We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

San Jose

February 2019 Weather

Fri Feb 1

59°
52°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 2

59°
50°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 3

59°
48°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 4

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 5

50°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 6

55°
34°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 7

57°
35°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 8

53°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 9

56°
36°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 10

51°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 11

55°
35°

actual temperatures

Tue Feb 12

55°
37°

actual temperatures

Wed Feb 13

63°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Feb 14

62°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Feb 15

53°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Feb 16

53°
42°

actual temperatures

Sun Feb 17

53°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Feb 18

MostlySunny 56°
33°
56°
33°

0%

Tue Feb 19

MostlySunny 56°
37°
56°
37°

1%

Wed Feb 20

MostlyCloudy 55°
40°
55°
40°

25%

Thu Feb 21

IntermittentClouds 56°
36°
56°
36°

7%

Fri Feb 22

MostlySunny 56°
38°
56°
38°

3%

Sat Feb 23

IntermittentClouds 58°
41°
58°
41°

17%

Sun Feb 24

MostlyCloudy 57°
42°
57°
42°

13%

Mon Feb 25

IntermittentClouds 57°
42°
57°
42°

11%

Tue Feb 26

MostlyCloudy 59°
43°
59°
43°

30%

Wed Feb 27

IntermittentClouds 60°
38°
60°
38°

25%

Thu Feb 28

Sunny 64°
51°
64°
51°

0%

◂ Jan 2019 Mar 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

San Jose New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine