We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Scottsboro

Extended Forecast

Mon Aug 19

PartlySunnyTStorms 94°
68°
94°
68°

A t-storm around in the p.m.

40%

Tue Aug 20

PartlySunnyTStorms 91°
69°
91°
69°

A p.m. thunderstorm in spots

47%

Wed Aug 21

IntermittentClouds 88°
69°
88°
69°

A thunderstorm in spots

40%

Thu Aug 22

IntermittentClouds 87°
70°
87°
70°

Clouds and sun, a t-storm

59%

Fri Aug 23

ThunderStorms 84°
69°
84°
69°

Couple of thunderstorms

67%

Sat Aug 24

MostlyCloudy 85°
68°
85°
68°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Sun Aug 25

IntermittentClouds 83°
67°
83°
67°

Some sun, a t-storm possible

30%

Mon Aug 26

MostlyCloudy 86°
65°
86°
65°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Tue Aug 27

Cloudy 86°
64°
86°
64°

Cloudy, a t-storm possible

30%

Wed Aug 28

PartlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

A thunderstorm possible

30%

Thu Aug 29

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

Plenty of sunshine

0%

Fri Aug 30

MostlySunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

A p.m. t-storm possible

30%

Sat Aug 31

MostlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Chance for a thunderstorm

30%

Sun Sep 1

MostlyCloudy 87°
62°
87°
62°

Variable cloudiness

25%

Mon Sep 2

MostlyCloudy 89°
66°
89°
66°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Tue Sep 3

MostlyCloudy 85°
67°
85°
67°

Mostly cloudy; humid

25%

Wed Sep 4

IntermittentClouds 88°
66°
88°
66°

Partly sunny; humid

25%

Thu Sep 5

PartlySunny 89°
67°
89°
67°

Sun and some clouds; humid

25%

Fri Sep 6

PartlySunny 89°
65°
89°
65°

Some sun; humid

25%

Sat Sep 7

MostlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

Mostly sunny

10%

Sun Sep 8

MostlyCloudy 87°
65°
87°
65°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Mon Sep 9

PartlySunny 87°
63°
87°
63°

Partly sunny

20%

Tue Sep 10

PartlySunny 87°
64°
87°
64°

An afternoon shower

56%

Wed Sep 11

PartlySunny 85°
66°
85°
66°

Partly sunny; humid

20%

Thu Sep 12

Cloudy 88°
65°
88°
65°

Overcast; warm

25%

Fri Sep 13

MostlyCloudy 87°
66°
87°
66°

Mostly cloudy; warm

25%

Sat Sep 14

MostlyCloudy 88°
66°
88°
66°

Mostly cloudy; warm

25%

Sun Sep 15

MostlySunny 88°
59°
88°
59°

Mostly sunny; warm

25%

Mon Sep 16

IntermittentClouds 85°
60°
85°
60°

Increasing amounts of sun

1%

Tue Sep 17

PartlySunny 85°
56°
85°
56°

Partly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 18

Sunny 82°
56°
82°
56°

Sunny

0%

Thu Sep 19

Sunny 81°
57°
81°
57°

Sunny

0%

Fri Sep 20

Sunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 21

MostlySunny 87°
62°
87°
62°

Mostly sunny; warm

1%

Sun Sep 22

PartlySunny 89°
56°
89°
56°

Partial sunshine; warm

3%

Mon Sep 23

PartlySunny 81°
52°
81°
52°

Partial sunshine

2%

Tue Sep 24

MostlySunny 79°
57°
79°
57°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Sep 25

MostlySunny 82°
58°
82°
58°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Sep 26

PartlySunny 84°
58°
84°
58°

Sunshine and some clouds

25%

Fri Sep 27

Sunny 85°
59°
85°
59°

Sunny

0%

Sat Sep 28

PartlySunnyShowers 84°
59°
84°
59°

Some sun, a couple of showers

61%

Sun Sep 29

ThunderStorms 79°
53°
79°
53°

Couple of thunderstorms

60%

Mon Sep 30

PartlySunny 80°
56°
80°
56°

Partly sunny

2%

Tue Oct 1

IntermittentClouds 81°
50°
81°
50°

Clouds and sun

4%

Wed Oct 2

Showers 74°
47°
74°
47°

A.M. rain; otherwise, cloudy

65%

Thu Oct 3

MostlySunny 73°
48°
73°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Fri Oct 4

Sunny 77°
55°
77°
55°

Sunshine

0%

Sat Oct 5

PartlySunny 79°
50°
79°
50°

Sun and some clouds

0%

Sun Oct 6

Rain 72°
46°
72°
46°

Occasional rain

66%

Mon Oct 7

IntermittentClouds 72°
48°
72°
48°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Oct 8

MostlySunny 76°
49°
76°
49°

Mostly sunny

7%

Wed Oct 9

MostlySunny 73°
56°
73°
56°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 10

MostlySunny 81°
50°
81°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Fri Oct 11

ThunderStorms 77°
46°
77°
46°

A shower and t-storm around

62%

Sat Oct 12

MostlyCloudy 71°
44°
71°
44°

Sun and areas of low clouds

12%

Sun Oct 13

MostlySunny 71°
43°
71°
43°

Mostly sunny

1%

Mon Oct 14

MostlySunny 69°
45°
69°
45°

Mostly sunny

0%

Tue Oct 15

MostlySunny 68°
51°
68°
51°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 16

MostlyCloudy 68°
52°
68°
52°

Rather cloudy

18%

Thu Oct 17

IntermittentClouds 77°
50°
77°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

6%

Fri Oct 18

Rain 74°
51°
74°
51°

Periods of rain

64%

Sat Oct 19

IntermittentClouds 71°
50°
71°
50°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Sun Oct 20

IntermittentClouds 78°
41°
78°
41°

Sun and clouds

25%

Mon Oct 21

Rain 73°
41°
73°
41°

Periods of rain

67%

Tue Oct 22

MostlySunny 66°
48°
66°
48°

Mostly sunny

0%

Wed Oct 23

MostlySunny 68°
49°
68°
49°

Mostly sunny

0%

Thu Oct 24

Dreary 70°
49°
70°
49°

Low clouds

9%

Fri Oct 25

PartlySunny 75°
48°
75°
48°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Sat Oct 26

PartlySunny 74°
49°
74°
49°

Sunshine and some clouds

1%

Sun Oct 27

MostlySunny 76°
50°
76°
50°

Mostly sunny

2%

Mon Oct 28

Showers 70°
50°
70°
50°

Cloudy, occasional rain

57%

Tue Oct 29

MostlyCloudy 75°
49°
75°
49°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Wed Oct 30

IntermittentClouds 75°
48°
75°
48°

Sun and clouds

17%

Thu Oct 31

PartlySunny 76°
48°
76°
48°

Partly sunny

3%

Fri Nov 1

IntermittentClouds 75°
47°
75°
47°

Clouds and sun

3%

Sat Nov 2

IntermittentClouds 74°
46°
74°
46°

Clouds and sun, a shower

42%

Sun Nov 3

PartlySunny 74°
43°
74°
43°

Partial sunshine

5%

Mon Nov 4

IntermittentClouds 71°
36°
71°
36°

Clouds and sun

4%

Tue Nov 5

PartlySunny 62°
35°
62°
35°

Sun and some clouds

1%

Wed Nov 6

PartlySunny 60°
36°
60°
36°

Sunshine and some clouds

2%

Thu Nov 7

Showers 60°
34°
60°
34°

A touch of afternoon rain

56%

Fri Nov 8

IntermittentClouds 59°
35°
59°
35°

Times of clouds and sun

0%

Sat Nov 9

Sunny 61°
40°
61°
40°

Sunny

0%

Sun Nov 10

MostlySunny 65°
44°
65°
44°

Mostly sunny

0%

Mon Nov 11

IntermittentClouds 67°
45°
67°
45°

Clouds giving way to some sun

0%

Tue Nov 12

IntermittentClouds 69°
44°
69°
44°

Times of sun and clouds

1%

Wed Nov 13

MostlyCloudy 68°
39°
68°
39°

Mostly cloudy

25%

Thu Nov 14

IntermittentClouds 66°
40°
66°
40°

Times of clouds and sun

25%

Fri Nov 15

Sunny 66°
41°
66°
41°

Abundant sunshine

0%

Sat Nov 16

Sunny 67°
41°
67°
41°

Brilliant sunshine

0%

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Scottsboro New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine