We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

San Antonio

Extended Forecast

Wed Jun 19

MostlySunny 101°
77°
101°
77°

Mostly sunny, hot and humid

4%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 102°
77°
102°
77°

Mostly sunny, hot and humid

3%

Fri Jun 21

IntermittentClouds 98°
78°
98°
78°

Clouds and sun; breezy, hot

25%

Sat Jun 22

ThunderStorms 94°
79°
94°
79°

A strong afternoon t-storm

55%

Sun Jun 23

MostlyCloudy 96°
79°
96°
79°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 97°
76°
97°
76°

Mostly cloudy; very warm

25%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 97°
75°
97°
75°

Partly sunny; very warm

25%

Wed Jun 26

PartlySunny 94°
74°
94°
74°

Partly sunny; less humid

3%

Thu Jun 27

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Partly sunny

25%

Fri Jun 28

PartlySunny 95°
74°
95°
74°

Partly sunny

8%

Sat Jun 29

Cloudy 94°
74°
94°
74°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Jun 30

IntermittentClouds 95°
75°
95°
75°

Clouds and sun

25%

Mon Jul 1

IntermittentClouds 95°
74°
95°
74°

Sunny intervals

25%

Tue Jul 2

MostlyCloudy 96°
74°
96°
74°

Mostly cloudy

21%

Wed Jul 3

IntermittentClouds 96°
74°
96°
74°

Clouds and sun; very warm

25%

Thu Jul 4

Cloudy 95°
74°
95°
74°

Cloudy, a shower or t-storm

56%

Fri Jul 5

ThunderStorms 88°
73°
88°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Jul 6

ThunderStorms 87°
73°
87°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Sun Jul 7

PartlySunny 89°
76°
89°
76°

A morning t-storm in spots

40%

Mon Jul 8

PartlySunny 90°
76°
90°
76°

An a.m. t-storm; partly sunny

55%

Tue Jul 9

MostlyCloudy 91°
75°
91°
75°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Wed Jul 10

IntermittentClouds 91°
75°
91°
75°

Clouds yielding to sun; humid

25%

Thu Jul 11

PartlySunny 92°
73°
92°
73°

Sunshine and some clouds

20%

Fri Jul 12

Sunny 91°
74°
91°
74°

Sunny

5%

Sat Jul 13

Sunny 91°
75°
91°
75°

Sunny

5%

Sun Jul 14

Sunny 92°
75°
92°
75°

Sunny

10%

Mon Jul 15

MostlySunny 93°
76°
93°
76°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Jul 16

MostlySunny 94°
76°
94°
76°

Mostly sunny

10%

Wed Jul 17

MostlySunny 96°
75°
96°
75°

Mostly sunny; very warm

10%

Thu Jul 18

Sunny 98°
72°
98°
72°

Sunshine; very warm

1%

Fri Jul 19

PartlySunny 98°
74°
98°
74°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sat Jul 20

PartlySunnyShowers 97°
72°
97°
72°

A couple of showers

63%

Sun Jul 21

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
71°
94°
71°

Partly sunny, showers around

67%

Mon Jul 22

PartlySunny 94°
72°
94°
72°

Partly sunny, a shower

55%

Tue Jul 23

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
73°
95°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

61%

Wed Jul 24

IntermittentClouds 95°
73°
95°
73°

A shower or t-storm in spots

40%

Thu Jul 25

IntermittentClouds 94°
74°
94°
74°

Thundershower

55%

Fri Jul 26

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
72°
94°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sat Jul 27

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
72°
95°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Jul 28

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
73°
95°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Jul 29

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
72°
96°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Jul 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
72°
95°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Wed Jul 31

PartlySunny 95°
73°
95°
73°

Some sun, a shower or t-storm

55%

Thu Aug 1

PartlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

A p.m. shower or thunderstorm

55%

Fri Aug 2

PartlySunny 100°
75°
100°
75°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Sat Aug 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 98°
72°
98°
72°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun Aug 4

ThunderStorms 95°
71°
95°
71°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Aug 5

ThunderStorms 94°
72°
94°
72°

Overcast, thunderstorms

64%

Tue Aug 6

Showers 94°
72°
94°
72°

Morning rain

76%

Wed Aug 7

MostlyCloudy 96°
73°
96°
73°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Aug 8

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
73°
96°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Fri Aug 9

Sunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Sunshine

3%

Sat Aug 10

Sunny 98°
72°
98°
72°

Abundant sunshine; very warm

1%

Sun Aug 11

Sunny 98°
73°
98°
73°

Brilliant sunshine; very warm

2%

Mon Aug 12

Sunny 99°
72°
99°
72°

Sunny; very warm

1%

Tue Aug 13

Sunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

Sunny

1%

Wed Aug 14

Sunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Sunny

1%

Thu Aug 15

Sunny 97°
72°
97°
72°

Sunny

1%

Fri Aug 16

MostlySunny 96°
73°
96°
73°

Mostly sunny

3%

Sat Aug 17

PartlySunny 97°
73°
97°
73°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Sun Aug 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
74°
96°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
74°
96°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 97°
73°
97°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Wed Aug 21

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
73°
96°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Thu Aug 22

PartlySunnyTStorms 96°
74°
96°
74°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunnyShowers 95°
74°
95°
74°

Partly sunny, showers around

66%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 97°
75°
97°
75°

Mostly sunny; very warm

5%

Sun Aug 25

MostlySunny 98°
73°
98°
73°

Mostly sunny; very warm

25%

Mon Aug 26

IntermittentClouds 98°
73°
98°
73°

Clouds and sun; very warm

4%

Tue Aug 27

PartlySunny 96°
72°
96°
72°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

A thunderstorm in the area

40%

Thu Aug 29

IntermittentClouds 94°
73°
94°
73°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Aug 30

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
71°
93°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sat Aug 31

PartlySunnyTStorms 93°
71°
93°
71°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Sun Sep 1

PartlySunnyShowers 94°
72°
94°
72°

Partly sunny, spotty showers

63%

Mon Sep 2

PartlySunnyTStorms 92°
73°
92°
73°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Tue Sep 3

PartlySunnyShowers 92°
73°
92°
73°

Partly sunny, a few showers

70%

Wed Sep 4

PartlySunnyShowers 93°
72°
93°
72°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Thu Sep 5

MostlySunny 95°
72°
95°
72°

Mostly sunny

25%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunnyTStorms 95°
69°
95°
69°

Thunderstorms

60%

Sat Sep 7

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
68°
91°
68°

A shower and t-storm around

61%

Sun Sep 8

MostlySunny 91°
67°
91°
67°

Mostly sunny; less humid

0%

Mon Sep 9

Sunny 90°
67°
90°
67°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 89°
68°
89°
68°

Sunshine and some clouds

0%

Thu Sep 12

MostlySunny 90°
70°
90°
70°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Sep 13

MostlySunny 92°
69°
92°
69°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sat Sep 14

MostlySunny 93°
68°
93°
68°

Mostly sunny

2%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 94°
69°
94°
69°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 93°
72°
93°
72°

Mostly sunny

8%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

San Antonio New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine