We have updated our Privacy Policy and our Cookie Policy effective May 25, 2018. Please review them.

Seattle

July 2018 Weather

Sun Jul 1

71°
57°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 2

69°
54°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 3

74°
50°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 4

81°
57°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 5

86°
59°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 6

80°
61°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 7

75°
60°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 8

78°
57°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 9

74°
57°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 10

76°
58°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 11

79°
58°

actual temperatures

Thu Jul 12

86°
61°

actual temperatures

Fri Jul 13

85°
61°

actual temperatures

Sat Jul 14

84°
61°

actual temperatures

Sun Jul 15

90°
64°

actual temperatures

Mon Jul 16

90°
63°

actual temperatures

Tue Jul 17

86°
61°

actual temperatures

Wed Jul 18

IntermittentClouds 76°
57°
76°
57°

4%

Thu Jul 19

IntermittentClouds 73°
56°
73°
56°

6%

Fri Jul 20

MostlySunny 74°
55°
74°
55°

6%

Sat Jul 21

MostlySunny 77°
56°
77°
56°

2%

Sun Jul 22

Sunny 82°
60°
82°
60°

0%

Mon Jul 23

Sunny 88°
62°
88°
62°

0%

Tue Jul 24

Sunny 91°
62°
91°
62°

2%

Wed Jul 25

Sunny 86°
61°
86°
61°

2%

Thu Jul 26

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

1%

Fri Jul 27

Sunny 85°
61°
85°
61°

0%

Sat Jul 28

Sunny 76°
58°
76°
58°

0%

Sun Jul 29

Sunny 81°
59°
81°
59°

0%

Mon Jul 30

MostlySunny 79°
62°
79°
62°

30%

Tue Jul 31

Sunny 81°
61°
81°
61°

0%

◂ Jun 2018 Aug 2018 ▸

Menu

Enter postal code or city...

Seattle New York Miami Browse for your location English (US)   °F

Lifestyle Weather

Hunting Fishing Driving Migraine