We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

San Jose

December 2018 Weather

Sat Dec 1

58°
44°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 2

57°
39°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 3

60°
42°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 4

55°
49°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 5

59°
48°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 6

62°
48°

actual temperatures

Fri Dec 7

64°
42°

actual temperatures

Sat Dec 8

63°
41°

actual temperatures

Sun Dec 9

54°
42°

actual temperatures

Mon Dec 10

57°
43°

actual temperatures

Tue Dec 11

60°
42°

actual temperatures

Wed Dec 12

61°
46°

actual temperatures

Thu Dec 13

MostlySunny 62°
48°
62°
48°

0%

Fri Dec 14

Cloudy 63°
50°
63°
50°

20%

Sat Dec 15

MostlyCloudy 65°
53°
65°
53°

6%

Sun Dec 16

Showers 62°
51°
62°
51°

69%

Mon Dec 17

Showers 60°
45°
60°
45°

55%

Tue Dec 18

PartlySunny 61°
45°
61°
45°

10%

Wed Dec 19

PartlySunny 64°
46°
64°
46°

2%

Thu Dec 20

MostlyCloudy 63°
45°
63°
45°

30%

Fri Dec 21

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

3%

Sat Dec 22

PartlySunny 62°
41°
62°
41°

3%

Sun Dec 23

MostlyCloudy 59°
44°
59°
44°

0%

Mon Dec 24

MostlySunny 60°
43°
60°
43°

1%

Tue Dec 25

IntermittentClouds 56°
45°
56°
45°

0%

Wed Dec 26

Cloudy 56°
39°
56°
39°

25%

Thu Dec 27

IntermittentClouds 54°
41°
54°
41°

6%

Fri Dec 28

Showers 53°
43°
53°
43°

65%

Sat Dec 29

Cloudy 54°
44°
54°
44°

25%

Sun Dec 30

MostlyCloudy 55°
44°
55°
44°

25%

Mon Dec 31

Cloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

25%

◂ Nov 2018 Jan 2019 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

San Jose New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine