We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Rockwall

Extended Forecast

Thu Sep 20

MoonClear ——
74°
——
74°

Clear

2%

Thu Sep 20

MostlySunny 90°
74°
90°
74°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Fri Sep 21

ThunderStorms 86°
72°
86°
72°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

64%

Sat Sep 22

ThunderStorms 79°
69°
79°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

63%

Sun Sep 23

MostlyCloudy 80°
69°
80°
69°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

65%

Mon Sep 24

IntermittentClouds 87°
69°
87°
69°

Sunny intervals; humid

25%

Tue Sep 25

IntermittentClouds 86°
70°
86°
70°

A blend of sun and clouds

25%

Wed Sep 26

IntermittentClouds 83°
63°
83°
63°

Clouds and sun

19%

Thu Sep 27

Sunny 78°
61°
78°
61°

Plenty of sun

0%

Fri Sep 28

MostlySunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

A shower possible

30%

Sat Sep 29

MostlyCloudy 83°
62°
83°
62°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Sep 30

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 1

PartlySunny 81°
62°
81°
62°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Tue Oct 2

Sunny 87°
66°
87°
66°

Sunny

1%

Wed Oct 3

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunshine; humid

0%

Thu Oct 4

Sunny 79°
60°
79°
60°

Sunshine

10%

Fri Oct 5

PartlySunny 84°
65°
84°
65°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Oct 6

Cloudy 85°
65°
85°
65°

Considerable clouds; humid

25%

Sun Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 85°
66°
85°
66°

Clouds and sun; humid

20%

Mon Oct 8

ThunderStorms 85°
56°
85°
56°

A shower and t-storm around

70%

Tue Oct 9

IntermittentClouds 84°
55°
84°
55°

Clouds giving way to some sun

25%

Wed Oct 10

Sunny 75°
55°
75°
55°

Sunny

5%

Thu Oct 11

Sunny 76°
56°
76°
56°

Sunny

20%

Fri Oct 12

Sunny 77°
53°
77°
53°

Sunny

20%

Sat Oct 13

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

25%

Sun Oct 14

Sunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Sunshine

5%

Mon Oct 15

Sunny 81°
60°
81°
60°

Sunshine

5%

Tue Oct 16

MostlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 17

MostlySunny 75°
52°
75°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 18

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Fri Oct 19

Sunny 72°
50°
72°
50°

Sunny

0%

Sat Oct 20

MostlyCloudy 72°
49°
72°
49°

Mostly cloudy

6%

Sun Oct 21

MostlySunny 71°
48°
71°
48°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 22

Sunny 72°
49°
72°
49°

Sunny

0%

Tue Oct 23

PartlySunny 72°
59°
72°
59°

Partly sunny

11%

Wed Oct 24

Showers 74°
60°
74°
60°

Spotty morning showers

60%

Thu Oct 25

ThunderStorms 79°
60°
79°
60°

A thunderstorm or two

73%

Fri Oct 26

ThunderStorms 80°
45°
80°
45°

Cloudy, a thunderstorm or two

80%

Sat Oct 27

Showers 79°
42°
79°
42°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

59%

Sun Oct 28

MostlySunny 64°
43°
64°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Oct 29

MostlySunny 67°
43°
67°
43°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 30

Sunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Sunny

0%

Wed Oct 31

Sunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Sunny

0%

Thu Nov 1

Sunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 2

PartlySunny 67°
45°
67°
45°

Partly sunny

4%

Sat Nov 3

Sunny 72°
46°
72°
46°

Sunshine

0%

Sun Nov 4

Sunny 74°
51°
74°
51°

Sunshine

0%

Mon Nov 5

Sunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Sunshine

1%

Tue Nov 6

PartlySunny 74°
53°
74°
53°

Partial sunshine

0%

Wed Nov 7

PartlySunny 76°
51°
76°
51°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Thu Nov 8

IntermittentClouds 75°
52°
75°
52°

Times of clouds and sun

24%

Fri Nov 9

Sunny 75°
54°
75°
54°

Sunny

3%

Sat Nov 10

IntermittentClouds 74°
51°
74°
51°

Times of clouds and sun

4%

Sun Nov 11

PartlySunnyShowers 73°
53°
73°
53°

Clouds and sun, a few showers

62%

Mon Nov 12

Showers 63°
52°
63°
52°

Morning rain, then a shower

65%

Tue Nov 13

IntermittentClouds 71°
42°
71°
42°

Clouds giving way to some sun

3%

Wed Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 68°
39°
68°
39°

Times of sun and clouds

8%

Thu Nov 15

MostlySunny 62°
38°
62°
38°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Nov 16

MostlySunny 61°
39°
61°
39°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sat Nov 17

MostlySunny 61°
44°
61°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 18

MostlySunny 62°
51°
62°
51°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Nov 19

MostlyCloudy 62°
41°
62°
41°

A p.m. shower in places

40%

Tue Nov 20

Rain 64°
37°
64°
37°

Periods of rain

67%

Wed Nov 21

IntermittentClouds 58°
36°
58°
36°

Times of clouds and sun

5%

Thu Nov 22

Sunny 58°
41°
58°
41°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 23

Sunny 59°
47°
59°
47°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 24

Rain 57°
41°
57°
41°

Rain

75%

Sun Nov 25

IntermittentClouds 62°
48°
62°
48°

A blend of sun and clouds

7%

Mon Nov 26

PartlySunny 60°
35°
60°
35°

Partial sunshine

25%

Tue Nov 27

Showers 64°
32°
64°
32°

Morning rain, then a shower

75%

Wed Nov 28

IntermittentClouds 53°
38°
53°
38°

Increasing amounts of sun

0%

Thu Nov 29

Sunny 56°
47°
56°
47°

Sunny

0%

Fri Nov 30

MostlySunny 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly sunny; windy

0%

Sat Dec 1

MostlySunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Dec 2

MostlySunny 66°
46°
66°
46°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Dec 3

Sunny 63°
49°
63°
49°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Dec 4

Cloudy 68°
49°
68°
49°

Overcast, a shower

55%

Wed Dec 5

MostlyCloudy 69°
46°
69°
46°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Dec 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 70°
45°
70°
45°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Fri Dec 7

Rain 61°
46°
61°
46°

Rain tapering off

94%

Sat Dec 8

Rain 64°
49°
64°
49°

Occasional rain

66%

Sun Dec 9

ThunderStorms 68°
39°
68°
39°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Dec 10

ThunderStorms 68°
32°
68°
32°

Clouds, showers and t-storms

65%

Tue Dec 11

PartlySunny 65°
36°
65°
36°

Partly sunny

1%

Wed Dec 12

Showers 51°
39°
51°
39°

A morning shower, then rain

64%

Thu Dec 13

Dreary 50°
43°
50°
43°

Low clouds

25%

Fri Dec 14

IntermittentClouds 55°
43°
55°
43°

An afternoon shower

55%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 60°
39°
60°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Dec 16

MostlySunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Dec 17

MostlySunny 61°
41°
61°
41°

Mostly sunny

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Rockwall New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine