We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Saratoga Springs

Extended Forecast

Sun Aug 18

ThunderStorms 85°
67°
85°
67°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

45%

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 88°
65°
88°
65°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Tue Aug 20

MostlySunny 85°
65°
85°
65°

Mostly sunny; humid

25%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 86°
65°
86°
65°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 77°
54°
77°
54°

Decreasing clouds

12%

Fri Aug 23

PartlySunny 75°
51°
75°
51°

Partly sunny; beautiful

8%

Sat Aug 24

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny; beautiful

14%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 82°
62°
82°
62°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 86°
64°
86°
64°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Aug 27

MostlySunny 86°
62°
86°
62°

A p.m. thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed Aug 28

IntermittentClouds 86°
61°
86°
61°

Clearing; humid

25%

Thu Aug 29

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Fri Aug 30

IntermittentClouds 83°
59°
83°
59°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat Aug 31

Sunny 83°
62°
83°
62°

Abundant sunshine

1%

Sun Sep 1

MostlySunny 82°
59°
82°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Mon Sep 2

IntermittentClouds 83°
60°
83°
60°

Clouds and sun

25%

Tue Sep 3

Cloudy 83°
62°
83°
62°

Cloudy

25%

Wed Sep 4

MostlySunny 84°
59°
84°
59°

Mostly sunny

20%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

Partly sunny

20%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Sep 7

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

5%

Sun Sep 8

IntermittentClouds 78°
56°
78°
56°

Times of sun and clouds

25%

Mon Sep 9

MostlySunny 78°
55°
78°
55°

Mostly sunny

10%

Tue Sep 10

MostlySunny 78°
56°
78°
56°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed Sep 11

MostlyCloudy 77°
59°
77°
59°

Sun followed by clouds

25%

Thu Sep 12

IntermittentClouds 80°
58°
80°
58°

Increasing amounts of sun

25%

Fri Sep 13

Sunny 79°
56°
79°
56°

Sunny

20%

Sat Sep 14

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunny

5%

Sun Sep 15

ThunderStorms 81°
49°
81°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Mon Sep 16

MostlySunny 78°
53°
78°
53°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Sep 17

ThunderStorms 73°
49°
73°
49°

Overcast, thunderstorms

65%

Wed Sep 18

Showers 70°
46°
70°
46°

Occasional morning rain

55%

Thu Sep 19

MostlySunny 67°
48°
67°
48°

Mostly sunny

3%

Fri Sep 20

Dreary 69°
54°
69°
54°

Low clouds

5%

Sat Sep 21

Showers 74°
46°
74°
46°

Mainly cloudy, a little rain

56%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 74°
44°
74°
44°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Mon Sep 23

IntermittentClouds 66°
44°
66°
44°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 67°
54°
67°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Wed Sep 25

Dreary 72°
49°
72°
49°

Low clouds

20%

Thu Sep 26

Showers 77°
44°
77°
44°

Cloudy, afternoon rain

77%

Fri Sep 27

PartlySunny 68°
44°
68°
44°

Partly sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

MostlySunny 67°
52°
67°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Sep 29

Showers 70°
49°
70°
49°

Occasional afternoon rain

56%

Mon Sep 30

ThunderStorms 76°
38°
76°
38°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Tue Oct 1

MostlyCloudy 62°
40°
62°
40°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 2

IntermittentClouds 62°
41°
62°
41°

Times of clouds and sun

2%

Thu Oct 3

Rain 59°
40°
59°
40°

Periods of rain

66%

Fri Oct 4

MostlyCloudy 59°
48°
59°
48°

Mostly cloudy

7%

Sat Oct 5

IntermittentClouds 64°
43°
64°
43°

Times of clouds and sun

3%

Sun Oct 6

MostlyCloudy 70°
38°
70°
38°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Oct 7

Showers 64°
40°
64°
40°

Morning rain, then a shower

79%

Tue Oct 8

Showers 61°
40°
61°
40°

A bit of morning rain

55%

Wed Oct 9

Rain 60°
41°
60°
41°

Rain

74%

Thu Oct 10

MostlyCloudy 61°
42°
61°
42°

Mostly cloudy

1%

Fri Oct 11

Rain 61°
39°
61°
39°

Rain

74%

Sat Oct 12

Dreary 60°
38°
60°
38°

Low clouds

25%

Sun Oct 13

IntermittentClouds 60°
38°
60°
38°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Mon Oct 14

IntermittentClouds 57°
33°
57°
33°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Tue Oct 15

Showers 54°
35°
54°
35°

A little morning rain

55%

Wed Oct 16

IntermittentClouds 54°
47°
54°
47°

Sun and clouds

8%

Thu Oct 17

Rain 64°
39°
64°
39°

Periods of rain

65%

Fri Oct 18

Showers 67°
34°
67°
34°

Overcast, a little rain

59%

Sat Oct 19

PartlySunny 56°
43°
56°
43°

Partial sunshine

0%

Sun Oct 20

Rain 62°
34°
62°
34°

Periods of rain

67%

Mon Oct 21

Showers 63°
32°
63°
32°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

78%

Tue Oct 22

IntermittentClouds 52°
35°
52°
35°

Sun and clouds

1%

Wed Oct 23

Sunny 54°
42°
54°
42°

Sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

MostlyCloudy 60°
44°
60°
44°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Fri Oct 25

MostlyCloudy 63°
43°
63°
43°

Mostly cloudy

2%

Sat Oct 26

IntermittentClouds 65°
40°
65°
40°

Sun and clouds

1%

Sun Oct 27

PartlySunny 65°
37°
65°
37°

Partly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 28

Sunny 62°
42°
62°
42°

Sunshine

0%

Tue Oct 29

MostlySunny 62°
32°
62°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 30

Showers 61°
30°
61°
30°

A little morning rain

58%

Thu Oct 31

Sunny 53°
30°
53°
30°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Fri Nov 1

PartlySunny 50°
29°
50°
29°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sat Nov 2

MostlySunny 49°
32°
49°
32°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Nov 3

Showers 48°
29°
48°
29°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

55%

Mon Nov 4

MostlyCloudy 49°
29°
49°
29°

An a.m. shower; mostly cloudy

41%

Tue Nov 5

Sunny 48°
34°
48°
34°

Sunny

1%

Wed Nov 6

Showers 48°
32°
48°
32°

Overcast, afternoon rain

64%

Thu Nov 7

Rain 47°
34°
47°
34°

Periods of rain

67%

Fri Nov 8

Showers 47°
32°
47°
32°

Mostly cloudy, a bit of rain

56%

Sat Nov 9

Showers 46°
30°
46°
30°

Mostly cloudy, a little rain

54%

Sun Nov 10

MostlyCloudy 46°
35°
46°
35°

Sun and areas of low clouds

6%

Mon Nov 11

MostlyCloudy 51°
37°
51°
37°

Mainly cloudy

13%

Tue Nov 12

Cloudy 55°
31°
55°
31°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 53°
29°
53°
29°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 14

RainSnow 44°
27°
44°
27°

A bit of snow and rain

60%

Fri Nov 15

RainSnow 44°
30°
44°
30°

A bit of rain and snow

57%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Saratoga Springs New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine