We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Saratoga Springs

Extended Forecast

Fri Apr 19

Rain ——
60°
——
60°

Heavy rain and a thunderstorm

80%

Sat Apr 20

Rain 69°
50°
69°
50°

Rain tapering off

75%

Sun Apr 21

Showers 69°
50°
69°
50°

Mostly cloudy, a stray shower

40%

Mon Apr 22

Showers 65°
46°
65°
46°

Cloudy, showers

93%

Tue Apr 23

MostlyCloudy 67°
49°
67°
49°

An afternoon shower in spots

42%

Wed Apr 24

Showers 58°
42°
58°
42°

A couple of showers; cooler

62%

Thu Apr 25

Sunny 49°
40°
49°
40°

Plenty of sunshine

12%

Fri Apr 26

PartlySunny 60°
41°
60°
41°

Partly sunny

25%

Sat Apr 27

MostlyCloudy 65°
37°
65°
37°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Sun Apr 28

MostlyCloudy 67°
40°
67°
40°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Apr 29

MostlySunny 59°
50°
59°
50°

Mostly sunny

3%

Tue Apr 30

PartlySunny 61°
35°
61°
35°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Wed May 1

MostlyCloudy 66°
42°
66°
42°

A shower possible

30%

Thu May 2

Cloudy 64°
45°
64°
45°

Considerable cloudiness

25%

Fri May 3

PartlySunny 66°
40°
66°
40°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sat May 4

MostlySunny 69°
40°
69°
40°

Mostly sunny

25%

Sun May 5

Cloudy 69°
44°
69°
44°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Mon May 6

MostlyCloudy 67°
47°
67°
47°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue May 7

MostlySunny 68°
45°
68°
45°

Mostly sunny

20%

Wed May 8

Sunny 72°
39°
72°
39°

Sunshine

20%

Thu May 9

Sunny 65°
39°
65°
39°

Sunshine

20%

Fri May 10

Sunny 67°
40°
67°
40°

Sunshine

20%

Sat May 11

MostlyCloudy 69°
43°
69°
43°

Mainly cloudy

25%

Sun May 12

Sunny 74°
45°
74°
45°

Brilliant sunshine

5%

Mon May 13

MostlyCloudy 70°
41°
70°
41°

Increasing cloudiness

25%

Tue May 14

PartlySunny 71°
47°
71°
47°

Partly sunny

25%

Wed May 15

ThunderStorms 72°
48°
72°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

64%

Thu May 16

ThunderStorms 72°
48°
72°
48°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Fri May 17

PartlySunnyShowers 70°
47°
70°
47°

A couple of morning showers

60%

Sat May 18

PartlySunnyTStorms 71°
49°
71°
49°

A shower and t-storm around

60%

Sun May 19

Showers 80°
49°
80°
49°

A couple of afternoon showers

63%

Mon May 20

PartlySunny 79°
48°
79°
48°

Partial sunshine

0%

Tue May 21

Showers 76°
51°
76°
51°

A little morning rain

56%

Wed May 22

MostlySunny 78°
51°
78°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu May 23

PartlySunny 79°
52°
79°
52°

Partly sunny

14%

Fri May 24

IntermittentClouds 80°
53°
80°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sat May 25

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

13%

Sun May 26

PartlySunny 75°
53°
75°
53°

Partly sunny

5%

Mon May 27

PartlySunny 76°
47°
76°
47°

Partly sunny

12%

Tue May 28

Showers 73°
54°
73°
54°

Overcast, occasional rain

58%

Wed May 29

Rain 80°
54°
80°
54°

Rain

75%

Thu May 30

IntermittentClouds 81°
56°
81°
56°

Clouds and sun

4%

Fri May 31

Showers 80°
55°
80°
55°

A little morning rain

55%

Sat Jun 1

PartlySunny 82°
57°
82°
57°

A p.m. t-storm in the area

40%

Sun Jun 2

PartlySunny 82°
53°
82°
53°

Sunshine and some clouds

4%

Mon Jun 3

MostlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Jun 4

IntermittentClouds 74°
53°
74°
53°

Times of clouds and sun

15%

Wed Jun 5

Showers 75°
53°
75°
53°

A little morning rain

55%

Thu Jun 6

ThunderStorms 76°
52°
76°
52°

Cloudy, thunderstorms; humid

66%

Fri Jun 7

IntermittentClouds 78°
53°
78°
53°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Sat Jun 8

MostlySunny 77°
52°
77°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 9

MostlySunny 78°
52°
78°
52°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Jun 10

IntermittentClouds 79°
54°
79°
54°

Clouds and sun

12%

Tue Jun 11

PartlySunny 81°
54°
81°
54°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Wed Jun 12

MostlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Jun 13

MostlySunny 80°
55°
80°
55°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 14

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Partly sunny

1%

Sat Jun 15

Dreary 82°
55°
82°
55°

Low clouds

2%

Sun Jun 16

Dreary 82°
56°
82°
56°

Low clouds

14%

Mon Jun 17

MostlyCloudy 81°
54°
81°
54°

Mostly cloudy, a thunderstorm

51%

Tue Jun 18

ThunderStorms 81°
55°
81°
55°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Wed Jun 19

PartlySunny 82°
55°
82°
55°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jun 20

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Jun 21

PartlySunny 81°
55°
81°
55°

Sun and some clouds

3%

Sat Jun 22

MostlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Sun Jun 23

PartlySunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Partly sunny

6%

Mon Jun 24

MostlyCloudy 83°
57°
83°
57°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Jun 25

IntermittentClouds 82°
57°
82°
57°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

55%

Wed Jun 26

IntermittentClouds 83°
56°
83°
56°

Partly sunny, a thunderstorm

55%

Thu Jun 27

IntermittentClouds 84°
58°
84°
58°

Clouds and sunshine

2%

Fri Jun 28

Rain 83°
59°
83°
59°

Periods of rain

67%

Sat Jun 29

Showers 84°
58°
84°
58°

Mostly cloudy, spotty showers

64%

Sun Jun 30

Cloudy 84°
58°
84°
58°

Low clouds may break

25%

Mon Jul 1

MostlySunny 83°
59°
83°
59°

Mostly sunny

8%

Tue Jul 2

MostlySunny 85°
58°
85°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Jul 3

PartlySunnyTStorms 85°
58°
85°
58°

A shower and t-storm around

63%

Thu Jul 4

MostlyCloudy 84°
59°
84°
59°

Thundershower

55%

Fri Jul 5

Cloudy 85°
59°
85°
59°

Cloudy, a shower

55%

Sat Jul 6

MostlySunny 85°
60°
85°
60°

Mostly sunny

4%

Sun Jul 7

MostlySunny 84°
54°
84°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Jul 8

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

5%

Tue Jul 9

PartlySunnyTStorms 78°
55°
78°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

59%

Wed Jul 10

PartlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Partial sunshine

0%

Thu Jul 11

MostlySunny 78°
54°
78°
54°

Mostly sunny

1%

Fri Jul 12

IntermittentClouds 78°
55°
78°
55°

Partly sunny

11%

Sat Jul 13

MostlySunny 79°
54°
79°
54°

Mostly sunny

5%

Sun Jul 14

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Times of clouds and sun

16%

Mon Jul 15

PartlySunnyTStorms 79°
55°
79°
55°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Tue Jul 16

IntermittentClouds 78°
54°
78°
54°

Sun and clouds, a shower

55%

Wed Jul 17

ThunderStorms 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly cloudy, thunderstorms

65%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Saratoga Springs New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine