%

Sat Jun 29

MostlySunny 92°
70°
92°
70°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Jun 30

PartlySunny 91°
69°
91°
69°

Sun and some clouds

9%

Mon Jul 1

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
68°
88°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
63°
84°
63°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Wed Jul 3

MostlySunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jul 4

Sunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Sunny

0%

Fri Jul 5

PartlySunny 90°
69°
90°
69°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Sat Jul 6

PartlySunny 91°
68°
91°
68°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Sun Jul 7

IntermittentClouds 90°
69°
90°
69°

Some sun, a thunderstorm

51%

Mon Jul 8

IntermittentClouds 90°
71°
90°
71°

Partly sunny, a stray t-storm

40%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 89°
70°
89°
70°

Some sun, a t-storm or two

61%

Wed Jul 10

ThunderStorms 86°
66°
86°
66°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Jul 11

IntermittentClouds 86°
68°
86°
68°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Fri Jul 12

MostlySunny 89°
69°
89°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Sat Jul 13

Cloudy 85°
66°
85°
66°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

56%

Sun Jul 14

ThunderStorms 86°
70°
86°
70°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunny 91°
66°
91°
66°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

40%

Tue Jul 16

PartlySunny 88°
66°
88°
66°

Some sun, a t-storm in spots

40%

Wed Jul 17

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
67°
85°
67°

A thunderstorm or two

61%

Thu Jul 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Jul 19

MostlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Sunshine and some clouds

3%

Mon Jul 22

MostlySunny 87°
68°
87°
68°

Mostly sunny

1%

Tue Jul 23

MostlySunny 89°
64°
89°
64°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Jul 24

PartlySunny 90°
62°
90°
62°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jul 25

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jul 26

MostlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Jul 27

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Times of sun and clouds

2%

Sun Jul 28

IntermittentClouds 84°
63°
84°
63°

Clouds and sun

1%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunny 85°
64°
85°
64°

Sun and some clouds

2%

Tue Jul 30

MostlySunny 84°
62°
84°
62°

Mostly sunny

8%

Wed Jul 31

MostlySunny 84°
63°
84°
63°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Aug 1

MostlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
68°
88°
68°

Couple of thunderstorms

61%

Sat Aug 3

MostlyCloudy 89°
65°
89°
65°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Aug 4

ThunderStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Aug 5

PartlySunnyTStorms 84°
67°
84°
67°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Aug 6

IntermittentClouds 85°
66°
85°
66°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Aug 7

ThunderStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Thu Aug 8

ThunderStorms 84°
64°
84°
64°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

66%

Fri Aug 9

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sun and some clouds

4%

Sat Aug 10

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Sun Aug 11

IntermittentClouds 88°
68°
88°
68°

Clouds and sun

5%

Mon Aug 12

Dreary 88°
67°
88°
67°

Low clouds

4%

Tue Aug 13

IntermittentClouds 89°
68°
89°
68°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Wed Aug 14

MostlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Thu Aug 15

MostlySunny 88°
67°
88°
67°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Aug 16

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
63°
88°
63°

A p.m. thunderstorm or two

61%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Roanoke New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine