We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Seattle

October 2018 Weather

Mon Oct 1

64°
57°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 2

63°
45°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 3

56°
42°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 4

60°
46°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 5

53°
44°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 6

60°
48°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 7

57°
48°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 8

57°
53°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 9

61°
51°

actual temperatures

Wed Oct 10

63°
49°

actual temperatures

Thu Oct 11

62°
47°

actual temperatures

Fri Oct 12

63°
43°

actual temperatures

Sat Oct 13

62°
45°

actual temperatures

Sun Oct 14

66°
41°

actual temperatures

Mon Oct 15

64°
40°

actual temperatures

Tue Oct 16

MoonClear 68°
48°
68°
48°

2%

Wed Oct 17

Sunny 70°
49°
70°
49°

3%

Thu Oct 18

PartlySunny 69°
48°
69°
48°

4%

Fri Oct 19

PartlySunny 65°
48°
65°
48°

2%

Sat Oct 20

MostlySunny 62°
46°
62°
46°

2%

Sun Oct 21

PartlySunny 64°
48°
64°
48°

5%

Mon Oct 22

MostlyCloudy 67°
50°
67°
50°

25%

Tue Oct 23

Cloudy 63°
52°
63°
52°

30%

Wed Oct 24

Cloudy 57°
50°
57°
50°

35%

Thu Oct 25

Cloudy 54°
48°
54°
48°

35%

Fri Oct 26

Cloudy 54°
46°
54°
46°

30%

Sat Oct 27

MostlyCloudy 57°
44°
57°
44°

30%

Sun Oct 28

MostlyCloudy 58°
44°
58°
44°

35%

Mon Oct 29

Cloudy 57°
43°
57°
43°

35%

Tue Oct 30

Showers 59°
42°
59°
42°

59%

Wed Oct 31

Showers 59°
47°
59°
47°

68%

◂ Sep 2018 Nov 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Seattle New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine