We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rockport

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 86°
68°
86°
68°

A strong afternoon t-storm

40%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 78°
67°
78°
67°

Mostly sunny; less humid

1%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 77°
70°
77°
70°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 79°
64°
79°
64°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 73°
60°
73°
60°

Partly sunny; pleasant

10%

Sat Aug 24

PartlySunny 70°
59°
70°
59°

Partly sunny; pleasant

5%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 70°
56°
70°
56°

Intervals of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 72°
58°
72°
58°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Aug 27

Sunny 75°
60°
75°
60°

Plenty of sun

0%

Wed Aug 28

MostlyCloudy 77°
61°
77°
61°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 78°
62°
78°
62°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Aug 30

Sunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Sunny

3%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 77°
60°
77°
60°

Mostly sunny; humid

5%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 75°
58°
75°
58°

Mostly sunny; humid

1%

Mon Sep 2

MostlySunny 74°
62°
74°
62°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunny 77°
62°
77°
62°

Partly sunny

20%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 80°
61°
80°
61°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Thu Sep 5

Sunny 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sunshine

10%

Fri Sep 6

Sunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 73°
55°
73°
55°

Abundant sunshine

20%

Sun Sep 8

Sunny 74°
56°
74°
56°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Mostly sunny; humid

10%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 72°
56°
72°
56°

Partly sunny; humid

20%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 73°
59°
73°
59°

Partly sunny; humid

20%

Thu Sep 12

MostlyCloudy 76°
58°
76°
58°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

56%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 75°
56°
75°
56°

Sunny

20%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 73°
54°
73°
54°

Sunshine

5%

Sun Sep 15

PartlySunnyShowers 76°
54°
76°
54°

A couple of showers

60%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 75°
56°
75°
56°

Partly sunny

25%

Tue Sep 17

ThunderStorms 72°
53°
72°
53°

Cloudy, showers and t-storms

65%

Wed Sep 18

PartlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Sun and some clouds

7%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 67°
47°
67°
47°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

IntermittentClouds 66°
56°
66°
56°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sat Sep 21

IntermittentClouds 71°
49°
71°
49°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Sep 22

MostlySunny 73°
45°
73°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Sep 23

MostlySunny 64°
45°
64°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 63°
54°
63°
54°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 68°
49°
68°
49°

A blend of sun and clouds

18%

Thu Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 73°
44°
73°
44°

Clouds and sun

25%

Fri Sep 27

IntermittentClouds 68°
43°
68°
43°

Decreasing clouds

25%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 63°
52°
63°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 29

MostlySunny 66°
52°
66°
52°

Mostly sunny

8%

Mon Sep 30

ThunderStorms 74°
40°
74°
40°

Morning showers and t-storms

66%

Tue Oct 1

PartlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Oct 2

PartlySunny 59°
40°
59°
40°

Partly sunny

1%

Thu Oct 3

Rain 58°
42°
58°
42°

Rain

76%

Fri Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 57°
48°
57°
48°

Mostly cloudy

23%

Sat Oct 5

MostlySunny 64°
47°
64°
47°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 65°
38°
65°
38°

Mostly cloudy

16%

Mon Oct 7

ThunderStorms 66°
40°
66°
40°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

67%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 59°
42°
59°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 9

Showers 59°
40°
59°
40°

Cloudy, a touch of rain

61%

Thu Oct 10

IntermittentClouds 58°
44°
58°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

8%

Fri Oct 11

Rain 62°
39°
62°
39°

Periods of rain

69%

Sat Oct 12

IntermittentClouds 62°
41°
62°
41°

Sun and clouds

0%

Sun Oct 13

PartlySunny 58°
38°
58°
38°

Partly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 57°
35°
57°
35°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Tue Oct 15

PartlySunny 53°
37°
53°
37°

Partial sunshine

4%

Wed Oct 16

PartlySunny 54°
46°
54°
46°

Partial sunshine

2%

Thu Oct 17

Showers 63°
40°
63°
40°

A little rain

54%

Fri Oct 18

Showers 65°
34°
65°
34°

Windy; a touch of a.m. rain

57%

Sat Oct 19

PartlySunny 60°
43°
60°
43°

Partly sunny

0%

Sun Oct 20

Showers 60°
37°
60°
37°

A little afternoon rain

59%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 63°
33°
63°
33°

Periods of rain

67%

Tue Oct 22

Showers 53°
36°
53°
36°

A little morning rain

57%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 52°
43°
52°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 61°
43°
61°
43°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 63°
41°
63°
41°

Partial sunshine

1%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 63°
37°
63°
37°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 60°
42°
60°
42°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 29

Sunny 61°
34°
61°
34°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 61°
33°
61°
33°

A little morning rain

56%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 53°
31°
53°
31°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 1

PartlySunny 51°
31°
51°
31°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 2

PartlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Partly sunny

1%

Sun Nov 3

PartlySunny 50°
30°
50°
30°

Partly sunny

18%

Mon Nov 4

Showers 51°
31°
51°
31°

A bit of morning rain

57%

Tue Nov 5

MostlySunny 49°
39°
49°
39°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Nov 6

PartlySunny 53°
35°
53°
35°

Partial sunshine

25%

Thu Nov 7

Rain 58°
35°
58°
35°

Rain at times

66%

Fri Nov 8

MostlySunny 50°
34°
50°
34°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sat Nov 9

IntermittentClouds 49°
32°
49°
32°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Nov 10

PartlySunny 49°
34°
49°
34°

Partly sunny

3%

Mon Nov 11

PartlySunny 53°
37°
53°
37°

Partly sunny

3%

Tue Nov 12

MostlyCloudy 56°
31°
56°
31°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 56°
29°
56°
29°

Clouds and sunshine

3%

Thu Nov 14

FreezingRain 47°
30°
47°
30°

Rain, some ice mixed in early

76%

Fri Nov 15

Flurries 46°
30°
46°
30°

A.M. flurries; mostly cloudy

56%

Sat Nov 16

MostlySunny 46°
31°
46°
31°

Mostly sunny

1%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rockport New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine